Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ashland Honda Toyota

Ashland, WI

4.1
66 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2301 Lake Shore Dr E

Ashland, WI

54806

Directions

Is this your dealership?

66 Reviews of Ashland Honda Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"Great Service!I called for an appointment and was able..."

- Rick

Great Service! I called for an appointment and was able to get one in a few days. I received prompt , courtesy service when I dropped off my car. The waiting area was clean and the coffee was excellent. The service was complete in the time they stated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner
July 04, 2020

"Great Service!!!"

- Jill Halberg

Yesterday we trading in our Rav 4 for a Honda crv. We love this car! Big thanks to Kevin Zannella for making this a GREAT experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Zanella
June 25, 2020

"We did a trade in with Kevin Zanella..."

- Paul & Anna

We have been purchasing a Honda CR-V for several years now. Today we traded in our 2016 Honda CR-V for a new 2020 Honda CR-V. Our dealer Keven, was very knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. As cars these days are changing so much, he explained all the bells and whistles to us old folks. Still loving my Hondas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Zanella
May 04, 2020

"Brandon Neveaux was our sales rep and he did a great job..."

- guytrier

Brandon Neveaux was our sales rep and he did a great job telling us about the features on each vehicle. We appreciated the quickness of getting the deal done once we narrowed our choices to two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Neveaux
April 17, 2020

"Hey just met Brandon Neveaux he found me the right Suv...."

- Mikep

Hey just met Brandon Neveaux he found me the right Suv. After our test drive Brandon Neveaux work with me on understanding all the perks my limited offered. 💯👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Waldron Tj Lydon
December 04, 2019

"I sent a request on a vehicle that I was interested in..."

- scottpeltonen

I sent a request on a vehicle that I was interested in purchasing through their website, 2 days ago and never heard back, I was going to pay cash for the vehicle, so now I'm going to do business at another dealership which by the way contacted me the same day I sent my request. I think it's extremely poor customer service at Ashland Honda Toyota and I will never do business at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
November 01, 2019

"The worst maintainence ever."

- Larry

Had frame replaced on 2008 Toyota Tacoma what a disaster. Loose parts, uninstalled parts, grease all over interior when I picked vehicle up. Damage to vehicle front drive line, most wiring unsecured with lots of broken or missing clips. Truck was not aligned properly after frame installed and wondered all over the place. If you need a frame replaced or maintenance you should try elsewhere. The absolute worst!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mechanic. Service Manager.
March 18, 2019

"Great service center!"

- Yooper

Always receive polite and professional service. Staff goes out of their way to help you understand your options, costs, and time it will take to service your vehicle. Can't ask for more than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team
March 15, 2019

"Just bought a Nissan Frontier."

- Mushroom Hunter 2019

Awesome service with no pressure. Very helpful is getting the vehicle we selected to us. This is the second vehicle purchased from Ashland Toyota. The only place we will go to purchase our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Zanella was very helpful.
February 26, 2019

"Amazing service "

- Kasey

I had questions on my car and the service department answered them with fine details that i could under stand and got me inn and on my way fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana mcginty
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results