Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Atlantic Chevrolet

Bay Shore, NY

4.5
547 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We share our customers concern for clean and safe environments. In order to give our customers confidence, whether they are buying or servicing a car, we have taken numerous precautions in order to allow you to shop with confidence, including the installation of additional hand sanitizers throughout our dealership; we have increased our cleaning crew in order to disinfect door knobs, surface tops, car doors and steering wheels for all vehicles in our showroom and service area; we have given all employees training concerning workplace hygiene and the use of antibacterial soaps . We will even provide you with a new pen , if you don't have one, so that you can sign for your new car! At Atlantic Chevrolet, we take your concerns seriously and will do whatever we can to give you many years of happy and healthy driving. We look forward to seeing you soon Atlantic Chevrolet is an excellent source for new and used cars, trucks and SUVs located in Bay Shore, NY. We serve all of the New York tri-state area and Long Island including West Babylon, Bay Shore, Hempstead, Freeport, Huntington, Smithtown and beyond. On Sunrise Highway, we are a full service dealer that offers sales, financing, service and parts. Browse our inventory online and you’ll find the latest models including the new redesigned Impala ,Colorado ,and Tahoe plus our latest new model, the TRAX. You will also find a great selection of used Chevrolets, the largest on Long Island. If you are looking for that quality used Chevrolet or any other make near Long Island, we have the vehicle for you! Get a quick quote here or contact us with any questions you have! We have financing available for different needs, whatever your credit situation may be. In addition, our service and parts department are ready to help you with anything from factory scheduled maintenance to finding the perfect parts or accessories. View our hours and directions here, come test drive a vehicle today and see why we’re perfect if

1350 Sunrise Highway

Bay Shore, NY

11706

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 547 reviews

December 02, 2020

"The staff was friendly and attentive to my needs. I spoke..."

- Nick Komodikis

The staff was friendly and attentive to my needs. I spoke to them about what kind of car i was looking for and my financial status and they made it work. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2020 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

December 02, 2020

"Working with LJ was easy! He helped find a vehicle to..."

- lucia_filey

Working with LJ was easy! He helped find a vehicle to meet my family’s needs.no matter what I threw at him he made it work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2020 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience with us! We can't wait to see you again soon. Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

December 01, 2020

"So happy with my new ride. Paul went above and beyond to..."

- kristydisipio

So happy with my new ride. Paul went above and beyond to make it happen. The finance manager that helped us was also amazing and so friendly and kind. They were able to get me out of my over mileage lease and into a fresh new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2020 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

November 30, 2020

"In all my years of leasing cars, Dealing with Bill..."

- Tuck317

In all my years of leasing cars, Dealing with Bill Berlese at Atlantic Chevrolet was By Far, the best customer service experience from a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2020 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything our team does for us and our customers. Hope to work with you again soon! Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

November 29, 2020

"Wonderful service and Patrick went above and beyond to..."

- nine8vett

Wonderful service and Patrick went above and beyond to make sure we were put into the car we wanted I would recommend my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling satisfied. Don’t hesitate to call or message us should you have any questions. Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

November 29, 2020

"We leased or purchased 10+ vehicles from Atlantic many of..."

- thevulcanpress

We leased or purchased 10+ vehicles from Atlantic many of them with Ben as our sales person each and every time he was professional, knowledgeable and accommodating l believe he was able to get us the best possible price for our wants and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

November 29, 2020

"Pat was great to deal with as always. Knowledgeable,,..."

- Scott V

Pat was great to deal with as always. Knowledgeable,, courteous, willing to answer my questions. I felt like he wanted me to be happy about the truck I was buying and the whole process. This was the third vehicle I bought from him at Atlantic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

November 29, 2020

"Patrick was awesome! This was the first time I was buying..."

- Michtk819

Patrick was awesome! This was the first time I was buying a car on my own and he made the process very easy. The whole staff was very friendly also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

November 29, 2020

"Very nice and generous. Lost of different cars for you..."

- abreumagdelin

Very nice and generous. Lost of different cars for you choose, prices, colors. Thank you for your help and support, thank you very much. Thank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

November 28, 2020

"Awesome experience. We came in knowing what car we were..."

- Geneva M

Awesome experience. We came in knowing what car we were interested in , salesman Patrick made it a smooth easy transaction from test drive to driving off the lot. We even left my driver's license at the dealer and he DROVE it to our house after we left! They also gave us a discount for my husband's veteran status which was amazing. Highly recommend! Great cars and great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 547 results