Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Las Vegas

1.9

38 Lifetime Reviews

6335 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, Nevada 89146 Directions
Call (702) 570-0276

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Audi Las Vegas

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2019

"A real scam"

- kk21

I leased a car with audi in 2016, originally they didn’t give me the second key and the owner manual saying that they will send it to me (I have it written and signed by both parties). They never sent it to me and when I was turning it in they charged me for those 2 items. I never received a call or anything about them having those 2 items ready to pick up (never really needed them) but I guess they need something that they never gave me. Asking for them for proof that they ever sent me those 2 items or called me about them but they are not able to provide any proof. Long story short: I am showing proof that they didn’t initially give me those 2 items, but they are not able to show me any evidence that they have those 2 items nor sent it to me. I mean if you lose a key and a book, why do you charge the customer. To this day I have the proof, but it is not worth any lawyer, judge or anyone’s time to try to bring a lawsuit against them. Just to make my experience better, the person doing the inspection at the end told he doesn't believe me and I should talk to someone else (a shame I didn’t memorize his name). At the end of the day $200 is not much for me and I am paying them, but their service was horrible and they lost me as a customer. Hope whoever reads this, thinks twice before leasing or buying from Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
cannot remember
June 14, 2019

"Service Personnel/ Lack of Communication to Customers "

- Karen

As you can see my Last review 6-12-19 .. I finally spoke to the General Manager, More… Darin Hegney and we had a nice chat. He Listened for the most part, Yes he agreed that the communication to "me" was poor. Yet he did not seem to care much.. I asked him to review the other customers reviews, and he quickly asked if it was on "this site. Dealer Review, He REALLY DID NOT CARE! Mr. Hegney.. ANY AND ALL reviews are important.. you had boasted you went to collage>>>> really? Who cares if you can not manage your house !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darin Hegney
February 28, 2019

"Great Sales Staff, helpful, communicative, and motivated!"

- VegasKing

This is an amazing dealership. Not only are they one of a reputable chain of dealers, and not only do they have all the amenities and communicative, helpful staff, but they also go out of the way to ensure you have an amazing experience. I had some financing difficulties and complications related to my credit history and pending total loss on my previous car, but they pulled strings to make the deal go through. So much love and thanks to Travis, Viresh, and Alex at Audi Las Vegas for going the extra mile to get me out the door and into my beautiful new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, Viresh, Alex, Mark
February 15, 2019

"Sales Department Was Excellent, Service Department is AWFUL"

- Nursewally

Mark Carpenter the Sales Manager was awesome. He always answered my calls, and went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase and the entire process. Then it comes time for service . . . . Nobody EVER answers the telephone at the dealership. The auto attendant call tree is a perpetual loop of unanswered choices to voice prompts. I left at least 5 messages over 6 weeks for my service writer and NEVER received a call back. I finally called sales and they answered. They transferred me to the voicemail of someone named Stephanie, described as the Service Manager, and I left a voice mail detailing my concerns. She didn't bother to call me back!! She simply had my service writer call me. When I received that call, she explained she had never received my messages, and at some level I believed her. She explained that they have huge phone problems and it has been going on for months . . . so much for an organization that is committed to quality, let alone customer satisfaction. I eventually got my car in and the issues were resolved promptly, but again, when I was calling to find out if my car would be done by the end of the day (before I drove home in the other direction) NO ONE ANSWERED. Once I was home, comfortable, etc, I got a call to say my car was done. GRRRRR I received an email today from Audi of Las Vegas letting me know that I would be receiving a satisfaction survey and they hoped I could give them great ratings. I composed a response email to the actual Service Manager Orville Jennings and explained I wouldn't be able to oblige them in their request. I have to say he promptly called me and listened patiently to my harsh criticisms. He expressed disappointment and embarrassment. He gave me his telephone number and said if I ever needed anything to please contact him; he would either answer me or promptly call me back. I believe he is an honorable man, and hopefully following our discussion (and I suspect similar conversations with other dissatisfied customers), he will be able to create some kind of resolution for this issue. Otherwise, I absolutely won't be buying another Audi in 10 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie, Ari, Orville
December 22, 2018

"No communication "

- BillyBob

Appt time made. Car there for 5 hrs, still haven't even popped the hood. I left 4 messages for advisor, no return calls. I finally had to drive down there to hear that nothing had been done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor B
September 26, 2018

"DONT BUY!!!! "

- Tna123

The Audi car is nice to drive, as long as nothing goes wrong with it. I have taken my car in twice and both times wrong parts are delivered to the delearship prolonging the time I am without my car. Don’t ever loose your keys because it is very difficult to get a replacement they have to order them which takes about 3 days but before they will order them you have to have your car towed there. This happened to me and they sent the wrong keys now I have to wait longer to get my car back. The end result is if you loose your keys you don’t have a car to drive. It would be nice if they told there customers this before purchasing. The keys also cost over 600.00 per key to replace. You would think st that price they could afford to hire competent employees to send the correct ones the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service center/ parts
May 28, 2018

"Horrible Cow Susan"

- Ilovelawsuits

Purchased a 70,000 brand new Q7. Had problems with the sunroof getting stuck open. Took it in over 3 times. They kept telling me they fixed the issue. Had same problem again. 4th time now. Talked to Susan the sales rep and she completely ignored the issue and said “but it’s a nice looking SUV” and walked away. These people are complete garbage. I wouldn’t recommend anyone here. They just want to make their commission and want you out. Beware of this fat cows tactics. General Manager is a cockhead!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Susan
March 30, 2017

"Worst experience"

- Jungmi kim

I was there to get an oil change for my Audi Q7. After waiting for over 2 hours, they said that they also did a car wash, but they lied. When I checked the condition of my car, the car was not washed AT ALL. Never want to go again. Service was terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Idk
December 25, 2016

"Service was top notch."

- Jade

The service provided from the sales person was incredible. It was a low pressure sale and he made me feel very comfortable and at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
November 22, 2016

"BUYER BEWARE"

- James Carroll

BUYER BEWARE I purchased a 2011 Audi A5 in july of 2016 for $23,000 at the time the salesman showed me kelley blue book for $28,000 at the time it seemed like i got a deal. After four months i needed to change vehicles do to a back injury that makes it very difficult to get in and out the car because its to low to the ground. I brought the car back to Audi of Las Vegas to see if i can get in to a suv but they said they where only going to give me $16500 for it. I said only four months owning a used audi and now the value of the car drops 41.07% so i ask for the general manager Darin Hegney he even agreed with me says this is not right so he would email the appraiser on my behalf he thinks it will only come back at $17,500 and wow he was right on the money at $17,500 i told him this is not right so i call Audi customer care when i talked to them at the time they said they couldn't understand why this was happening to me but they would get back to me on wednesday finally after waiting days they call me back and said sorry but the dealer gets to make those decisions. i said wow a company that knows the customer is not being taken care of but still decides to lets Audi of Las Vegas diminish there brand and customer reputation. BUYER BEWARE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darin Hegney General Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results