Back

Audi Fremont

Fremont, CA

4.9
237 Reviews
Audi Fremont offers new and certified pre-owned vehicles, expert service and repair using only genuine Audi parts, complimentary loaner vehicles, modern amenities and more to ensure the world class guest experience we have come to be known for. Visit us and find your perfect Audi today!
Contact Dealership

43191 Boscell Rd

Fremont, CA

94538

Directions

By Type

Showing 237 reviews

November 23, 2018

It's so amazing I never thought I would get an audi because I used to heard a lot of concerns about euro auto qualities. I almost got a TLX, just because I was not s More

by carreview123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Kanki
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 27, 2018 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Dante. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Mike Bates General Manager

October 29, 2018

Best dealership experience My experience with Audi Fremont was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The sales team was the most knowledgeable, professional and helpful More

by RJM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bates, Andy Long, Keagan Wethington, Arnel Leyco
Oct 31, 2018 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Keagon, Arnel, Mike, and Andy. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Cyrus Palizban First Impressions Manager

October 14, 2018

Excellent Service Excellent Service, Friendly and Professional Very good at giving us all our options and made signing paperwork fun and explain everything to us. I More

by LindaS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Awwad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Add Puru Singh Saini he deserves 10 stars!!!! Loved working with him and he made purchasing a car great!!!!
Oct 26, 2018 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Linda, Thank you so much for taking the time to reach out to us! It is a pleasure to hear that Puru was able to help you find the perfect vehicle and treat you with the up most care. As always, we wish you many miles of enjoyment in your new vehicle! Best Regards, Mike Bates General Manager

August 12, 2018

Great Service. No one knows they are there yet. I went to this dealership because they are new and it's really easy to get appointments. No one knows they are there yet so you can get appointments r More

by Bardya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David De la Torre
Oct 01, 2018 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hello, Earning 100% guest satisfaction is important to us. I would welcome your insight on areas your feel we can improve on. Please contact me at 949-718-6532. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management

July 17, 2018

Humble Service Luxury Customer Service! It was a great and friendly experience. We are choosing Audi Fremont for all our needs going forward! Thanks for the amazin More

by VandI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keagan Wethington
Jul 19, 2018 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hello Vandl, Thank you for sharing some feedback with us. It is such a pleasure to see that your experience working with our team here at Audi Fremont was nothing short of exceptional. Welcome to the Audi family! -Mike Bates, General Manager

July 03, 2018

Amazing Experience Dante, is a great example of a salesperson. He worked with my timing and respected my needs for the entire time we worked with him. He worked hard and More

by Pratyush
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Kanki
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jin Choi, Ebrahim Rahimi
Oct 22, 2018 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review about working with our salesperson Dante. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you for years to come! Sincerely, Tamara LeForbes Fletcher Jones Management West

June 14, 2018

Awesome Experience!! Laila and Ebrahim treated me with the most respect and consideration. Everything went very smooth! They took care of everything!! I was very pleased More

by Tami06
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ebrahim Rahimi, Laila Waziri
Jun 18, 2018 -

Audi Fremont responded

Hello Tami, Thank you for leaving us some valuable feedback. It is so wonderful to see that Laila and Ebrahim provided you with a most exceptional experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Audi family. -Mike Bates, General Manager

...
24