Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Atlantic Honda

Bay Shore, NY

4.6
5,099 Reviews
Atlantic Honda is a company about pride, passion, achievement, respect, responsibility, family, discipline and courage. At Atlantic Honda, we believe that our strength, continued success, and future growth depend on building trusting relationships with our employees, NY Honda customers and industry partners. Atlantic Honda is conveniently located in Bay Shore, New York. We welcome all questions and concerns. Call us at (888) 235-6071
Contact Dealership

1375 Sunrise Hwy

Bay Shore, NY

11706

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,100 reviews

June 23, 2021

"Absolutely amazing. They were very good to me very..."

- Nay31575

Absolutely amazing. They were very good to me very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Katlyn
June 21, 2021

"Excellent as always. Great customer service. Car went in..."

- Empaultre

Excellent as always. Great customer service. Car went in for routine maintenance, & was finished within a good amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Blythe, Kris Hernandez
June 17, 2021

"Amazing salesman he went out of his way from start to..."

- Andresfuentes2246

Amazing salesman he went out of his way from start to finish for me and my new purchase for sure I will be going back ! Type R !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ceballos
Jun 22, 2021 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Thanks for the great review and kind words! We're so glad to hear we were able to help you find a vehicle you love.

June 15, 2021

"They were great! They answered all my questions. The..."

- tko751000

They were great! They answered all my questions. The whole process was enjoyable and went smoothly. The Salesman Eugene Kelly was the best. I would highly recommended this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Atlantic Honda responded

We're so glad to hear that your experience working with us was worthy of 5-stars! Thanks for the recommendation.

June 15, 2021

"The dealership had an expansive number of cars to choose..."

- lexipanisse

The dealership had an expansive number of cars to choose from. Eugene Kelly was amazing, and explained all the car features in detail so I knew which car would be the greatest deal for me. I would definitely buy from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Thanks for the 5-star review and kind words, we'll be sure to pass them along to Eugene. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 15, 2021

"Thank to most high God for service I have received I HAVE..."

- Melanie2

Thank to most high God for service I have received I HAVE NO COMPLAIN customer service on point every thing was done in timely manner thank everyone at Honda for fabulous service thank you all..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony B
Jun 22, 2021 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for the review and kind words! We're so glad to hear that your experience was worthy of 5-stars.

June 15, 2021

"The best car dealership in New York State they treat me..."

- Gebbia63

The best car dealership in New York State they treat me with respect sales department my car salesman Di Lin what is the best David MooreHe’s always good to me and my family From the Gebbia family have a good day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Gebbia Family, we pride ourselves on providing excellent, honest service every time and we're glad to know that this was reflected in your experience!

June 11, 2021

"Last night I had made a purchase to buy my first modern..."

- Bzorn25

Last night I had made a purchase to buy my first modern vehicle of a lifetime , Shamil and Larry of Atlantic Honda made me very comfortable and were helpful with what I was looking for, highly recommended to give them a visit! - Brian Z.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We were happy to help you find exactly what you were looking for. Thank you for your recommendation of us to others.

June 08, 2021

"Atlantic Honda service is professional and always gets..."

- ronnieg

Atlantic Honda service is professional and always gets the work done the first time. I never have to bring my car back. They are right on every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Atlantic Honda responded

We're glad you can always depend on our services for quality work. Thank you for the great feedback!

June 06, 2021

"Dave at Atlantic Honda Service is always helpful honest n..."

- Lisa Smith

Dave at Atlantic Honda Service is always helpful honest n goes the extra mile for comfort n trust ! The shop is great they stand by their work 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick & Bernie are great service as well very helpful
Jun 08, 2021 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Thanks for the great review and kind words. Lisa, we will be sure to pass them along to Dave! We're glad to know that the service provided met your expectations.

1
...
1 - 10 of 5,100 results