About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Bethesda

4.8

94 Lifetime Reviews

7106 Woodmont Ave, Chevy Chase, Maryland 20815
Call (240) 762-5700

94 Reviews of Audi Bethesda

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2018

"Excellent"

- Fatgirl4566

I like my Black 2018 Q3. I was greeted and I worked with Daja Meyers for weeks and she made my experience enjoyable. I will recommend Audi Bethesda .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dajanai Myers
Jul 09, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

Thank you for your kind remarks about Deja! We are happy to hear she was able to deliver outstanding and product appropriate service, and appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks for your business, we will stay in touch with you over the course of your ownership period!

July 05, 2018

"Great experience."

- wicko

I have driven Audi's since 1970 (LS100) but have never experienced such capable, honest, and low-key salespersons as I found at Audi of Bethesda, Jacob Jay and "Chad" in particular. The ordering experience was pleasant and efficient, and Jacob's help after the delivery was both generous and patient to this elderly, tech-deficient, buyer. Having dealt with other area dealers in the past, none came close to Bethesda Audi in terms of customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Jay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : "Chad"...sales manager.
Jul 07, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

What an outstanding review of Jacob and Chad ! Thank you for taking the time to write about your sales experience with us. We use every review as a tool to measure where we excel, and how we can make the Audi purchase process better for our clients, and are glad to hear our approach was noteworthy to you!

May 31, 2018

"Excellent"

- johnQ7

I like my beautiful 2018 Audi Q7.. My experience with Audi Bethesda was excellent. The sale took me less time before I drove my car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hargun
Jun 02, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

Congratulations on your purchase of the Audi Q7, and many thanks for taking the time to leave Mike a review, we appreciate your business and your feedback let's us know we are on the right track. We wish you many enjoyable miles in your Q7!

May 30, 2018

"Leased a new Audi A4"

- shiva

I came to Audi Bethesda in search of a new lease on an Audi A4. I was greeted and helped by Ian Schemer, who was extremely helpful and professional. He assisted me in my first leasing experience, and made sure everything was perfect! I'm very happy with my new car, and will definitely be coming back to Ian for my next car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Shemer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simone Durbin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

Fantastic to hear you found Ian and that you loved the experience here at Audi Bethesda, many thanks for the 5* review and for letting us know our staff made your A4 acquisition noteworthy.

April 17, 2018

"Stress free car buying experience!"

- CourtneyH

My experience with Audi of Bethesda has been a seamless, easy, and pretty stress free experience. I also bought my Audi Q5 basically over the phone (I live in Charlottesville, VA). I worked with Bryan Mukhin, he is an Audi Brand Specialist, and I feel so grateful that he was there to help me through this process. Bryan also delivered my car to me so I wouldn't have to pay for shipping the car. Prior to working with Bryan at Audi of Bethesda, I called and spoke with several dealerships in Northern Virginia, and North Carolina (I needed to buy my new Audi from a USAA certified dealership). What made me choose to work with Audi of Bethesda was how upfront and honest Bryan was when we were working on the price of the car and how much everything was going to cost. I also worked with Simone Durbin in finance and she helped me pick out the service plans that fit my needs. The whole process was no pressure, I have finished the car buying process feeling like I got a fantastic deal on my brand new Audi Q5! Bryan Mukhin was knowledgeable, not pushy, helpful, and extremely courteous! I feel so lucky that he was the Audi Brand Specialist that took my sales call! Thank you so much for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Mukhin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simone Durbin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

We are delighted to hear that your Audi purchase with Brian was so noteworthy, and that Brian and Audi Bethesda earned your trust and feedback. Every transaction we handle, and every review we receive is an opportunity for us to assess, tweak or amplify our process, and we thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Brian will be in touch with you throughout your Audi ownership, as will the rest of the team at Audi Bethesda!

April 16, 2018

"Purchased by dream car from Jacob!"

- CWill

Jacob made purchasing my dream car as easy and seamless as possible. He not only found the specific (and apparently rare) combination of features I wanted for my A4, but did so at a reasonable price. From the test drive a week earlier, to the actual purchase, he was so patient in answering all of my questions and actually made the entire process pleasurable. I would highly recommend working with Jacob and the Audi Bethesda team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Jay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simone Durbin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 17, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

On behalf of Audi Bethesda we thank you for your review of us, and Jacob specifically! With every Audi sale our goal is to create another Audi enthusiast, and a client for life, the purchase should be informed, transparent and fun. We wish you and your A4 many spirited miles!

April 13, 2018

"I purchased a 2018 A4 through salesman Jacob Jay"

- El Moro

Mr. Jay responded to all of my questions and helped me with the paperwork. It was an efficient process, which he made possible. I recommend him, and Audi Bethesda without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Jay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 14, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

Thank you for writing a review about Jacob and your Audi purchase with us, our goal is always to provide a transparent and efficient process to our clients, and we are delighted to hear that this was accomplished. Jacob will remain in touch with you throughout your ownership period!

April 13, 2018

"Audi Bethesda"

- RJustus

Audi Bethesda made my purchase of a Q7 quick and easy. The process was expedited by Jacob Jay and Catherine Sparling who obtained the exact vehicle I was looking for at a very reasonable price. I would certainly do business with Audi Bethesda again and recommend the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Jay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Catherine Sparling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 14, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

We appreciate your business and your kind words, and are committed to remaining your Audi resource. Thank you for sharing with us that we provided a noteworthy Audi experience !

March 15, 2018

"good experience"

- Paul Knutson

Best car buying experience I have ever had. John Wagner was great - very pleasant to deal with. No games. Excellent transaction. John knew the car well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wagner
Mar 16, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

It is our pleasure to provide the utmost in customer service to our clients, and are happy to hear John provided that for you. Thank you for taking the time to write about your Audi experience with us, we value your business!

March 05, 2018

"Outstanding Help from John Wagner and Simone Durbin"

- Toad Hall Racing

I can't recommend John Wagner highly enough -- he is hands down the best car salesperson with whom I have ever dealt. His first priority is the customer, and making sure you get the right car. He has a wonderful "can-do" attitude (he is ex-Navy after all!) and his natural people skills shine through. He is friendly, helpful and thoroughly knowledgeable about Audi's product line. Simone Durbin also was terrific. She patiently answered my many questions and was great about explaining the various possibilities. All in all, a really first-rate performance by Audi Bethesda. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simone Durbin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Wagner
Mar 06, 2018 -

Audi Bethesda responded

We thank you for your awesome comments on John and Simone, our team from brand specialists to management focusses on customer centric experiences and long term client relationships. We appreciate your business and will be your Audi partner moving forward!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results