Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Fremont

Fremont, CA

4.9
179 Reviews
We remain OPEN for all your essential Audi service needs while practicing social distancing and sanitation for the health & safety of our team along with yours. If you require service, we are providing additional options for you, including Complimentary Pick-Up and Delivery, No Contact Service Drop-Off and Service Financing options. Should you find yourself in need of purchasing or leasing a new vehicle, you can complete your shopping process 100% online from the comfort of your home, including home delivery or a pick-up location of your choice. With much care & concern, we are here for you. Audi Fremont offers new and certified pre-owned vehicles, expert service and repair using only genuine Audi parts, complimentary loaner vehicles, modern amenities and more to ensure the world class guest experience we have come to be known for. Visit us and find your perfect Audi today!

43191 Boscell Rd

Fremont, CA

94538

Directions

By Type

Showing 179 reviews

July 13, 2021

"Was in to change the front tire. David was very helpful..."

- No Name

Was in to change the front tire. David was very helpful to answer my question and recommendation. Was in and out in a reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David De La Torre
Jul 20, 2021 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Audi Fremont. Our team appreciates your business and is delighted to hear you had a positive experience working with David De La Torre. We look forward to serving you again at your next scheduled service interval and hope you feel welcome to contact us anytime! Kind Wishes, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

July 10, 2021

"Mr. Vera at the service department is very great and..."

- Buk

Mr. Vera at the service department is very great and helpful. People are really friendly too. Definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2021 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Buk, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional service experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit. Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

July 09, 2021

"Excellent service as always…. I will keep coming back. On..."

- A4

Excellent service as always…. I will keep coming back. On top of great service, they wash your car too, what a nice treat!! Recommend 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David De La Torre
Jul 22, 2021 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for your business & the excellent rating! The team at Audi Fremont look forward to assisting you with all of your Audi needs! Best Wishes, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Manager Kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

July 08, 2021

"Great honest and straight forward communication, very..."

- eugene_f

Great honest and straight forward communication, very efficient processing, great service and experience all together! Highly recommend David Stevens - as a sales person he has provided exceptional support and help with setting everything up and and answering all follow up questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hello Eugene, Thank you for complementing our talented team on the level of service you experienced while servicing your Audi! All of us at Audi Fremont appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Kind Regards Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

June 24, 2021

"Exceptional communication and outstanding service over..."

- Raj

Exceptional communication and outstanding service over all. The rental car was clean. My car was washed and vacuumed which was an icing on the cake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : AJ
Jun 25, 2021 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Raj, Thank you for your exceptional recommendations! Our goal is to provide the best experience possible. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future. Kind Regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

June 23, 2021

"AJ was wonderful to interact with, had a good experience!..."

- svram

AJ was wonderful to interact with, had a good experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Svram, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional service experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit. Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

June 23, 2021

"The sales Kenneth was friendly and attentive and was..."

- arliu

The sales Kenneth was friendly and attentive and was fully aware of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Arliu, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional sales experience with Kenneth he is truly a star. We look forward to your next visit. Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

June 23, 2021

"Exceptional and trustworthy service from Dante Kanki. He..."

- rdeokar

Exceptional and trustworthy service from Dante Kanki. He was thorough and put customer interest as primary. Thanks Rahul

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2021 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for your business & amazing recommendations for Dante Kanki! The team at Audi Fremont looks forward to assisting your with all of your Audi needs! Best, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador

June 21, 2021

"Great customer service. Thank you for taking care of my..."

- waikin_lau

Great customer service. Thank you for taking care of my car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hello Lau, Thank you for choosing Audi Fremont! We are honored to receive your 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again at your next visit! Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

June 21, 2021

"Dante and Samantha has made car buying experience less a..."

- Leo

Dante and Samantha has made car buying experience less a warzone, and more of a relaxing and pleasant experience. Dante has also provided excellent update throughout the ordering process, which took pretty long (not the fault of anyone), but happy that the delivery was at least 2 weeks faster than the delayed schedule. Thanks for being so patient in answering all of the questions, and generally being truthful and trustable to begin with (by not pushing unnecessary things and just look at things from the eye of the customer and not just from a seller trying to make profit) Highly recommended!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hello Leo, What a wonderful review! Thank you for taking the time to share and for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled to read that Dante & Samantha took great care of you throughout your entire purchasing journey! We absolutely appreciated your patience during the ordering process and are elated to know that Dante was transparent and communicative during the wait. We are truly grateful to have earned your business and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Congratulations and enjoy every mile! Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results