Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Atlantic Honda

4.7

4,187 Lifetime Reviews

1375 Sunrise Hwy, Bay Shore, New York 11706
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 4,187 reviews

May 24, 2020

"I get all my cars serviced at Atlantic Honda the service..."

- pj

I get all my cars serviced at Atlantic Honda the service and parts department is the best on the island excellent all the time especially during this pandemic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Thanks for the five stars, PJ! It's always a pleasure working with you as well!

May 23, 2020

"Service was good, waiting area was nice, all staff was..."

- Joe Archie

Service was good, waiting area was nice, all staff was very nice. Went in for a routine oil change after making an appointment, all went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Joe, thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to seeing you next time.

May 23, 2020

"Very important that was quick and swift service in time..."

- Lu

Very important that was quick and swift service in time of the virus. Very professional service person. Car had protection cover on the driving wheel that’s very good touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Lu, thanks for reviewing your recent service visit! It's always a pleasure hearing from our satisfied customers.

May 23, 2020

"Disappointing "

- My3snsnkate

It took over 3 1/2 hours to have a new tire put on my car. When the car was ready to be picked up, no one texted me, no one came to the waiting room to talk to me, and no one called. I sat there an extra 45 minutes for no reason, on,y to be told it was ready at 1 I received a call around 11 to tell me I needed a new tire. Fine, so put it on. No problem. Was told the car would be ready around 1. If Nicholas took the time to tell me this information, why couldn’t he call or text me to ,eat me know the car was actually ready at 1. All my other visits were treated fine. Very disappointed in Nicholas, will definitely bring it up if and when I decide to lease another Honda Plus the language of the girl behind the counter used very foul language. So unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas
May 23, 2020

"Bernie wss Very understanding and patient. He unstood my..."

- Adamtucker246

Bernie wss Very understanding and patient. He unstood my problem and made sure it was handle in a accurate manner. Thanks Bernie always a great attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Adam, thanks for sharing such great feedback about Bernie! Your kind remarks are sincerely appreciated.

May 23, 2020

"Service was efficient, price was fair and completed under..."

- Hybrid2014

Service was efficient, price was fair and completed under 3 hours. I would have liked to have known my options for other services- I was concurred about my tires needing rotation but was reassured by a service representative otherwise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris
May 26, 2020 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for reviewing your recent visit. Dependent on wear, a tire rotation isn't always necessary, so we only recommend required maintenance items. We hope to serve you again!

May 23, 2020

"Atlantic Honda always handles my car's needs quickly,..."

- rallen2675

Atlantic Honda always handles my car's needs quickly, correctly and professionally! I have never had a bad experience with their team. I will always give them my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Atlantic Honda responded

It's always a pleasure serving you! Thank you for the wonderful review. See you next time!

May 22, 2020

"Consistent trusted quality service at Atlantic Honda. My..."

- Cack

Consistent trusted quality service at Atlantic Honda. My 15 year old Accord is still running strong thanks to the Service department staff. My 2005 Accord has over 215k miles and a big reason why is the highly trained technicians at Atlantic. Special thanks this visit goes to Nicole P & Jimmy V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share such an exceptional review! It's always a pleasure serving you, and your feedback is much appreciated. See you next time!

May 22, 2020

"I was in and out in less than an hourThanks to all i..."

- Anapol6591

I was in and out in less than an hour Thanks to all i dont hve wt words to get out of this window and move on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas something
May 26, 2020 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for the perfect rating! Your review is appreciated.

May 22, 2020

"I have serviced at Atlantic Honda before. They are..."

- Dw4877

I have serviced at Atlantic Honda before. They are pricey, but my car works. The only thing I regret was not asking for a discount on my oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

11 - 20 of 4,187 results