Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Lafayette

4.9

409 Lifetime Reviews

6160 Johnston St, Lafayette, Louisiana 70503
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 409 reviews

March 26, 2020

"Brennan made everything easy from start to finish. He..."

- Natalie

Brennan made everything easy from start to finish. He worked hard to get us the best deal possible! Highly recommend him for any car purchase! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2020

"My salesman was Mr. Ryan! He was very friendly and very..."

- mspsyche70

My salesman was Mr. Ryan! He was very friendly and very knowledgeable about the vehicles i was inquiring about. If you're going to Audi of Lafayette, look him up! Thanks Mr. Ryan, i love my used car! Psyche Sims

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2020

"The entire staff at Audi Lafayette were very helpful...."

- cdebarge

The entire staff at Audi Lafayette were very helpful. They made this process so easy and stress free. From the sales associate to the financial manager to the sales manager every person was there to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2020

"Best experience I have ever had with a car dealership...."

- Enorman Hanks

Best experience I have ever had with a car dealership. Dylan is a highly professional and personable sales person. He was very courteous and low-pressure type of salesman. He was very knowledgeable. Nicole was likewise very professional and not pushy when she returned ALL of my emails in a timely manner. Best experience all around ever! You showroom is Top Notch as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2020 -

Audi Lafayette responded

So happy to hear that Dylan and Nicole took such great care of you! Thank you for choosing Audi Lafayette!

March 19, 2020

"Dylan was very helpful and made sure I had everything I..."

- Ladeidra21

Dylan was very helpful and made sure I had everything I need during the process of purchasing a vehicle and I want to thank him for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2020 -

Audi Lafayette responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so happy to hear that Dylan took such great care of you!

March 14, 2020

"Brennan with Audi of Lafayette was great to work with, he..."

- Djcinbr

Brennan with Audi of Lafayette was great to work with, he made the car buying experience.easy. Brennan was informative and efficient. I would definitely recommend Brennan and Audi of Lafayette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2020 -

Audi Lafayette responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We sincerely appreciate your purchase!

March 13, 2020

"The dealership was beautiful! So clean and well lit up...."

- V. Dana Pellerin

The dealership was beautiful! So clean and well lit up. We arrived a little after 6,(close to closing time). We were greeted immediately and introduced to Brennan. He was truly and expert on the product, and answered all of our questions without hesitation. It was close to 10pm when we left, but not once did any employee make us feel like we were imposing. I would HIGHLY recommend Audi/Brennan, to anyone in the market for a new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2020 -

Audi Lafayette responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that the team took such great care of you!

March 11, 2020

"Brennan was great to work with. Will be coming back in..."

- Kbacque

Brennan was great to work with. Will be coming back in two years to for another Audi. Would highly recommend to friends and family to Brennan and Audi Lafayette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020 -

Audi Lafayette responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that the team took such great care of you!

March 11, 2020

"Brennan was super helpful! Available at the drop of a..."

- angie_landry

Brennan was super helpful! Available at the drop of a hat. Explained all feature upon purchase. Showed me all available trim options. Very polite young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2020 -

Audi Lafayette responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that the team took such great care of you!

March 10, 2020

"When I first contacted the Audi dealership through email,..."

- meka8211

When I first contacted the Audi dealership through email, I received a very speedy response from Nicole in the internet department. Upon my arrival, I was greeted by several different sales agents and offered pleasing snacks and drinks by the sales agents. Soon after, I was greeted by Nicole. She was so nice, I felt like I had known her for years. We engaged in a little small talk then she introduced me to my sales agent, Brendon. Brennan was absolutely amazing. He made me feel welcomed and answered any and all questions I had. We test drove the car, and he was very informative about the car. He showed me all the features of the car at my first visit. Before I arrived at the dealership on Saturday, I was unsure of whether or not I wanted the Audi A3 convertible. After I left, I knew, without a shadow of a doubt that I wanted the vehicle. Brennan sold me on the car! By the following Monday, I was purchasing the vehicle! Thanks to Nicole, Brennan, and the team at Audi in Lafayette, I was able to purchase the car of my dreams with ease. About the car: I had to drive approximately 1.5 hours from the dealership. The drive home was so smooth! The car is very quiet and rides really smooth. It had low mileage and the body of the car is in excellent condition. It is evident that this dealership only accepts the beat of cars! My overall experience is highly satisfied and I will definitely purchase from them again. Sincerely, Dr. Hall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2020 -

Audi Lafayette responded

What an amazing review, Dr. Hall! We thank you so much for choosing Audi Lafayette and for making the drive to purchase with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results