Back

Atlantic Toyota

West Islip, NY

4.8
1,525 Reviews
2019 Consumer Satisfaction Award Winner! Atlantic Toyota in West Islip, Long Island has been serving the community for over 30 years. With over 1000 New & Certified Pre-Owned vehicles available we have everything that you need right here. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. For all your Long Island Toyota needs.

193 Sunrise Hwy North Service Rd

West Islip, NY

11795

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,525 reviews

February 04, 2011

excellent experience, Jeremiah and Michael made my car buying experience simple and explained things througouly to me. I will definitely come back to Atlantic Toyota for my next car buying experience, and More

by mreid1413
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeremiah hupka, michael miller
February 02, 2011

Great experience! Found exactly what I wanted. Chose a car on We\nesday was driving it by Friday. Good Job Atlantic Toyota! Very satisfied with overall experience. Helpful & knowledgeable staff, go More

by cargirl55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Hupka
February 01, 2011

Customer service, attention to detail and follow up on a very tight deadline was excellent. I recommend this dealership because the customer experience far exceeds that of any other Toyota dealership I v More

by PRIjeff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Hupka and Martin Chivers
January 09, 2011

Everyone knows that buying a vehicle can be a hassle and such a headache once you get to the final stage of your purchasing cycle. Dealing with Atlantic Toyota was the opposite. I visited the dealership and More

by Italerico
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy & Anthony
January 09, 2011

After contacting many dealerships in my state, NOT ONE dealer would get me the monthly payment I needed, so I made a call to Atlantic Toyota Scion on Sunrise Highway in Long Island. Atlantic Toyota was t More

by betsurf25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy
December 17, 2010

This is the third time we've bought and/or leased from Atlantic Toyota; and the second time with Joe Handerhan. He has been very helpful, courteous, and extremely pleasant each time. We have two young b More

by maidun724
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Handerhan & Jeremiah Hupka, Joseph Handerhan
November 29, 2010

My car was taken to Atlantic Toyota in Amityville after two days not knowing what was wrong with it. I own a fully certified Toyota and I paid for the Platinum warranty just in case. Today I was forced t More

by olives
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne
November 20, 2010

I stopped in under pretense that they would buy my car and lease me another for less than I was currently paying. Ms. Dunn led me to believe that they were going to buy my existing car the whole 3 hours I More

by BeGeJo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ms. Dunn
August 29, 2010

We needed a car for our son. We had a budget of 10K. My wife saw a full page add that looked like a news story in the paper explaining how Toyota was having a bad year and that they were discounting 40% an More

by erniepolak
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lianne Dunne
July 02, 2010

On Sunday June 27th, 2020 there was in ad in Long Island Newsday for a 2011 Toyota Rav 4. The ad was placed by Atlantic Toyota 200 Sunrise Highway in Amityville, NY. The ad stated: -$0- Down Payment More

by Riccur
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zoltan, Anthony C (Sales Manager)
1,501 - 1,510 of 1,525 results