Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Bethesda

Bethesda, MD

4.8
352 Reviews
When you choose to visit our brand-new Audi dealership in Chevy Chase, you're getting a world-class dealership experience, right in your own neighborhood. As the newest member of the prestigious Euro Motorcars Company, which has been a leader in the mid-Atlantic luxury market for more than 40 years, we can draw on plenty of experience providing our valued guests with the type of quality customer service they deserve. While you're benefitting from our years of industry knowledge, you're doing so in a state-of-the-art facility that's equipped with everything necessary for a flawless car-buying or -servicing experience. Located in the heart of downtown Bethesda, we're only moments away from the popular Bethesda Row. It's easy to visit our Audi dealership from nearby Silver Spring, Hyattsville, Northwest D.C. and the rest of the Greater Washington, D.C. area, and we hope you choose to do so! We proudly maintain vast selections of new and pre-owned Audi cars and SUVs for your shopping convenience, and they're all stored undercover, free from the elements. So whether you're looking for a sophisticated new Audi A3 to complement your fast lifestyle or you need a premium pre-owned SUV like the Audi Q5, our team is happy to work with you and tailor the car-buying experience to your individual needs. And before you drive your dream car off our lot, the fantastic Audi financing team at our dealership will ensure you get the appropriate lease or loan for your lifestyle. From that first drive home from our Chevy Chase Audi dealership, we know you'll enjoy the thrill of driving an Audi for every ride thereafter. We want to see you love your car or SUV for many miles, and we'll continue to take care of it years down the road. Our Audi-certified service team has the expertise to ensure your Audi is consistently performing at its absolute best. Whether you're in need of a new Audi or seeking service for your current model, the team at Audi Bethesda is eagerly awaiting your

7015 Arlington Road

Bethesda, MD

20814

Directions

By Type

Showing 352 reviews

July 26, 2021

"I reached out to every dealership in the area to purchase..."

- CDaves

I reached out to every dealership in the area to purchase a Q3. Jacob was the only one who was immediately attentive, accessible and got me all the info I needed. I came out, drove it, and bought the car. Super fast and easy transaction. He also did great follow up with information, answering my questions, and providing tutorials. Jacob should be the only call you make!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Great experience on a CPO A4. Incredibly happy with Audi..."

- Dan.Mccoy.00

Great experience on a CPO A4. Incredibly happy with Audi and Jacob. Car had mild damage and was repaired perfectly. I’d have liked it more detailed before pick up but not a deal breaker.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Jimmy was fantastic from start to finishhe was friendly,..."

- bgrg

Jimmy was fantastic from start to finish he was friendly, responsive and patient and knowledgeable- in short , a tru professional My purchase was not only painless ( very rare in my car buying experiences) but was extremely pleasurable :) - I highly recommend !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor in financing - also great!!!
July 07, 2021

"My recent purchase of an Audi Q7 from Audi Bethesda was..."

- kelly.seeley

My recent purchase of an Audi Q7 from Audi Bethesda was the smoothest, easiest, quickest auto purchase I have ever experienced! I was in and out in 2 hours, including the test drive! No tortuous haggling and pressure...just a straightforward, helpful, and friendly transaction all the way through. Sue Kim handled the paperwork with me and she was excellent....explained everything thoroughly with no pressure at all. I can't say enough about my experience at Audi Bethesda! I would highly recommend Jimmy & Audi Bethesda to anyone looking for a great experience buying an Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sue Kim
July 04, 2021

"The Best service ever, great knowledge and awesome..."

- Pauleh971

The Best service ever, great knowledge and awesome disposition to help and motivate the customer, even after business hours and he keeps trying till his customers are 100% satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Juan Roseboro has gone out of his way during and after my..."

- dick

Juan Roseboro has gone out of his way during and after my purchase of an Audi etron providing excellent customer service including coming to my home twice. Everyone I met during my purchase provided seamless service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Roseboro
June 08, 2021

"My husband and I are so pleased with the service and..."

- bryancblanchard

My husband and I are so pleased with the service and communication we received from Jimmy Algere and the rest of the Audi Bethesda team. We plan on recommending our friends and family looking for their next vehicle to Audi Bethesda and especially Jimmy. He was experienced, knowledgeable and worked with us on which vehicle would be the right fit with the right trim. 10 out 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2021

"I have nothing but great things to say about Audi..."

- Shawnetta Walker

I have nothing but great things to say about Audi Bethesda and my experience with Daja Myers. She made sure I was well taken care of and out of the dealership in my 2018 Audi Q3 in exactly 2 hrs. Thank you so much. I’ll be recommending family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dajanai Myers
May 03, 2021

"Experience with Jacob and Audi Bethesda was tremendous,..."

- meyles11

Experience with Jacob and Audi Bethesda was tremendous, especially Jacob's outstanding customers service -- both very knowledgeable and efficient. After doing my research, I connected virtually with Audi Bethesda and worked with Jacob -- and went from initial contact to getting a highly competitive offer in an hour or two. The entire purchase with trade in plus incentives/financing took less than 24 hours and was driving home in a beautiful new Audi Q8.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Audi Bethesda responded

Glad to hear it! If you ever need anything, you know where to come!

May 03, 2021

"David Engel was knowledgeable and attentive. He made the..."

- davowen13

David Engel was knowledgeable and attentive. He made the experience easy and enjoyable. The new building is very comfortable, and only enhanced the experience. Thanks Audi Bethesda, we are extremely happy with our new ETron

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Engel
May 06, 2021 -

Audi Bethesda responded

Thank you very much for the kind words!

1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results