Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Bethesda

4.9

151 Lifetime Reviews

7106 Woodmont Ave, Chevy Chase, Maryland 20815
Call (240) 762-5700

151 Reviews of Audi Bethesda

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2019

"Geat Sales Experience"

- AKneppers

Jonathan went above and beyond to make my deal happen, even coming in on Sunday (which they are close) so I could still qualify for a special that was expiring. They made it easy and help me through all my questions and calls to get the deal exactly right. 10 of 10 would do a deal with them again. Jonathan was also very friendly and helpful, would gladly buy another car from him. Didn't play any games or tricks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2019

"Professional, efficient, honest"

- Scottukallen

Jimmy did a great job! Easy to work with, honest and wee prepared. I look forward to working with him again in the future. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2019

"Great experience leasing Audi from Jacob Jay"

- AdelinaP

This was the best experience I've ever had in purchasing/leasing a car- like being with a well informed friend. No pressure. Extremely knowledgeable, listened carefully to my needs and made great suggestions with pros and cons for all options. He spent over an hour with us in the car describing and demonstrating all options. I have always found purchasing a car before a rather unpleasant experience. Not this time! Marilyn R (Bethesda)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2019

"great!"

- ddg124

it was great working with jimmy on the purchase of my pre-owned vehicle. he is incredibly professional and had a great sense of humor. Very nice dealership. No BS 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"Top notch professionalism!"

- Jay Hutch

**Audi Bethesda is the best in the DMV!**Please stop here first for your Audi or any vehicles you see in the inventory. You won't be sorry. The staff there is awesome from the receptionist to finance! My story begins by surfing the internet for the A3. There were 3 dealerships that I contacted. Audi Bethesda responded quickly! The internet sales receptionist Ashley promptly linked me up with the best salesperson, Alexsie Taylor. She is awesome! Why? Knowledgeable, courteous and listened patiently to all my requests. My salesperson picked me up for my test drive because I have a surgical boot on my foot. She answered my questions about the A3 like it was stored in her head. I came to dealership with a clear mind, no anxiety of being boxed in to what the dealership wants to sell and received excellent customer-focused service. I trusted Alexsie with my car buying needs and was financed through Audi. I worked with her Sales Manager Armon Tuscani and Finance Manager Alex Garcia and everything went smoothly. After purchasing my car, Deasia came out and connected all my technology in the vehicle with a smile. I am not a gadget person so I was grateful. If you are in this area start here first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ashley, Alexsia, Armon, Alex, Deasia
June 10, 2019

"2 days after purchase"

- erika7001@comcast.net

Salesman Jimmy Alegre was very professional and made our experience excellent. All people we worked with were the same. We don't enjoy car shopping, but this was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"Not your traditional car salesman"

- CoachK

Jacob was great to work buy from. He never seemed pushy and always helpful. I would highly recommend anyone to work with him to buy their new Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2019

"Very professional and knowledgeable "

- bennett54321

I had a very positive experience with this dealership. I dealt with David, who is professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I came to the dealership not knowing exactly what I wanted, but David listen patiently and help me find the car for me. I would highly recommend the dealership and David as a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Garcia
June 07, 2019

"A5 Sportback purchase "

- jsamuel

After narrowing my choices down to the Audi A5 Sportback. I was able to find the exact model the options I wanted at a great sales price and in stock at Audi of Bethesda. I also was able to get the trade-in price I was looking for my Porsche. Overall, very happy with the experience I had with the SA Jimmy, the manager, and finance associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Most effective Audi Dealer"

- Audi7Bethesda

I tried for 2 months to buy a new 2019 A7 , and had to chase the salesman and visit the local dealer 3 times , without success. I tried 2 others in near locations, Aldo without success. Only Jimmy, from Audi Bethesda persisted until he found the car I wanted. He worked with me and handled all details, so I could buy it and pick it up. I live 260 miles away! He kindly picked me up at the airport and drove me to his dealership. Thanks so much Jimmy! Rob C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2019 -

Audi Bethesda responded

It is our pleasure to support our clients with the best in customer service, and we are glad we could accommodate your request for the A7. Thank you for your kind words and this fabulous review of Jimmy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results