About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Bethesda

4.8

105 Lifetime Reviews

7106 Woodmont Ave, Chevy Chase, Maryland 20815
Call (240) 762-5700

105 Reviews of Audi Bethesda

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2018

"Best New car buying Experience So far "

- Prashant

I would like to say that this was by best car buying experience so far. The entire buying process was made very smooth by Bryan Mukhin . All the discussions / negotiations where made over phone and email . I was given a time for car delivery and when I arrived all paperwork was ready to sign and I was out with my new Audi within less than 2 hours with no surprises or last minute changes from what was agreed on conversations over the phone. Bryan is an excellent guy to work with very well informed about the car models and features and makes car buying experience a easy one. Thanks, Prashant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Mukhin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simone Durbin
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

Prashant You are very welcome, and we thank you for your review of our process and staff. We are glad you found both noteworthy!

September 25, 2018

"Excellent Service and Top-Notch Customer Skills"

- CeceKofi

Arman and Ian are very great people with excellent service and skills. They made our car buying experience great. They are patient and friendly, they try to work with your budget and wouldn't make you feel bad, they don't try to cajole you with sweet words like some dealerships do. I've been looking for a GL 450 the past 2weeks and have been to several dealerships in Maryland and Virginia and I can boldly say without mincing words that they are the best. Arman is a very patient and great manager. Ian is also a great salesman who made sure my car was in excellent shape before we left. I was happy with their price, the purchase experience and the car. They have earned a customer and customers friends/family for life. I truly appreciate your service and I don't have words to describe you guys. You're very professional and give excellent service. Thanks again and keep it up. CeceKofi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Shemer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Armon Tuscani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

It is so good to hear this from one of our clients. Your review has been shared with both Ian and Armon! We make every effort to provide our clients with truly exceptional service, and use all feedback internally for ongoing training purposes. Your review and business is much appreciated!

September 05, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- NormaVA

Recently purchased an Audi A4 at Audi Bethesda. Excellent Service was provide by Jacob Jay. He was very knowledgeable in explaining all features of the Audi A4, answering all my questions, spending a lot of time locating the car that I wanted, very responsive to all emails. He was not pushy, a friendly, efficient sales person who will go that extra mile in providing service. I highly recommend Jacob at the Audi Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Jay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simone Durbin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

Many thanks for this wonderful review of Jacob. We put much emphasis on how our clients feel about their purchase with us, and are always happy to hear from our clients, that our focus and culture yields real results. Your review is much appreciated!

September 04, 2018

"Excellent experience all around "

- Whitting10

Great experience: excellent service and everything done in a timely, open, and friendly way. We've continued to go back to Audi of Bethesda for our car needs because of the top-notch service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Jay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simone Durbin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

Every effort is made to ensure our clients receive brand appropriate service, and leave with a fantastic experience. Jacob and Simone have been with Audi Bethesda for a number of years, and pride themselves in customer centric engagements. We thank you for your public recognition of these 2 team members, and appreciate your patronage!

August 24, 2018

"Second Audi from Jacob Jay"

- Mk1VWaddict

My wife and I recently took delivery of our second new Audi from Jacob Jay - we ordered a specific Q5 a few months ago, and he kept us updated throughout the process. Simone and Lindsay in finance assisted in getting the deal structured and all the numbers worked out in advance. Paperwork was quick and easy, and the car was detailed and ready out front when we arrived; he made sure to go over all the new features and tech compared to her old A6 as well. Overall, another smooth and painless purchase; we’ll definitely be back when it’s time for our next purchase! (Thanks also to Randy in parts for accommodating me with some last minute requests that I forgot to ask about when we took delivery!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Jay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simone Durbin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lindsay Martin
Aug 25, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

We appreciate you returning for your 2nd car, there's no better compliment we can receive. Thank you for taking the time to review Jacob, Lindsay, Randy and Simone. We will as always be your co-pilot for everything Audi!

August 24, 2018

"Great service center"

- Mholmes330

Stopped in one day to buy touch up paint for my s4. Was greeted by Laura who was very nice and very professional. She went above and beyond to help me, she even did a great job applying the touch up paint for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Gaona
Aug 25, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

Thank you for letting us know how well Laura took care of you in our service department. Our service team has 1 goal, and that is to deliver the most efficient and customer service centric experience possible, and it is great to hear from you to that end. Many Thanks!

August 22, 2018

"Salesman"

- folger, julie

David Engel was informed, helpful and followed through on his promises: he is also educated, musical, a gourmet: good conversations, car bought on 8/14. Following through with applying for residential stickers and plates from DC is important. I am only missing now the windshield sticker referencing service schedules: 8/22. It was a pleasant experience. julie folger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Engel-sales
Aug 25, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

Thank you Ms. Folger, we share all customer feedback with our team to impress best practices, and are delighted you found your time spent with David Engel to be a pleasant experience. We will share your feedback, and make sure this last item is promptly addressed!

August 15, 2018

"Outstanding service"

- danmartin

Jacob Jay did an outstanding job assisting us in the purchase of our new Q7. He answered all of our questions in a candid fashion. We negotiated a very good price and he was extremely helpful in orienting us on the features of our new Audi. We are very grateful for his assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Jay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simone Durbin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

Mr. Martin, it has been such a pleasure meeting you, we are happy to hear you found Jacobs expertise and customer service so noteworthy, and look forward to many spirited Audi miles with you!

August 15, 2018

"Efficient"

- Emilli0n

This center has better availability than other area Audi services. Positives: online reservation, found paperwork ready and loaner car at no extra cost. Plus Tony's friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonny Wambugu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

We thank you for your stellar review of Tony, and the service departments efficiency at Audi Bethesda. Nothing is more valuable and inspiring than a clients view point- it tells us that our training and culture is on the right track!

August 13, 2018

"Outstanding experience "

- JudithK

We just purchased an A3 from Audi Bethesda -- an outstanding experience. Our sales professional Jacob Jay made the purchase easy -- and he has been so helpful both pre- and post our purchase. We had not bought a new car in 15 years -- and had lots of questions and concerns which he patiently responded to -- and helped us to feel confident about our purchase. When we have had questions post purchase he has continued to be helpful and available. He went to great lengths to get us the car and the features we wanted. We couldn't be more pleased with our experience -not only with Jacob but also with others on the team -- Simone Durbin, Armon and Ian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Jay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ian Shemer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Armon Tuscani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simone Durbin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

We are so glad you found our team , and your Audi at Audi Bethesda, and thank you for your very kind words. Our team strives for excellence, is hand picked and undergoes continuous training to deliver brand specific and appropriate levels of service- thank you for choosing Audi!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results