About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Marietta

4.8

940 Lifetime Reviews

1145 Rottenwood Drive, Marietta, Georgia 30067
Call (877) 835-1446

940 Reviews of Audi Marietta

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Great Team !!"

- 1984BLOCK

From the moment you pull up you're made to feel important. Everyone is so helpful and caring. Their electronic e mail & text systems work perfectly. And if you live closer than 10 miles away, you get an UBER to take you back and forth if needed. This is one well run service center !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Quick Servicing"

- JAMIESON1012

I brought my Audi in for its 45k mile service and everything was beyond expectations. My poor experiences with Audi North Atlanta had set the bar low, but the team members here were wonderful. David was very polite accommodating. They knew when the car would be ready ahead of time and arranged transit effortlessly for me. I would highly recommend Audi of Marietta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Good salesperson- Joseph made the difference"

- ALEXJAUREGUI.USA

After researching many new good car options, Porsche, Mercedes, Lexus and Land Rover. I ended up with the 2019 Audi Q7. I have owned Mercedes and Lexus before with good experiences on both cases. I was attracted to Audi's good design and its technology package. Having a professional person involved like Joseph made the difference for me to understand the offering and working out a reasonable good pricing that made feel comfortable giving Audi a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Egan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Jefferson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Tailored customer service! "

- TED.CASTELLANOS

They always listen to your unique needs and address them. Highly recommend. Ryan always goes out of his way to ensure that I’m happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jorge Morchio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Friendly staff. Hard to find the location. "

- pgm004

Friendly staff. Price seems too high for oil change and tire rotation. Dealership was hard to find. Would of been professional for staff to have mentioned the location at the time I set up the appt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Wyche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Audi Marietta responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for choosing Jim Ellis Audi Marietta as your first choice!

January 17, 2019

"Excellent Service!!"

- Jeff A

Alli was very helpful and patient during the entire time including test drive of multiple cars. No pressure sales approach was much appreciated! She also followed up with text and email after the purchase to make sure the car was fine. Will recommend her to friends and family for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alli Gantt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Audi Marietta responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us, Jeff! At Jim Ellis Audi Marietta, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

January 16, 2019

"Purchase of a CPO 2016 Audi S4"

- RONOTT01

Great experience in purchasing my new to me certified pre owned 2016 Audi S4. I had been looking for the right S4 for several months and final saw a vehicle that met my needs at Audi Marietta. Alli Gantt was awesome to work with as well as the other staff at the dealership. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle you can’t go wrong with Audi Marietta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alli Gantt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Audi Marietta responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad you had such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 16, 2019

"Great Experience!!!"

- CHUCK63

Sales and finance team was great! What an amazing experience! The Q7 is great!! The car was shipped from out of town and arrived quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha Landy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Audi Marietta responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 16, 2019

"Fantastic experience "

- TIMCHAPIN1

Great experience from start to visit. Would return for sure. Our sales guy was great. Highly recommended a+++++ Will recommend to anyone who wants an Audi. Don’t go to audi Atlanta. They can’t honor what they promise. I switch from Audi Atlanta to Audi Marietta and was much happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Ore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Audi Marietta responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 16, 2019

"Buying a vehicle"

- johnson.reggie31

Salesman and Financial department were great to work with. I recommend this dealership to anyone seeking to buy vehicle. They were awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Frison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris -Financial Office
Jan 21, 2019 -

Audi Marietta responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 940 results