Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Atlantic Chevrolet

Bay Shore, NY

4.7
747 Reviews
We share our customers concern for clean and safe environments. In order to give our customers confidence, whether they are buying or servicing a car, we have taken numerous precautions in order to allow you to shop with confidence, including the installation of additional hand sanitizers throughout our dealership; we have increased our cleaning crew in order to disinfect door knobs, surface tops, car doors and steering wheels for all vehicles in our showroom and service area; we have given all employees training concerning workplace hygiene and the use of antibacterial soaps . We will even provide you with a new pen , if you don't have one, so that you can sign for your new car! At Atlantic Chevrolet, we take your concerns seriously and will do whatever we can to give you many years of happy and healthy driving. We look forward to seeing you soon Atlantic Chevrolet is an excellent source for new and used cars, trucks and SUVs located in Bay Shore, NY. We serve all of the New York tri-state area and Long Island including West Babylon, Bay Shore, Hempstead, Freeport, Huntington, Smithtown and beyond. On Sunrise Highway, we are a full service dealer that offers sales, financing, service and parts. Browse our inventory online and you’ll find the latest models including the new redesigned Impala ,Colorado ,and Tahoe plus our latest new model, the TRAX. You will also find a great selection of used Chevrolets, the largest on Long Island. If you are looking for that quality used Chevrolet or any other make near Long Island, we have the vehicle for you! Get a quick quote here or contact us with any questions you have! We have financing available for different needs, whatever your credit situation may be. In addition, our service and parts department are ready to help you with anything from factory scheduled maintenance to finding the perfect parts or accessories. View our hours and directions here, come test drive a vehicle today and see why we’re perfect if

1350 Sunrise Highway

Bay Shore, NY

11706

Directions

By Type

Showing 747 reviews

July 23, 2021

"He was extremely polite and very helpful I would highly..."

- Klinglermatthew15

He was extremely polite and very helpful I would highly recommend to go to him. I Had and good experience with him and the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Unbelievable professionalism! Couldn’t have asked for..."

- Newyorknick

Unbelievable professionalism! Couldn’t have asked for better service! Was the kindest, most caring car salesman I have ever dealt with. Would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I never knew purchasing a vehicle was so easy until I met..."

- Alanasegura

I never knew purchasing a vehicle was so easy until I met LJ. He was patient and answered all the questions I had. He communicated during the entire process. He is definitely one of my persons of the month. I am a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"LJ was very helpful and accommodating. LJ worked with us..."

- CRWSpecialties

LJ was very helpful and accommodating. LJ worked with us to get to a price and trade in value that we were comfortable with. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

July 18, 2021

"JD the Beatles man was a perfect salesman for our..."

- Frank LoCascio

JD the Beatles man was a perfect salesman for our Daughter. He picked a perfect car and got it done. Thank you again for your knowledge and putting her in a safe and beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD
Jul 20, 2021 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your experience incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

July 17, 2021

"Bill was very helpful. The process was easy and smooth...."

- reneemoskowitz

Bill was very helpful. The process was easy and smooth. Would recommend going to Bill for your purchase or lease needs. Highly recommended. Atlantic Chevy in Bay Shore

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

July 17, 2021

"What a great experience I had buying my car with LJ! He..."

- stephaniel

What a great experience I had buying my car with LJ! He was so attentive, organized and kind throughout the whole process. LJ answered my questions and helped me every step of the way. I highly recommend LJ and Atlantic Chevrolet. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to contact us again for any automotive needs that you might have. Until then, take care! Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

July 14, 2021

"Ray chan had patience answered all of our questions and..."

- Kristydkoso.inc

Ray chan had patience answered all of our questions and great additude Thanks Ray Chan. We are a satisfied customer. Would recommend you to any of our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Kristy, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

July 13, 2021

"I had an amazing car buying experience with LJ. I knew..."

- A.Ubile

I had an amazing car buying experience with LJ. I knew what car I wanted, he helped every step of the way. I went in, a woman, by myself, and didn't feel hassled or pressured at all. That is saying a lot. 10/10 would definitely reccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

July 11, 2021

"LJ is the best hands down. Great experience from start to..."

- JASMINECRR6

LJ is the best hands down. Great experience from start to finish. Really made things possible for me. Wonderful salesperson! He is well worth Five stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 747 results