Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Lafayette

4.9

337 Lifetime Reviews

6160 Johnston St, Lafayette, Louisiana 70503
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 337 reviews

December 11, 2019

"Merry Q5 to me 🙌🏼"

- Thotard

From beginning to end, Chris, Brennan, Sutton, and Matt made me feel like a member of the Audi family- no pressure, just professionalism and patience❣️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2019

"Car buying"

- bguerrarn

Brennan amd Craig were great! Made buying our volvo simple and stress free! Would recommend them to anyone interested in buying a vehicle! Thank yall for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Audi Q3"

- Tametris

Absolutely recommend this place! Didn’t feel I was being forced to buy but felted very at eased about this purchase! Thanks so much for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Brennan and Frank are ROCKSTARS!!!"

- IMOVEHOWIWANNAMOVE

This was by far the most convenient and professional experience that I've ever had at a car dealership. Polite, transparent, and eager to please. I am so grateful that I was able to do business with these guys. Unfortunately, I forgot the finance guys name but he was amazing as well. We love our new car. Thank you for helping my son with his first major purchase. My baby is in a FOREIGN 💪

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Very nice people to deal with "

- Provostpat52

My wife and I looked around for her a new SUV We wound up making a deal at Audi of Lafayette Christy was very helpful showing us around and trying out cars Matt helped making a deal Very pleased And by the way I'm not a fan of doing car buying Nice people no pressure at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019 -

Audi Lafayette responded

Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that Christie & Matt took such great care of you & even happier to hear that the experience was like no other! Thanks for choosing Audi Lafayette! Welcome to the Audi family!

December 03, 2019

"Great car buying experience. Everyone At the dealership..."

- Wendi

Great car buying experience. Everyone At the dealership was very nice and helpful! Mike and Matt followed up with me until we found the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Audi Lafayette responded

What an awesome review, Wendi! Thank you so much for choosing Audi Lafayette!

December 03, 2019

"Quick and Pleasant Experience"

- craig

They met me at my vehicle when I drove up. Immediately put me in my loaner vehicle. Contacted me 2 hours later when my service was complete. When I returned to the dealership, they greeted me and had the documents ready for my signature. My vehicle was clean and ready to go. Best experience I have ever had at a vehicle service center. They really know how a CUSTOMER should be treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Audi Lafayette responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review, Craig! We are so happy that you had such a pleasant experience with Audi Lafayette! Thank you for being a loyal customer.

December 01, 2019

"Sweet ride"

- 8vikki

The team at Audi Lafayette made car shopping easy. Not only were they patient, they understood a vehicle purchase isn’t something to be rushed. Ryan Bridwell is highly knowledgeable and I recommend him and the Audi Lafayette tram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Audi Lafayette responded

What an awesome review! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this & thank you for choosing Audi Lafayette! Welcome to the Audi family!

November 30, 2019

"Great trade-in and buying experience!"

- Billy

For me hands down the best experience I've had with car dealerships in Louisiana over the past 18yrs. I had done extensive research on the value of my car as a trade-in and value of the car I purchased. I feel like I had walked away with a great deal! Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Audi Lafayette responded

What an awesome review! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this & thank you for choosing Audi Lafayette!

November 30, 2019

"Great service and very easy to work with! Very..."

- Dwightviator

Great service and very easy to work with! Very informative and willing to help in any way. Look forward to more business in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019 -

Audi Lafayette responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this & thank you for choosing Audi Lafayette!

1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results