About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Bethesda

4.8

90 Lifetime Reviews

7106 Woodmont Ave, Chevy Chase, Maryland 20815
Call (240) 762-5700

90 Reviews of Audi Bethesda

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2018

"Stress free car buying experience!"

- CourtneyH

My experience with Audi of Bethesda has been a seamless, easy, and pretty stress free experience. I also bought my Audi Q5 basically over the phone (I live in Charlottesville, VA). I worked with Bryan Mukhin, he is an Audi Brand Specialist, and I feel so grateful that he was there to help me through this process. Bryan also delivered my car to me so I wouldn't have to pay for shipping the car. Prior to working with Bryan at Audi of Bethesda, I called and spoke with several dealerships in Northern Virginia, and North Carolina (I needed to buy my new Audi from a USAA certified dealership). What made me choose to work with Audi of Bethesda was how upfront and honest Bryan was when we were working on the price of the car and how much everything was going to cost. I also worked with Simone Durbin in finance and she helped me pick out the service plans that fit my needs. The whole process was no pressure, I have finished the car buying process feeling like I got a fantastic deal on my brand new Audi Q5! Bryan Mukhin was knowledgeable, not pushy, helpful, and extremely courteous! I feel so lucky that he was the Audi Brand Specialist that took my sales call! Thank you so much for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Mukhin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simone Durbin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

We are delighted to hear that your Audi purchase with Brian was so noteworthy, and that Brian and Audi Bethesda earned your trust and feedback. Every transaction we handle, and every review we receive is an opportunity for us to assess, tweak or amplify our process, and we thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Brian will be in touch with you throughout your Audi ownership, as will the rest of the team at Audi Bethesda!

April 16, 2018

"Purchased by dream car from Jacob!"

- CWill

Jacob made purchasing my dream car as easy and seamless as possible. He not only found the specific (and apparently rare) combination of features I wanted for my A4, but did so at a reasonable price. From the test drive a week earlier, to the actual purchase, he was so patient in answering all of my questions and actually made the entire process pleasurable. I would highly recommend working with Jacob and the Audi Bethesda team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Jay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simone Durbin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 17, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

On behalf of Audi Bethesda we thank you for your review of us, and Jacob specifically! With every Audi sale our goal is to create another Audi enthusiast, and a client for life, the purchase should be informed, transparent and fun. We wish you and your A4 many spirited miles!

April 13, 2018

"I purchased a 2018 A4 through salesman Jacob Jay"

- El Moro

Mr. Jay responded to all of my questions and helped me with the paperwork. It was an efficient process, which he made possible. I recommend him, and Audi Bethesda without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Jay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 14, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

Thank you for writing a review about Jacob and your Audi purchase with us, our goal is always to provide a transparent and efficient process to our clients, and we are delighted to hear that this was accomplished. Jacob will remain in touch with you throughout your ownership period!

April 13, 2018

"Audi Bethesda"

- RJustus

Audi Bethesda made my purchase of a Q7 quick and easy. The process was expedited by Jacob Jay and Catherine Sparling who obtained the exact vehicle I was looking for at a very reasonable price. I would certainly do business with Audi Bethesda again and recommend the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Jay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Catherine Sparling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 14, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

We appreciate your business and your kind words, and are committed to remaining your Audi resource. Thank you for sharing with us that we provided a noteworthy Audi experience !

March 15, 2018

"good experience"

- Paul Knutson

Best car buying experience I have ever had. John Wagner was great - very pleasant to deal with. No games. Excellent transaction. John knew the car well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wagner
Mar 16, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

It is our pleasure to provide the utmost in customer service to our clients, and are happy to hear John provided that for you. Thank you for taking the time to write about your Audi experience with us, we value your business!

March 05, 2018

"Outstanding Help from John Wagner and Simone Durbin"

- Toad Hall Racing

I can't recommend John Wagner highly enough -- he is hands down the best car salesperson with whom I have ever dealt. His first priority is the customer, and making sure you get the right car. He has a wonderful "can-do" attitude (he is ex-Navy after all!) and his natural people skills shine through. He is friendly, helpful and thoroughly knowledgeable about Audi's product line. Simone Durbin also was terrific. She patiently answered my many questions and was great about explaining the various possibilities. All in all, a really first-rate performance by Audi Bethesda. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simone Durbin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Wagner
Mar 06, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

We thank you for your awesome comments on John and Simone, our team from brand specialists to management focusses on customer centric experiences and long term client relationships. We appreciate your business and will be your Audi partner moving forward!

February 28, 2018

"John Wagner is the best!"

- Georgia Rhem

I have truly enjoyed working with Mr. John Wagner at Audi Bethesda. John was a gentleman from the first day I spoke with him on the phone. He was very attentive to my wants and gave me the truth if there was something I wanted but not necessarily needed. By the time my car arrived, John was more like a family member to me rather than just a car salesman. I would ask that you seek John out at Audi Bethesda when searching for your next car. He's one of a kind. If I ever buy another car, I will call John FIRST!! Thanks for everything John. I'm one happy lady! Georgia R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simone Durbin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Wagner
Mar 02, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

Dear Mrs. Rhem Audi Bethesda thanks you for your services, and we are grateful for your review. Thank you for keeping it Audi, and for highlighting John. Many spirited miles to you and your S5!

February 27, 2018

"Surprisingly unpleasant "

- Spectator1996

This was an odd dealership. Their service team is excellent—friendly and fast. Their sales team could not have been less interested in putting me into a Q5. The salesman was so worn out we just thanked him and left. The front desk was chipper, so there’s that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not recall
February 25, 2018

"Great"

- B

I used TrueCar to purchase a new Audi, and John W. from Audi Bethesda was the most engaged, hardworking, professional, fair-minded and congenial salesperson of all the local dealers I encountered. It was hassle-free working with him and his management team, and the finance team (Simone) was also easy to work with. I would recommend Audi Bethesda to anyone looking to purchase an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Wagner
Feb 25, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

Thank you for the recommendations, and taking the time to write us a review. We use your feedback as a training tool, and your comments help us determine that we are on the right track!

February 22, 2018

"Super Deal-Great Experience"

- BillH

Wonderful relaxed experience with efficient, courteous sales personnel. John and Simone were very knowledgeable. Both were pleasant to deal with and articulate and thorough in their explanations the car's features and service options. I'll definitely return to this dealership and seek out John when I'm ready to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simone Durbin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Wagner
Feb 23, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

Thank you Bill, it was a pleasure to meet both you and your wife, and we appreciate you choosing Audi Bethesda, and making the drive from Leesburg! We will be in touch periodically, and remain your Audi resource.

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results