About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Las Vegas

1.9

33 Lifetime Reviews

6335 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, Nevada 89146 Directions
Sales: (702) 570-0276

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Audi Las Vegas

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2018

"DONT BUY!!!! "

- Tna123

The Audi car is nice to drive, as long as nothing goes wrong with it. I have taken my car in twice and both times wrong parts are delivered to the delearship prolonging the time I am without my car. Don’t ever loose your keys because it is very difficult to get a replacement they have to order them which takes about 3 days but before they will order them you have to have your car towed there. This happened to me and they sent the wrong keys now I have to wait longer to get my car back. The end result is if you loose your keys you don’t have a car to drive. It would be nice if they told there customers this before purchasing. The keys also cost over 600.00 per key to replace. You would think st that price they could afford to hire competent employees to send the correct ones the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service center/ parts
May 28, 2018

"Horrible Cow Susan"

- Ilovelawsuits

Purchased a 70,000 brand new Q7. Had problems with the sunroof getting stuck open. Took it in over 3 times. They kept telling me they fixed the issue. Had same problem again. 4th time now. Talked to Susan the sales rep and she completely ignored the issue and said “but it’s a nice looking SUV” and walked away. These people are complete garbage. I wouldn’t recommend anyone here. They just want to make their commission and want you out. Beware of this fat cows tactics. General Manager is a cockhead!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Susan
March 30, 2017

"Worst experience"

- Jungmi kim

I was there to get an oil change for my Audi Q7. After waiting for over 2 hours, they said that they also did a car wash, but they lied. When I checked the condition of my car, the car was not washed AT ALL. Never want to go again. Service was terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Idk
December 25, 2016

"Service was top notch."

- Jade

The service provided from the sales person was incredible. It was a low pressure sale and he made me feel very comfortable and at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
November 22, 2016

"BUYER BEWARE"

- James Carroll

BUYER BEWARE I purchased a 2011 Audi A5 in july of 2016 for $23,000 at the time the salesman showed me kelley blue book for $28,000 at the time it seemed like i got a deal. After four months i needed to change vehicles do to a back injury that makes it very difficult to get in and out the car because its to low to the ground. I brought the car back to Audi of Las Vegas to see if i can get in to a suv but they said they where only going to give me $16500 for it. I said only four months owning a used audi and now the value of the car drops 41.07% so i ask for the general manager Darin Hegney he even agreed with me says this is not right so he would email the appraiser on my behalf he thinks it will only come back at $17,500 and wow he was right on the money at $17,500 i told him this is not right so i call Audi customer care when i talked to them at the time they said they couldn't understand why this was happening to me but they would get back to me on wednesday finally after waiting days they call me back and said sorry but the dealer gets to make those decisions. i said wow a company that knows the customer is not being taken care of but still decides to lets Audi of Las Vegas diminish there brand and customer reputation. BUYER BEWARE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darin Hegney General Manager
December 16, 2015

"Horrible all around!"

- Ricky

I'm a military guy who bought a used Q7 from this dealership back in Oct. 2014. Being that there aren't many good condition used Q7's around I jumped on the sale. Quick overview, brakes were bad, did not come with GPS or Bluetooth (on sticker price/vehicle description) and they gave it to me dirty (old French fries in it & dried up soda spots). Regardless, I was still content. Fast forward, after 6 trips to service for the radio shutting off and moon roof not closing we finally went to Audi of Henderson. Fast forward again...we moved to NY and decided to trade it in for a new Acura. I purchase a 3 year warranty and was entitled to 2 years being refunded. It's been 45 days and the Finance Department still hasn't sent the one form for me to sign. I sent them the odometer statement and proof that the lien was paid off and every time I call they act like they don't know who I am. Avoid this place! You will get the red carpet treatment only until you sign the dotted line. After this, you are just an inconvenience to them. Btw, my salesman quit because they treat everyone like crap. Audi's are great but not this dealership. I got treated better at Kia surprisingly. I promise you'll be disappointed if you go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Palladino
December 03, 2015

"Poor service department, dishonest"

- audifan

I went to the parts department on November 12th to replace part of the key. It would cost $95. However, when tested the key part didn't work with my Audi. So the person at the parts department referred me to the service department. They could not service my car to program the key so I came back the following morning as instructed (November 13th). First mistake: after waiting for over an hour, the service person told me that I would be charged $145 for the key part. He said I was given the old price (I showed him the quoted price just a day old). So, who ever he spoke to on the phone said to give me the quoted price. Second mistake: the service person told me after I signed the agreement to pay the $95 for the key part, claimed that he offered me a ride. That I chose to wait. He was very rude and I told him he did not offer me a ride. How could he? He knew I was out of state! He took my initial information when checking in my car. Third mistake: I was told that my wait was about 2 hours, it was over 3 hours excluding a free car wash. Just to program my new key part. Fourth mistake: they just fix the old key and not replace the part! Unbelievable. BTW, it was my first visit at this dealership. Definitely thinking of not buying my second Audi from them. And will write a complain to their service director. Very unhappy place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Billy E.
April 12, 2015

"Ok Service, not too happy"

- jennifer1280

I would leave this place as a last option. If there's another Audi dealer close to you, go check that place out first. Trust me! Worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
June 23, 2014

"Not Happy "

- chefemklein68

ON Monday want to buy a new car rs5, fw of my colleagus and freind love the Audi car but alway had with sales persons where difficult and rud or dont understant custumer service, So when decide to go i ask for the Gm to make sure for no issue. He never can out or come to talk to me no good for buisness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
the general manager
September 16, 2013

"If you're reading this, you're making the first..."

- percobarb1

If you're reading this, you're making the first step by doing some research, you can go there or audi henderson to test drive the car you want, once you know what you want, take a trip to the LA/orange county area and do your shopping. audi LV and Henderson audi will try to pull the wool over your eyes any way they can, they'll find fees nobody's ever heard of, if you're attempting to lease, they'll add the full tax amount to the selling price of the car, so when they calculate the lease pmt you may be paying the tax twice. If you don't care and don't want to take a short trip to save yourself some money, then buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KIM, LARRY, OTHERS
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results