About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Atzenhoffer Chevrolet

4.2

28 Lifetime Reviews

3211 N Navarro St, Victoria, Texas 77901 Directions
Sales: (361) 578-0181

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Atzenhoffer Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2018

"COMFORT"

- lynchandler

I have just purchased my second vehicle from the Atzenhoffer dealership and I have worked directly with Jeff Smith each of these times. Never has anyone been such a JOY to work with. Many times, women shopping for a new vehicle get the "runaround" and/or treated as a pushover. Jeff treats you with respect at all times! He does not pressure and has the answers to all your questions or gets on his "super phone" and finds out what you need to know. He follows up on his sales with a warm phone call. He has always gone above and beyond to find what I am in need of at the time. I cannot recommend him enough if you are shopping for a vehicle at Atzenhoffer!!! I would not deal with anyone else and now count him as a dear friend!!! How many car sales people can YOU say that about??? Thanks Jeff!!!! Lindy Honish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Smith
July 16, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Rhonda Ullman

We have purchased 4 vehicles from Atzenhoffer with the help of Jeff Smith each time. I cannot say a negative word about any of our experiences. Jeff has been a big help with finding what we are looking for and has never been pushy. Each visit I have seen nothing but honesty. Troy has always been a big help also when it comes to the financing aspect of making a purchase. Keep up the great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Smith and Troy
June 14, 2018

"Unprofessional"

- cole_200

Sadly, this establishment has fallen down hard with their horrible customer service, vehicle salesmen, and prices. I’ve been a customer at Atzenhoffer for 25+ years and have purchased so many personal and commercial vehicles from them (Chevrolet’s and Cadillac’s). The service department has totally gone down with the unreliable service you receive, all while never receiving a loaner, even as a Cadillac driver. The salesman are absolutely unprofessional, as you can tell that people with no experience are hired, as when I went to look at a Cadillac last week, the young, not experienced “luxury car salesman” did not know how to use the shifter on an XT5. The prices are also terrible, as while it is important to support local business, it still is not worth it with such a horrible trade in value appraisals and the overall prices of the vehicles. I am not usually the one to write a bad review, but my family and I have been taken advantage of by Atzenhoffer so many times and I will not deal with it any longer. We always buy brand new cars from Atzenhoffer, but it is about time for things to change, as I now have started a great relationship with the people at MacHaik Ford Lincoln Victoria, and that’s who is going to be receiving our family’s business. We have already bought a very expensive vehicle from them and there are so many more to come. We now own our first Ford/Lincoln product and are thoroughly enjoying the change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny
May 29, 2018

"Incredible Buying Experience."

- TKFinley

This was my first buying experience with Atzenhoffer. A friend recommended Troy York and Jeff Smith who were absolutely wonderful and easy to work with. Both were professional during and after the purchase. They were organized, listened to my wants and provided great service and answered all my questions within a timely manner. I would definitely purchase another vehicle here and have started recommending them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy York and Jeff Smith
May 29, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- YvetteSmith

Great experience at Atzenhoffer Chevrolet!! This was the purchase of our 3rd vehicle and as usual Jeff Smith took great care of us. Hassel and stress free. Great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Smith
May 25, 2018

"Excellent Service with a Good Deal"

- Chevrolet2017

Great experience with no hassle.  This is our second vehicle we have purchased from Atzenhoffer Chevrolet and specifically worked with Jeff Smith because of his affable approach, professionalism, and is easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Smith
May 24, 2018

"Will definitely buy from them again! "

- Chaney90

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Jeff Smith in less than a year. Our experience with them both times has been so stress free!! They took care of everything for us! We have been very happy with their customer service every time we go there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Smith
May 24, 2018

"Best truck/car buying experience ever"

- Jerry

Extremely courteous. I drove 2.5 hours to pick the truck. Jeff was very helpful as was his manager Troy York. Cassandra is finance was equally as competent and helpful. I was very comfortable and trusted Jeff’s feedback and bought the truck over the phone. When we arrived it took 45 minutes to finish the paperwork and we were on our way home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Smith, Cassandra Rodriguez, Troy york
January 10, 2018

"Purchased two vechicles"

- Steve S

We purchased a 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD and a 2014 Cadillac CTS. Ken Willis was our sales representative. Ken was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. It was a very pleasant buying experience due to Ken. Ken is very knowledgeable and professional. Our family will buy our future car and truck purchases from Atzenhoffer Chevrolet and Ken will be our sales representative. All of the Atzenhoffer staff that we had contact with was professional, courteous, and polite. Thanks Ken for all of your help, patience, and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Willis
December 30, 2017

" don’t buy a vehicle from them Online"

- Poolmantodd

I purchased a vehicle from them online. They told me the truck was rotten an accident and was in pristine shape. So I buy the vehicle from them and found that it was an accident and there’s over $2500 in damages sales manager tells me he’s not gonna do anything to fix it and that’s my problem. Or I can send them the vehicle back at my cost when I’m 1500 miles away from them. I tried to work with him and get this resolved I asked him to just get me the parts and I would pay for the labor to get it put on the truck. He told me he wasn’t gonna do anything and I need to honor my contract. But he can’t honor or Bacci vehicle they sell saying that it’s not been an accident. I then went from a really great experience to a nightmare sales manager there is a complete nightmare the only thing he is worried about is his bottom line sales numbers doesn’t care about the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
1
1 - 10 of 28 results