About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Arcadia Chevrolet Buick Pontiac

4.0

32 Lifetime Reviews

210 S Brevard Ave, Arcadia, Florida 34266 Directions
Sales: (800) 479-3838

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Arcadia Chevrolet Buick Pontiac

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2017

"Lack of Integrity and Horrible Customer "

- slf04d

I am an active duty service member and was working with them to purchase a car and ship to me out of state. We ran through the numbers and realized I had a better financing deal through my own bank we agreed to move forward with the purchase and gave them $1k over the phone to hold the car until all the paperwork could be overnighted to me as well as sent the information for them to request the funds from my bank. A few minutes after sending them everything I got a call back stating that they could not honor our purchase amount due to a $235 discount they originally agreed upon (USAA Buyers Program) and was told that the GM yelled at him for agreeing to the deal and if I don't pay an extra $235 I need to forget about the car because they can't loose that money in addition to the $500 kickback loss from not financing through them. He was very unprofessional and tried to make me feel like an idiot for caring about the unethical price change. The next day Derrick, sales manager, called and said that the previous guy was incompetent and he would send over an email with a detailed list of all the fees so we could move forward with the deal. I'm still waiting on said email, good thing I was able to purchase another vehicle with people that seemed like they wanted my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derrick,Ivan
October 16, 2017

""Had a Great experience" "

- Bart Yeager

Set up an appointment for a Saturday morning to look at and test drive a beautiful Buick Regal. When arrived Allen had it ready to go. Allen introduced my wife and I to Dale T. Dale took great care of us and answered all the questions that we had. By that afternoon we were driving out of the parking lot with a Buick Regal. Have enjoyed the experience and the the car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen, Dale, and Kermit
May 12, 2017

"Best dealer!!!"

- Jack

Got the best price in the state! Was in and out in 2 hrs!!!! Everyone was so nice and had a large selection of vehicles. Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
May 08, 2017

"They are the best Dealership out there"

- Nancy Joy Johns

Dave you are the Best Salesperson we know you helped us get the car we wanted & the right price we love are car Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVE
April 18, 2017

"Shady"

- Not happy

Stay away from this place people here have no morals.Will tell you all kinds of lies.there customer service is the worst I've ever seen.I hope you never have to depend on them to call you back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim salsbury
March 28, 2017

"GO Buy a car from Arcadia Chevrolet"

- Paula Terry

Nolan and Jerry were awesome. I am so glad I did my research and went with Arcadia Chevrolet. It was a very easy process and they made us feel at home. Everyone at the dealership was so nice. They kept our kids entertained too. We will not go anywhere else in the future. Thank you for a great experience. And I know I can call them with any issues or questions and have confidence I will be taken care of. The price of the car was fantastic......no gimmicks or additional costs that other dealerships may have added. So reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan and Jerry.
March 20, 2017

"Great customer service."

- rgdepas

Excellent customer service. They reimbursed us our tow truck expensive not knowing we had AAA. Thank you! Would highly recommend for sales and service. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick, Marci
March 16, 2017

"New car treatment when buying a used vehicle!"

- snowbird R

We are snowbirds, looking for a rust-free older pickup truck. Tim Sainsbury was polite, courteous, informative, without being pushy. The vehicle had some minor flaws, the dealership took care of all of them. VERY pleased! THANKS TIM S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Sainsbury
March 01, 2017

"Excellent customer service and price!"

- drlizzie

I was assisted by Elbert Heron and Timothy Johnson. Both individuals were excellent and did not "push" or try to "sell" me. The dealership worked with me to ensure my payments were where I needed them to be, and assisted with finding the best possible deals, not to mention free oil changes for the life of the vehicle! The dealership even delivered the vehicle to my home! Overall, buying a vehicle at Arcadia Chevrolet was a pleasant process, and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elbert Heron, Timothy Johnson
February 25, 2017

"Intermittent Mechanical Problem Solved"

- holly

I had an intermittent fluid leak from my 2013 Malibu at 99,000 miles that resulted in occasional puddles of red fluid in my car port. After taking the car in twice to have it inspected, without any problems being found I started to worry that I'd be left on the side of road at some time. When the leak was present for the third time I called Ralf the service manager and he came to my house to inspect the problem. Ralf correctly diagnosed the problem as a leaking water pump and the issue was solved. I really appreciated the determination this service department displayed in solving this intermittent problem. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralf
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results