Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Atlantic Chevrolet

4.5

406 Lifetime Reviews

1350 Sunrise Highway, Bay Shore, New York 11706
Call (855) 995-8694

406 Reviews of Atlantic Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"2019 Suburban RST - Great Experience (as usual)"

- D15N3Y

I’ve been a part of the Atlantic Chevy family for the past 13 years. Having worked with Jeff Randazzo that entire time and with Billy Berlese the last few years has been nothing short of a pleasure. Always upfront with pricing and willing to do whatever it takes to ensure you’re car buying experience is a positive one. We’ve had a quite a few of those positive experiences and they’ve outdone themselves each time. Truly appreciate the relationships built over the years with Atlantic and look forward to working with them in the years to come. Thanks again for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Randazzo
Sep 16, 2019 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your 2019 Suburban RST! Thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership and especially with Jeff and Billy. All of the employees appreciate your loyalty to Atlantic Chevrolet. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you again in the future. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

September 13, 2019

"Amazing"

- captjamesjr94

Billy was fantastic and very helpful with the whole experience. 10/10 recommend going to see him if you need a vehicle in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of Billy. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

September 11, 2019

"Excellent!"

- janet

Bought a CTS Cadillac back in 2008 from Atlantic Cadillac. It was time for a new car, so since I received such great service over the years from Atlantic Cadillac it was time for something new. Went right back to Atlantic Cadillac. Upon arrival with the old CTS, I was met with a very qualified salesman/GM Manager who had the car I had seen on line ready to be test driven. After driving, traded in the old for the new! The whole transaction went so smooth. Thank you to Paul Coppola and his Finance Team for making this happen! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Janet. Congratulations on your recent purchase! I'm very happy to hear about your great experience working with Paul and our team. We appreciate your continued business and loyalty! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit! Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

September 11, 2019

"Always willing to go that extra mile!!"

- doobee8484

Billy, Ben, Jeff and all the staff at Atlantic are always looking to give you exactly what your looking for at the best possible price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff
Sep 13, 2019 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your purchase. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. We hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

September 07, 2019

"Go to Billy!!"

- ssweeney5

Billy was able to move mountains to insure he gave me the best deal upfront with honesty and integrity. The process was smooth and consultative. He understood my wants and needs within a vehicle and exceeded them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your very kind review. Congratulations on your purchase! I am very pleased to hear your kind words regarding Billy. He is dedicated to his customers and is always ready to exceed expectations. Thank you for choosing Atlantic Chevrolet and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

September 06, 2019

"Very helpful and accommodating "

- alicap

Billy did a great job helping my dad and I trade in our lease for a gorgeous new car and was very patient with us while we worked out the details. He gave us all the information we needed and made our process easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! Congratulations on your new car! Love to hear that Billy is doing a great job. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and I’m glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

September 03, 2019

"Atlantic Chevrolet"

- jessicanieves96

I highly recommend atlantic chevrolet, go see Bill Berlese. He made every effort for me and stayed late to deliver my car that night! I absolutely love my brand new Chevy Trax!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2019 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Trax, Jessica! Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience working with Bill! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

September 02, 2019

"2nd time customer "

- bennett.m.amanda

Bill is excellent to work with. This is the second car we’ve leased from him and we’ll keep going back! Always fair and very nice to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

September 02, 2019

"Helpful and easy !"

- Adam1234

I first came to Chevy with the intentions of getting into a brand new truck . Billy and Jeff were beyond helpful and informative every step of the way . They made leasing my Colorado a fast and affordable experience. They explained thoroughly all the features of the truck. My truck looked so clean and ready to go driving off the lot. I highly recommend Atlantic Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Randazzo
Sep 03, 2019 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much, Adam! It was truly a pleasure to have you as a customer, so we’re happy to know that the feelings are mutual. Please feel free to give us a call if you need anything else in the future. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

September 01, 2019

"Purchasing a new vehicle was stress free"

- pattycakes255

Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful and answered all the questions I had. Love the car. Thank you bill and jeff for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff randazzo
Sep 02, 2019 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and were glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent purchase with our team. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results