Back

Arrowhead BMW

Glendale, AZ

2.1
54 Reviews

19250 North Loop 101

Glendale, AZ

85308

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 54 reviews

May 02, 2022

Poor treatment, discriminatory, disrespectful. Extremely bad service from management all the way to sale persons. Lied, gave us a dirty car and told us to go wash it ourselves. They constantly ca More

by Disappointed customers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathen Maurice
March 16, 2022

Unfair, dishonest and full of hates. It is surprising after all of the bad reviews they are still in business. The new management is a joke. The sales man told me he does not sell a car More

by Amirdj59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rus
March 15, 2022

I have to say this is by far the best service experience I have ever had. I was greeted immediately when I arrived on the service drive. Randy Rivera quickly gathered my information and service concerns. Ov More

by CHRISDONEVSKI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RANDY RIVERA RANDY BOWDRE
February 09, 2022

Didn’t get approved for the car I initially wanted which is fine. But it took them a few days to get back to me about it and I got approved for less. Sent the link to one of theIr vehicles I wanted and I w More

by Arkangel19752003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Serge
January 14, 2022

Arrowhead BMW should be at a higher standard but they Arrowhead BMW should be at a higher standard but they definitely are NOT! Here is my experience and grave disappointment with Arrowhead BMW. I More

by Tarat242
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bailey Estrella, Eric Nelson, Matt Limburg, Alex Kolton, Phoenicia Falcon, Scotty Carter, Randy Bird
January 09, 2022

I had an excellent experience with Arrowhead, was pleasantly surprised since as a former prosecutor and Arizona Assistant Attorney General I was expecting the worst buying a used car. I'd already bee More

by Rachel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah
December 28, 2021

They are very liars they cheating with the price they cheating with the paperwork especially the Finance person names Nick you're never try go with him and sells manager his name is Paul the car is 2019 More

by SA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Finance and Paul sales manager
December 25, 2021

Jeremiah Caughey lied to me as to the value he could give me for my trade in. Harassing me with over 7 phone calls and 5 text’s until I agreed to come in. Liar who deserves to be fired. More

by Michael.d.botta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Caughey
December 23, 2021

Keep telling me ALL cars have rusted rooters and it’s normal. 1000 miles brand new x1 bmw and it’s a rust bucket they refuse to fix! They don’t use a shuttle they use lift. Got picked up in a smoke fille More

by acel1313
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone there is horrible as far as I saw! , Angela M, Jennifer Halicki, Daren Ferguson, John Cavanaugh, Mark Lauer
December 02, 2021

Absolutley horrible dealership to work with. We came in the day before Thanskgiving, put a deposit down and signed a contract. They backed out on our finance company, which we found out about Monay at 2:30 More

by Lisa K
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan (Manager)
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results