Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Arlington Toyota

Jacksonville, FL

4.7
4,041 Reviews

10939 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32225

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,042 reviews

October 19, 2021

"Matthew Sethi,sold me a 2018 Corolla. I am happy with..."

- Declanmccarron1978

Matthew Sethi,sold me a 2018 Corolla. I am happy with Matthew and Arlington Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Sethi
5.0
October 18, 2021

"Matthew Sethi and Arlington Toyota helped my family find..."

- whites86

Matthew Sethi and Arlington Toyota helped my family find a perfect car that meets our needs. Matthew took time to educate us on their current inventory and how each vehicle would meet our needs. Seek Matthew out for your next car! No waiting! A must if you are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Sethi
5.0
October 17, 2021

"Extremely satisfied with the overall customer service..."

- eddie c.

Extremely satisfied with the overall customer service experience. From the moment we met our salesman Juan “Pancho “ Narváez -Sieder, we felt at ease at how he guided us through the whole process & by the time he handled us the keys, we felt like we were dealing with a family relative & not a salesman. The place feels more like a family with it’s warm atmosphere & the way they treated us. Arlington Toyota is by far the best dealership we’ve ever seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan “Pancho” Narváez-Sieder (salesman). Andrew Dumi (finance.)
October 17, 2021

"The absolute WORST dealership I’ve ever had the pleasure..."

- mayfieldalex12

The absolute WORST dealership I’ve ever had the pleasure of buying from. This dealership sold me a 41k vehicle with dry rotted tires and refuse to replace/compensate/or even speak with me about this. I was hung up on by a manager and was completely shooed away by another manager. I would never ever recommend anyone buy from here. I was told by a mechanic that these tires are not sound and should not be driven at all. I am supposed to have a 30 day exchange period but I was told they wouldn’t guarantee anything until I drove the unsound car 45 minutes to take a look at things. I will never ever buy from this dealership again nor will I recommend them to anyone. So very unhappy with this. If you’re looking for a dealership keep looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
October 17, 2021

"Excellent buying experience. The salesman was completely..."

- Lawrence

Excellent buying experience. The salesman was completely professional and not once did feel pressured for anything. Completely happy with new 4 runner as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellison Dapi / Drew Dumi
October 15, 2021

"We worked with Beth Archuleta for the purchase of our..."

- lynnis.bennett

We worked with Beth Archuleta for the purchase of our used car. She let us know as soon as the price of the vehicle had dropped & we were able to make a deal. Our sales person Beth Archuleta & our Finance Dept person Rebecca are not listed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Archuleta
October 13, 2021

"Longer than usual wait time to have car serviced, however..."

- #1BucsFan

Longer than usual wait time to have car serviced, however due to the circumstances of COVID and people not wanting to work, I completely understand being short staffed. Everyone was pleasant despite. Aways a good experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zay Owens
October 13, 2021

"I had an appointment for oil change and tire rotation...."

- jpack

I had an appointment for oil change and tire rotation. Was met right away with a cordial gentleman who guided my parking and told me someone would be helping me further. In a short time, I was pleasantly greeted by Adam who seemed very capable and put me at ease concerning the needed service. He was also helpful in getting me checked out. I was a bit disappointed in the time it took with an appointment. Normally it would not have mattered but was tight on the days schedule. After about a couple of hours, I checked with service receptionist. She was able to find Adam. He in about 20mins completed paperwork and brought my keys for my car pick up. Over all, a great job! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Lee
October 13, 2021

"They always take care of my car! And even find ways to..."

- mbisas

They always take care of my car! And even find ways to get me coupons to lower the cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Allen
5.0
Other Employees : Alison Benson and Hannah Broner
October 13, 2021

"Dawn knows the product line and is able to expedite the..."

- cordesusa172

Dawn knows the product line and is able to expedite the buying process. She personally delivered the vehicle to my driveway. I’ve received follow-up calls to insure I’m not having any issues. I will give Arlington Toyota an A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Chandler
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,042 results