Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Lafayette

Lafayette, LA

4.9
555 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Audi Lafayette, everything we do revolves around you. Our various teams are trained to address your needs from the moment you walk through the door, whether you're in the market for your next vehicle or tuning up your current one. We are a two time Magna Society Award Winner and the only Dealership in the in the State of Louisiana to receive this honor for 2017. Starting with our selection of new Audi models, our Lafayette showroom is the place to be if you're in the market for a A3, A4, A5, A6, A8, Q3, Q5 or Q7 Looking to save some money in the search for your next car? Audi Lafayette also carries a wide range of used cars from Audi, as well as today's other top automakers. Once you've chosen your next car, Audi Lafayette helps you take those all-important next steps towards driving home the Audi of your dreams. Our team of financing experts are trained to sort through various auto loan and lease details in order to help you find the right one for your needs. Even after you've driven your new Audi A3, A4, A5, A6, A8, Q3, Q5 or Q7 out of our showroom, Audi Lafayette continues to support you in order to ensure you have a great ownership experience. Our Audi service department offers everything from routine maintenance to repairs, when they're needed. And for those of you who prefer to tinker under the hood yourselves, we keep a healthy stock of auto parts for your endeavors as well. As you can see, Audi Lafayette is equipped to handle all of your automotive needs, though we also keep in mind that everybody brings something different to the table. That's why we encourage you contact us today to see what we can do for you today by visiting us at 6160 Johnston St. in Lafayette, Louisiana.

6160 Johnston St

Lafayette, LA

70503

Directions

By Type

Showing 556 reviews

April 13, 2021

"Excellent buying experience! Aaron was awesome throughout..."

- itshaideex3

Excellent buying experience! Aaron was awesome throughout the entire process. He was professional and polite and I never felt under pressure or rushed. Would recommend Aaron and Audi of Lafayette to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"Nikki helped us find our dream car! She was incredibly..."

- kimberleybourque

Nikki helped us find our dream car! She was incredibly sweet and super knowledgeable. She made our experience so easy and amazing. Doug was also a pleasure to work with during the financing process. We are very impressed with our new car and so happy to be joining the Audi family. Thank y’all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"Brennan was very helpful throughout the entire shopping..."

- ryndijoy27

Brennan was very helpful throughout the entire shopping and buying process. Definitely will be buying from him again! Highly recommend shopping with Brennan for your Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"I had such a great experience thanks to Aaron Guidry he..."

- pierrelashana

I had such a great experience thanks to Aaron Guidry he went above and beyond for me! I couldn’t be any more happier with the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"Our experience with Chris at Audi was great.He was very..."

- Mike & Laurie

Our experience with Chris at Audi was great. He was very knowledgeable and so helpful. We will recommend him in the future. Thank y’all so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 31, 2021

"My salesperson Nikki was very courteous and made sure all..."

- Devyn Ledet

My salesperson Nikki was very courteous and made sure all my expectations were met. The entire staff was very attentive and respectful. The finance manager Dylan also made sure that all my needs were met. I definitely recommend this dealership and I will definitely be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"My experience with Audi Lafayette was outstanding. My..."

- jdavis

My experience with Audi Lafayette was outstanding. My salesman Chris Shear was first class all the way. Tons of information and very patient , the dealership as a group were very professional throughout entire process . Will definitely be back and recommend to everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"Chris was very helpful and easy to work a deal with. I..."

- Cnb5145

Chris was very helpful and easy to work a deal with. I came in to purchase my vehicle from alexandria and he had all the paperwork ready to sign and the car ready to drive. Fastest sign and go I’ve ever had on a vehicle and I appreciate that since the deal was done during the work week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"Matt and Chris were hands down super helpful through the..."

- Megan1hebert

Matt and Chris were hands down super helpful through the whole process! The process was smooth and they brought the car to me! Service was hands down the best I’ve had! Thanks guys! Love my new Audi Q8!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2021

"Met every request! Thank you for the salesman being so..."

- jonesmelissa1600

Met every request! Thank you for the salesman being so upfront and honest! Truly a great experience! I could not have picked a better place to buy my dream vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 556 results