Back

Arlington Toyota

Jacksonville, FL

4.6
4,444 Reviews
Welcome to Arlington Toyota. Family Owned and Operated Since 1978 and WINNER of the Toyota President's Award in 2001, 2002, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2010 and 2011, we have long been famous for giving our customers a straight-forward, no-nonsense buying experience. More than three decades ago, Mr. Eyrie Brooks opened the doors of Arlington Toyota in Jacksonville, Florida at a time when a gallon of gas cost just .63 cents and Jimmy Carter was president. Much has certainly changed since then, but Arlington Toyota's commitment to quality, service, dependability and excellent pricing remains stronger than ever. That commitment has been recognized by Toyota with the Toyota President's Award, which is given to dealerships throughout the U.S. that achieve high standards of performance in all facets of the automotive dealer profession. In fact, Arlington Toyota has won the prestigious award nine times! We have also been recognized with the Parts and Service Excellence Award, all of which gives the Arlington team greater motivation to attain even higher levels of achievement.
Contact Dealership

10939 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32225

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,444 reviews

September 25, 2022

Axel Torres and Gesy Canjay provided awesome customer service. They always show commitment, honesty, and attention to details. More

by Mazda CX5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gesy Canaj
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Axel Torres
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2022

Went to purchase my rav4 at Arlington Toyota and I'm very very happy with the whole experience there. Landi Toma and Gesy Canaj are just amazing. I highly recommend them. More

by Susan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landi Toma
September 23, 2022

Matthew Seth I sold me a new Tacoma 2022 I very happy with Matthew and Arlington More

by randallstewart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Sethi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Abdul was very helpful, communicated clearly and in a timely fashion, and worked with another staff member to help resolve an unexpected issue. Great service! More

by NA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Arora
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

I went to Arlington Toyota to purchase my beautiful Highlander Limited and I had the best experience ever with Landi Toma. The whole staff is amazing. More

by Denisa T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landi Toma
September 21, 2022

Very helpful and good service. Took care of my needs and got me a new car! More

by Newberry.justin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vasti St Louis
September 20, 2022

Extremely helpful, wasn’t nervous, great salesman and professional. If we had any questions he’d answer them and if he didn’t he’d find it for us. Definitely recommend him! More

by Mariaemiller56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irvin Ricks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Arturo Murillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 19, 2022

Love my new Tacoma, traded in my 2019 Tacoma for one with a 4 wheel drive. Got a great deal at Arlington and Joe made it all happen. Thanks for your help finding my new truck. More

by Brougeo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mazziotto and Jerimiah
September 19, 2022

Everyone was nice and courteous. The dealership was nice and clean. I will go back there again. More

by DCJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole
September 18, 2022

Rande took care of my repair quickly and communicated during the process. Texting the progress was key More

by jaxmojo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rande Kristaiansen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,444 results