Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Arlington Toyota

4.8

2,227 Lifetime Reviews

10939 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Call (904) 302-9611

2227 Reviews of Arlington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"Dominick is great"

- Bajabob

Excellent experience, Dominick did everything possible to help us make this deal. We did our research and was ready to buy and Dominick brought us to completion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Great team!"

- Rhamses

They have so many options available to pick! Is great that you can go sit in a bunch of cars and pick the one you like the most and they are going to work with you to make possible that you take it home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Vehicle Purchase"

- Tasha

Decided to change from the Ford that I've been driving for years. Excellent car buying experience today. Marilyn was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I will definitely recommend this dealership and sales woman to another buyer. Completely satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Amazing!"

- Kmp19

Brandon was extremely helpful and patient with us. He was very diligent and I highly recommend him if you are in the market to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris vendola
September 14, 2019

"Just looking ended up buying "

- Aj Luck

My husband and I were just driving by and decided to take a look. We were here for a truck but ended up finding a great deal on an enclave. Andrew was our sales person and he was amazing. Highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Toyota. We got excellent service and a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Great service "

- ndd2003

Dwight Cobb is a great salesman he has sold me 2 cars and I have referred some friends and the service he provides is amazing everytime he needs to definitely keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"New awesome car"

- Sktn1988

Ok where do I start, I was in a bad place had a car that was a lemon and was seaching franticly call Arlington and spoke to Anthony who convince me to come down and take a look at the car wanted which is a Maserati. I had no idea I would get approved and I did. everyone work together to make sure I got the best possible deal it's almost like a miracle now I have my new car and I'm so happy, Anthony is the best sales man that I've ever dealt with in my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Very helpful and friendly "

- Cory

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would purchase another vehicle from them again and most likely will if I need to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Excellent Personality and Patience "

- 2020 Cor

Dominick Barksdale was super helpful with my son getting his first car. He was professional and very knowledgeable about the best options or him being a firs time buyer. This is our 7th Toyota vehicle and it was a pleasure working with Dominick. Cristina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"New 4Runner"

- Patrick

Matthew was extremely helpful in our shopping experience. We came to look at a used vehicle and he worked with us to get an even better deal on a new 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,227 results