Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Atlantic Honda

Bay Shore, NY

4.7
4,675 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Atlantic Honda is a company about pride, passion, achievement, respect, responsibility, family, discipline and courage. At Atlantic Honda, we believe that our strength, continued success, and future growth depend on building trusting relationships with our employees, NY Honda customers and industry partners. Atlantic Honda is conveniently located in Bay Shore, New York. We welcome all questions and concerns. Call us at (888) 235-6071
Contact Dealership

1375 Sunrise Hwy

Bay Shore, NY

11706

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,679 reviews

October 24, 2020

"Great customer service! Had to drive 3 hours because they..."

- elissa.emery

Great customer service! Had to drive 3 hours because they worked with me to provide an offer other dealers couldn’t! Thank you Joey for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2020

"Very easy to get an appointment, convenient hours, quick..."

- Impala2011

Very easy to get an appointment, convenient hours, quick service for oil change. I was able to wait outside on benches provide safely spaced apart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex. Kris
October 24, 2020

"I was delighted for the 1st time leasing a vechile at..."

- Cecilia

I was delighted for the 1st time leasing a vechile at Honda. I'm very satisfied of the customer service I recieved this past Saturday . Dave & Mr Anderson Great Customer Service. The Office Ladies are very sweet .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2020

"As always, my experience at Atlantic Honda was..."

- Eric

As always, my experience at Atlantic Honda was exceptional. David was very professional and courteous. He is credit to your staff and it was a pleasure dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2020

"When trading in my car, Joey made the process seamless...."

- M.P.

When trading in my car, Joey made the process seamless. He was willing to do most of the work over the phone for covid safety and was very direct and accessible through the whole transaction. Also very thorough when showing me the ins and outs of my new suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"Got a great deal and great service for a quality car. I..."

- Ljp

Got a great deal and great service for a quality car. I came in looking for a deal and they simply made it happen. We are very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2020 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 21, 2020

"I received honest upfront recommendations in my cars..."

- Questk66

I received honest upfront recommendations in my cars problems from the service advisors and the service was great it took awhile to get done so I was told to bring the car back in for more service because the mechanic thinks there are other things they should look at. Service was great but took a long time and I spent more money than I thought. Plus I may have to bring back in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2020 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit. We do apologize for any inconvenience, but are pleased you had a positive experience overall. We look forward to continuing to serve you.

October 21, 2020

"Joey made my car buying experience painless. I told Joey..."

- Wraprite

Joey made my car buying experience painless. I told Joey what I wanted and he made it happen. Thanks for being a professional. Great Job Joey!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2020 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Atlantic Honda! It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to doing so again.

October 21, 2020

"Bernie Ocasio was great. I explained that i only had a..."

- Justme39

Bernie Ocasio was great. I explained that i only had a short time to wait. When their machine broke. He was able to take care of the situation . he was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2020 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Thanks for reviewing your recent service visit! Your feedback is sincerely appreciated.

October 21, 2020

"Am so happy I choose Atlantic Honda. The coustomer..."

- Ppp

Am so happy I choose Atlantic Honda. The coustomer services is excellent. They are very organized and the team there sre very corporative and understanding . I would encourage all my friends to this outstanding service. I would choose Honda Atlantic in Bayshore anytime.I From the first day I walk through the door the coustomer services was excellent until now keep it up you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020 -

Atlantic Honda responded

We're happy you chose us as well! Thank you for taking the time to share such a fantastic review. We look forward to serving you for years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,679 results