Back

Audi Fremont

Fremont, CA

4.9
237 Reviews
Audi Fremont offers new and certified pre-owned vehicles, expert service and repair using only genuine Audi parts, complimentary loaner vehicles, modern amenities and more to ensure the world class guest experience we have come to be known for. Visit us and find your perfect Audi today!
Contact Dealership

43191 Boscell Rd

Fremont, CA

94538

Directions

By Type

Showing 237 reviews

May 05, 2022

Felt like valued customer. Being regular here and satisfied with the services. Will be back here for future services. More

by Akhil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Pearson
May 07, 2022 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hello Akhil, You truly are a valued guest and we are so grateful your loyalty! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Take care, Your friends and family at Audi Fremont

April 11, 2022

Ken pretty much changed my mind about car salesmen. :) Keep up the good work and thank you for your help with our ‘22 Etron. More

by H. Abey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 14, 2022 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to acknowledge Ken and the excellent experience he has provided you! We wish you many amazing miles with your new Etron and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Take care, Your friends and family at Audi Fremont

April 01, 2022

Audi Fremont is the best auto dealer for both sales and service. Absolutely top notch. More

by Mark Cameron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Garcia, Frank, Samantha Song , Alfred Pearson
Apr 03, 2022 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hello Mark! We truly appreciate your business and kind compliments! Thank you for being such a valued guest; we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Take care, Your friends and family at Audi Fremont

March 14, 2022

This is the best car salesman in the world. I’ve never had such a great experience buying a car with Justin. Don’t trust the finance people, but you can definitely trust Justin. More

by Jchau21
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rostin, Justin Cho
Mar 16, 2022 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hello there, Thank you so much for taking the time to acknowledge Justin and the excellent experience he has provided you! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Take care, Your friends and family at Audi Fremont

March 09, 2022

Glad we found our new Audi Family! Being a loyal Audi fan for 5 years, we are more than thrilled to have found a trusted dealer that we can rely on. From the moment we walked in Audi F More

by dzd_paras
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Song , Alex Rostin
Mar 09, 2022 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hello there, It was such a pleasure to read your review! We are just as excited to have gained such a valued guest. Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for taking the time to acknowledge the excellent experience our team has provided you. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or concerns! Take care, Your friends and family at Audi Fremont

March 02, 2022

From our first visit to know about the particular car we were interested, and to test drive. The salesman who informed us about the car and responded to all our questions and inquiries was very attentive an More

by AL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne kuo, Arnel Leyco
Mar 04, 2022 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hello AL! It was such a pleasure to read your review! We truly appreciate your kind compliments and gratitude towards Arnel; we will be sure to pass it along. Congratulations on your Q3, we wish you many miles of enjoyment! Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones, we are so thrilled to have gained such incredible guests. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or concerns! Take care, Your friends and family at Audi Fremont

January 18, 2022

Alex Rostin helped me with my 2022 SQ5 purchase. He was very professional, yet personable and genuine. His in depth product knowledge, along with his love of cars, helped me finalize my decision. (I had b More

by Deborah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rostin
Jan 19, 2022 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hello Deborah, Congratulations on your new SQ5! We truly appreciate your kind compliments and we are even more excited to hear about the excellent experience that Alex and Louis has provided you. Thank you for choosing Audi Fremont, we hope to see you again should you ever need service or are in search of a new vehicle! Take care, Your friends and family at Audi Fremont

January 02, 2022

Justin helped me buy a beautiful car that makes me smile! He didn't apply heavy pressure. He listened to what I wanted and gave me options. He was patient and generous with his time in person, by phone an More

by RitaSJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Song , Justin Cho
Jan 06, 2022 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hello Rita! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Audi Fremont, our team truly appreciates your business. We are so pleased to hear about your amazing experience working with Justin; we will be sure to pass along the kind compliments. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or concerns! Take care, Your friends and family at Audi Fremont

December 19, 2021

I worked with Kenneth on my Audi Q7 search and purchase. He is very honest, patient, and knowledgeable, made right to the point follow up. Very pleased experience. More

by Ethan.wei
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 21, 2021 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Ethan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We are so thrilled to hear about your recent with Kenneth. Congratulations on your new Q7! We hope you enjoy every mile. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or concerns. Take care, Your friends and family at Audi Fremont

December 17, 2021

Excellent service, courteous and knowledgeable. Thanks very much But your phone service need to be improved. No one is answering your main line. More

by roytsung
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Clark
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
2
...