Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Atlantic Honda

4.7

3,619 Lifetime Reviews

1375 Sunrise Hwy, Bay Shore, New York 11706
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,619 reviews

November 12, 2019

"I was pleased at the way everything was carefully taken..."

- QMiller

I was pleased at the way everything was carefully taken care with my best interest in mind. I am very thankful for my 2017 accord sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Great experience at Atlantic Honda. From the moment I..."

- DanRamirez

Great experience at Atlantic Honda. From the moment I stepped in to the dealership everyone was very friendly and welcoming. The employees made everyone around feel like family, even playing with the kids who were playing while their parents were buying cars. I was very nervous about the whole process but everything went smoothly. Yessi (my sales person) took me on a bumper to bumper tour of the vehicle I was interested in, took me for a test drive, showed me where I can take my car for service and finally sat down to make a great deal with me. Took a while to get everything sorted out but there were plenty of comfy places to wait, TVs and snacks. Was able to get a great deal on the exact car I wanted. A couple of days later Yessi followed up and made sure I didn’t have any additional questions about my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Di Lin was a pleasure to work with. Caitlyn in the..."

- Bto928

Di Lin was a pleasure to work with. Caitlyn in the finance dept knew I was in a hurry and was very helpful in expediting the paperwork. Overall a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Caitlyn (?)
November 11, 2019

"We worked with Eugene Kelly. He was very personable and..."

- lordnyuens

We worked with Eugene Kelly. He was very personable and knowledgeable. He stayed true to the things that he said. He was likable. We would recommend Eugene to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"It's quite good in general. I was thinking of changing..."

- Kin

It's quite good in general. I was thinking of changing brake pads on all tyres but they advised to change the front brakes only. But I wish they could have started to work on my car a bit earlier. According to my "secret" observation, they didn't work on car until one hour after I arrived. I was in the dealership for 3 hours or so before the works were all done. ( This was for oil change, front brakes and battery. )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Brennan
November 11, 2019

"I have been taking my Honda’s to Atlantic for years and..."

- Geronimo

I have been taking my Honda’s to Atlantic for years and they never disappoint. Very attentive, courteous and professional . Upon completion of service they contact you immediately for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Great experience. Could have charged me for a tire but..."

- dempino

Great experience. Could have charged me for a tire but can out and shows me the nail was short so no new tire needed. Wifi in the waiting area worked well and I was able to work remotely so I didn’t have to take a day off from work. Nice amenities while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David from service department
November 11, 2019

"Very pleasant and professional people. "

- happy 78

From the moment I drive into the dealership I am treated as though I am the only one there. All attention is on me. Alex, the gentleman who sets everything up for what has to be done, is beyond kind and helpful and definately knows what he is talking about. Most important...he listens. His recomendations are sound and sensible. He is, in fact, the only person that I actually get to talk to while I am there. If I am to judge this dealership by my experiance with Alex, then five stars is not enough. All the work done on my car has been faultless and so I give the maintenance crew an A+ as well. My next car will be as Honda. No doubt about it. Thank you! ......Dennis H. Casey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Joey helped me get my car at Atlantic Honda and he was..."

- Bri

Joey helped me get my car at Atlantic Honda and he was extremely thoughtful, and helpful! He looked to get me the best deal possible. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendations for Joey!

November 10, 2019

"The salesperson and staff were extremely friendly and..."

- pjqthespian

The salesperson and staff were extremely friendly and very helpful especially when a minor issue arose, I was then able to afford the vehicle I truly wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-stars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,619 results