Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Atlantic Hyundai

West Islip, NY

3.9
2,641 Reviews
Atlantic Hyundai has been serving the Tri-State area for over 30 years as the #1 Hyundai dealer. Atlantic Hyundai strives to continue being the leader in Sales & Service. We accomplish our goal by providing every customer with a Truly Exceptional and personal experience and treat them as a guest in our home, every time, without fail, no exceptions!!

193 Sunrise Highway North Service Road

West Islip, NY

11795

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,641 reviews

June 30, 2021

"I went to the Automall to look at cars. Sandra noticed me..."

- Christalpalace

I went to the Automall to look at cars. Sandra noticed me looking and immediately asked if she could help me. It was 6:00 pm on a Sunday evening, Sandra was helping finishing up with another customer. I told her what I was looking for, she showed me a few vehicles, we found the one for me and I drove off on Monday. Sandra is amazing. She is very personable and caring. I am definitely going to recommend her and buy my next car from her. #customerforlife#

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lenny in financial
June 15, 2021

"I purchased a new truck from this location that had..."

- caydo7

I purchased a new truck from this location that had defective paint after being told it was glue. The sales dept sucks, yet the service side was night and day. I purchased the same truck two weeks later from valley stream hyundai and the experience was night and day. Buyer beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"I am local to the dealership and have had multiple bad..."

- toddzbritton

I am local to the dealership and have had multiple bad experiences here, until now!. Franswa Ligon and also assisted by Aliea Malhotra , totally changed my opinion! Excellent service, excellent people. They treated me with respect and integrity. I am absolutely thankful and appreciative Franswa was my salesperson and got me into a great Tuscon at a good price!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2021

"Manny was a pleasure to deal with. Made every effort to..."

- SPORT71565

Manny was a pleasure to deal with. Made every effort to accommodate what we were looking for. He made the lease of our new vehicle very easy. Great salesman, Great personality!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Castro
May 20, 2021

"The sales anger was absolutely horrible and no help at..."

- Mln963

The sales anger was absolutely horrible and no help at all said they did nothing wrong garbage never buy a car from this dealer ship

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2021

"Excellent experience. Same day sign and drive. Great..."

- EJFEIT10

Excellent experience. Same day sign and drive. Great price. Manny took the time to show me around the vehicle so I could comfortably drive it off the lot.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Manny Castro
May 12, 2021

"Great buying experience. ALL questions answered and..."

- FRANKMCD

Great buying experience. ALL questions answered and answers given for questions I didn't even think of asking, but were very helpful for going through the process.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Castro
May 10, 2021

"We bought a car with an active recallThey insisted that..."

- Cait L

We bought a car with an active recall They insisted that they fixed it Then called us months later to surprise us - turns out it was never fixed and our safety is at risk driving this car every day. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richie Lobraico
May 10, 2021

"Hey this auto dealership has piece of garbage salespeople..."

- Bjl10021

Hey this auto dealership has piece of garbage salespeople - they’ve misrepresented the car we purchased and sold a car with an active recall. Never again would we come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richie Lobraico
May 08, 2021

"Best car buying experience ever! Manny at Atlantic is the..."

- Thunt100

Best car buying experience ever! Manny at Atlantic is the best. The whole process was efficient and professional and painless and fun ...and I got a great deal! Thank you Manny!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Castro
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,641 results