About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Bethesda

4.8

72 Lifetime Reviews

7106 Woodmont Ave, Chevy Chase, Maryland 20815
Call (240) 762-5700

72 Reviews of Audi Bethesda

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Julia2

I can't say enough good things about Ian Shemer. I was in the market for a new vehicle at the same time that I was moving to a new area and traveling. Needless to say, I didn't have too much time to spend dealing with the car buying process. Ian was so understanding and accommodating. He really helped to streamline the process and get me out the door and on the road in a jiffy. He was so professional and personable. I highly recommend Ian and the entire team at Audi Bethesda. Well Done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Shemer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chad Dorfman, Simone Durbin
January 15, 2018

"Great experience"

- Duane Debelak

Drove in with a trade from several states away to purchase a lightly used 2018 S3 from this dealership. The S3 was exactly as described. I was pleased that the purchase/trade transaction was very timely and smooth. Jacob Jay, as well as Chad, Armon and Simone, were very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Dorfman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jacob Jay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Armon Tuscani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simone Durbin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"John Wagner is A Great Salesman and Person to Work With"

- New Q5 Owner

I had finally decided on the Q5 I wanted after looking and test driving several at Audi Bethesda and another Audi dealership. Having owned 2 A4s, I am very familiar with Audis. But this was a new experience looking at small SUVs. I wanted to make sure I would be happy with the car I bought or leased. John was friendly, patient, helpful, informative and followed up with me. When the car I wanted wasn't available, Chad, the Sales Manager, tracked down a similar Q5 and had it brought to the dealership. John helped smooth over some hiccups and Simone was patient walking me through the leasing process - my first time. John sat with me in my new car and explained the myriad systems -- pretty overwhelming. But he assured me he is always there for me and I can come in for his help anytime. I know he meant it and I intend to take him up on his offer. John told me they would take care of me and they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wagner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"Great experience"

- newAudibuyer

We bought two cars from them -- an intelligent, hassle free, no pressure environment. Made it easy and enjoyable. Highly recommended for their knowledge, communication and overall customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Jay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simone Durbin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2018

"Amazing Car Buying Experience "

- NolaGrl

We had the pleasure of working with Jacob Jay and Simone Durbin. This was our first new car in 12 years so it had been sometime since last having to deal with the car buying experience. As it can usually be quite stressful, Jacob and Simone made the entire process from start to finish a pleasure! We can’t recommend either of them enough if you ever need a new car from Audi Bethesda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Jay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simone Durbin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2018

"a calm car buying experience Q3"

- H Bradford

I had just started thinking about buying another car, and decided to look here. Salesman Jacob Jay was knowledgeable and forthright about options versus costs, without being the least bit pushy. I considered a few other cars, briefly, but saw no reason to change my mind. Simone Durbin also made it a pleasant experience, from beginning to end. it was the smoothest car buying experience I can recall. For me, the appeal was also the convenient location for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Jay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simone Durbin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2018

"My 2018 Audi Q5 Premium Plus"

- DaveUSMC23

Jacob Jay, you’re a xxxx of a guy. I was on the phone with him and 2 hours later I am driving out a brand new 2018 Audi Q5 Premium Plus. Mr. Jacob is straight shooter just like Myself. No running around (thank you rockville Audi), No weird numbers (thank you Rockville Audi) No forcing me to drop $7,500 to reach my monthly payment goal (thank you Rockville Audi). You gave a straing forward numbers and I told you that I have an eletronic check with an specific amount. YOU MADE IT HAPPEN! No BS, NO shenanigans, cut to the chase! That’s what I’m talk’n about! Keep up the great work and HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO ALL THE CREW OF BETHESDA AUDI!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Jay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Eliora

I bought a used Toyota Prius 2014 and John was very patient helping me get thru the financing parts. We will definitely come back for the next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wagner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simone Durbin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2017

"Q5 2018"

- Q5 2018

Audi Brand Specialist John P. Wagner was outstanding - knowledgeable, honest, excellent listener, partner with buyer, professional. Daja was outstanding to get the process movig with great coordination, communication and scheduling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wagner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daja
December 31, 2017

"Smooth Experience"

- MyA5

My sales rep, John Wagner, was prepared for my arrival. We had talked a few times prior so there were no surprises. Overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Dorfman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Wagner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simone Durbin
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results