Back

Audi Fremont

Fremont, CA

4.9
235 Reviews
Audi Fremont offers new and certified pre-owned vehicles, expert service and repair using only genuine Audi parts, complimentary loaner vehicles, modern amenities and more to ensure the world class guest experience we have come to be known for. Visit us and find your perfect Audi today!
Contact Dealership

43191 Boscell Rd

Fremont, CA

94538

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 235 reviews

December 04, 2022

I am very happy for the treatment towards me and the effort to speak to me in my language and when English was spoken the patience shown. More

by Enrique Gonzalez
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Kanki
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Omar Awwad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Louis Garcia
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 04, 2022 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hello Enrique, Our team was pleased to read that you found our dealership to be the friendliest and good at what we do! All of us at Audi Fremont take great pride in serving our guests well and we are grateful to have earned your business. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

November 01, 2022

Excellent service keep it up everyone are knowledgeable about their cars and very hepful especially Wayne who help and guide us all throughout More

by florenceilagan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Wayne
Nov 04, 2022 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Florenceilagan, It’s really rewarding hearing that Wayne and the team was able to assist and provide you with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. Our team of associates are looking forward to serving you for many years to come! Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

October 27, 2022

Service is impeccable at Audi Fremont. From initial sales contact to taking the keys, it was an excellent, fair and transparent experience. I drove an extra 30 miles to go to Audi Fremont More

by FistfullOfDlrz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 29, 2022 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hi FistfullOfDlrz, Congratulations on your beautiful purchase! Thank you for choosing Audi Fremont! It is our top priority to give guests an amazing experience. With that being said, it is a delight to hear our team ensured you had a great time while searching for the perfect vehicle that best suits your needs. It was our pleasure to help you get to know every aspect of your vehicle. All of us at Audi Fremont take great pride in serving our guests well and we are grateful to have earned your business. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

October 17, 2022

The moment I stepped in this dealership, I felt so at home. They make sure you are taking care of. Shout out to Kenneth Lee, Louis Garcia, Alex S and Omar! More

by Shammy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Awwad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenneth Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alex S and Louis Garcia
Oct 19, 2022 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Shammy, Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and 5-star rating. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

September 11, 2022

He answered all of what I wanted to know. I could feel safer than other company thanks to him. More

by Aki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 11, 2022 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Aki, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team was pleased to read that you found our dealership to be the most friendly and good at what we do! All of us at Audi Fremont take great pride in serving our guests well and we are grateful to have earned your business. We're looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

September 09, 2022

This is my first car in USA and the sales people Sang, Dante and manager Jim were very patient and supportive in helping me understanding the entire process. The concept of buying Audi went smoothly, than More

by Tharxxxxh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Kanki
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jim Higgins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 11, 2022 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Tharxxxxh, Congratulations on your very first Audi purchase! Thank you for choosing Audi Fremont! It is our top priority to give guests an outstanding experience. With that being said, it is a delight to hear Sang, Dante, and Jim all ensured you had a great time while searching for the perfect vehicle that best suits your needs! It was our pleasure to help you get to know every aspect of your vehicle. We'll be sure to relay over the kind words expressed on your behalf. We are truly flattered to have such heartfelt recommendations and look forward to working with you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. We wish you many miles of enjoyment! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

July 21, 2022

I went to Audi Fremont for my third service. Scheduling the appointment was easy and hassle free, they provided me with the loaner vehicle. However, the overall experience was not good at all. More

by rohanron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Clark
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hello, The team at Audi Fremont is interested in speaking with you about your recent experience. Please contact me at Kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com Kind Regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador

June 01, 2022

Excellent service and great communication Frank did a great job keeping me updated with the car progress More

by Hmukaled
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Nguyen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Peter Clark
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alfred Pearson , Andrew Hixenbaugh
Jun 05, 2022 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for your kind compliments! We are so pleased to hear about the excellent service Frank has provided you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Take care, Your friends and family at Audi Fremont

May 05, 2022

Felt like valued customer. Being regular here and satisfied with the services. Will be back here for future services. More

by Akhil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Pearson
May 07, 2022 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hello Akhil, You truly are a valued guest and we are so grateful your loyalty! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Take care, Your friends and family at Audi Fremont

April 11, 2022

Ken pretty much changed my mind about car salesmen. :) Keep up the good work and thank you for your help with our β€˜22 Etron. More

by H. Abey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 14, 2022 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to acknowledge Ken and the excellent experience he has provided you! We wish you many amazing miles with your new Etron and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Take care, Your friends and family at Audi Fremont

1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results