Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Atlantic Toyota

West Islip, NY

4.8
1,509 Reviews
2019 Consumer Satisfaction Award Winner! Atlantic Toyota in West Islip, Long Island has been serving the community for over 30 years. With over 1000 New & Certified Pre-Owned vehicles available we have everything that you need right here. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. For all your Long Island Toyota needs.

193 Sunrise Hwy North Service Rd

West Islip, NY

11795

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,509 reviews

January 15, 2022

Luis celin was helpful and professional. He made the purchasing experience go smoothly. There were no surprises. More

by Phil620
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis celin
November 23, 2021

Lorenzo was a fantastic salesperson. He was attentive to what we were looking for in a car. He never pressured us to make a decision and he gave us plenty of time for my husband and I to talk things over. H More

by Vicki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2021

Our whole experience was very positive. Will was attentive flexible and very friendly. Never felt pressured and was able test different Cars with no issues just a pleasant experience! Definitely wil More

by Terihughes711
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rosa Walker
October 31, 2021

Eren was helpful and patient. It was fast process and wonderful experience! Went home with my new car on the same day. Will recommending him to anyone. Angela More

by lwc1001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eren Cabaci
October 24, 2021

Adam was extremely helpful in explaining my car purchase with me. I look forward to working with him again when things return to normal. Thank you again More

by Jill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shah
October 18, 2021

Evan Bobal was amazing. First class service from start to finish. Evan listened and didn't pressure me at anytime. Very patient and understanding. I also had a great experience with Tafawa in finance. B More

by roymccloud2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Bobal/ Tafawa
October 17, 2021

Will was amazing. He made the whole experience entertaining and fun. He answered every question and made me at ease while going through the whole process. I highly recommend Will. More

by lightweldkrn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2021

Its some nice people who work there....they just arent very honest about their vehicles at all. My 2017 Toyota Rav4 is a piece of xxxx...literally. Definitely been in an accident just not reported yet on More

by twhitley650
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angel, Tefawa
September 21, 2021

Nelson was a the true definition of what client relationship should be. It was never about buying a car from him, it was about establishing a relationship and making sure I was taken care of. Wor More

by Pjailin
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2021

Adem is amazing and so patient! He helped us with tons of enthusiasm and excitement along the way! More

by Lauren T.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2021 -

Atlantic Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Atlantic Toyota, we appreciate your business. Tony Tocante (GM)

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,509 results