About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Atlantic Honda

4.8

2,689 Lifetime Reviews

1375 Sunrise Hwy, Bay Shore, New York 11706
Call (631) 665-0005

2689 Reviews of Atlantic Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2018

"experience "

- amansingh

so I visited this showroom to purchase a new honda accord and here I meet Michael a very knowledgeable guy and totally knows what he is doing, he helped me with the details of the models and made me feel very comfortable during the whole process. Its employees like him which help the company maintain its name and promote it. Will definitely come here again and deal with him only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Venegas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Great Experience, Good customer service!"

- Ozzy72

I bought Honda touring hybrid from Atlantic Honda all with the help of Gian Castillo. He makes your experience as seamless and easy as lpossible. Also the manager Richie LaBraico was great person to deal with to be a pleasant experience. He was knowledgeable of all the important info. Richie and Gian was very helpful and pleasant in every way. I highly recommend Atlantic Honda for all your car purchase or lease needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gian Castillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richie Lobraico
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

" Pleasant "

- Jrod0929

Scheduled for early 7:30AM Oil change drop off my car and took a seat inside the lobby, had a free cup of coffee and with in about an hour and half my car was done. Nothing to exciting but nothing to complain about !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/a
Dec 15, 2018 -

Atlantic Honda responded

we appreciate your business and are very happy you were completely satisfied we look forward to your next visit

December 13, 2018

"extremely informative and fair"

- LisaLisa

Mike Venegas was more than fair with us when my daughter purchased her first car from him. He was upfront and informative and I believe gave us a great deal. He took great care of her and made this a very positive and memorable experience for all of us. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Venegas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Great service!"

- Dluvbug

Positive service experience. Alex was super helpful and mechanic Peter was knowledgeable, fast and efficient! Thank you for making a trip for service painless and easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Tinnirello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Peter moschelli - technician
Dec 14, 2018 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words on our service team! We hope to work with you again the next time you are in need.

December 13, 2018

"Excellent costumers service."

- Jimenezdanny42

Love the attention and details of every people. Great attention and fast response. They gave me the right answer I was looking for. Also thank you for the recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bernie Ocasio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Alessi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words!

December 13, 2018

"Easy no hassle"

- RichCRV

My experience was quick, easy and no hassle. Traded in a financed car for a new lease with no issues. This is my second transaction with Joey and couldn’t recommend him higher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Naim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words on your experience with Joey on the lot. We appreciate the recommendation and hope to work with you again the next time you are in need of service and sales!

December 13, 2018

"Excellent and very helpful "

- Roseamber11

The service individual who checked me in and kept me updated, Nicholas, was very nice and helpful. Unfortunately, I do not remember his last name. Excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas
Dec 14, 2018 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Thanks for the positive review on our service center! We appreciate the support.

December 13, 2018

"Tire problem "

- Snaps01

I had an issue with one of my tires, Kris was able to take me in without an appointment and help me get back on the road, Best in Class Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kris Hernandez
Dec 14, 2018 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words on your experience with our service team. We hope to work with you again if you're in need!

December 12, 2018

"Very good "

- Greenbay12

They did a good job and pretty fast service , they had a nice waiting area , and the price of the car was ok , thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Dec 14, 2018 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,689 results