Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Marietta

Marietta, GA

4.6
1,442 Reviews
Audi Marietta is a full service new and used Audi dealer in Marietta, GA, providing an unmatched level of high quality professional Audi service for the entire metropolitan Atlanta area. We carry the largest indoor inventory of new Audi, certified pre-owned Audi and used cars in Marietta, Georgia and East of Birmingham, Alabama. Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta, GA also offers an Audi VIP Service, which allows you to research pricing, features, and available offers from the comfort and convenience of your own home. This VIP service, conducted by our Internet Sales department, will allow you to receive Audi online quotes for purchasing an Audi or Audi Lease specials. The entire VIP program also includes no hassle and no obligation Audi test drives. You set the appointment at the day and time that is convenient for you. When you arrive, the car will be filled up with gas, temperature adjusted for the weather, and waiting for you at Jim Ellis Audi in Marietta. In addition to this we have a world-class Audi service center and a full inventory of certified Audi car parts for you to choose from. In addition to this Audi experience - you get to decide if you're ready to purchase. So instead of sitting for hours at a dealership waiting to have the paperwork completed, you tell us the day and time that's convenient for you and when you come to pick up your new Audi, the paperwork will be ready to go and completed before the pick up. To learn more about this exclusive Jim Ellis Audi Marietta VIP service, simply contact our Audi Internet Brand Specialist via contact form or via phone at 1-866-967-9508.

1141 Cobb Parkway SE

Marietta, GA

30060

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,442 reviews

June 22, 2021

"Audi Marietta is the best! Ed Jenkins was the most humble..."

- Lesia

Audi Marietta is the best! Ed Jenkins was the most humble salesman. He listened and was very attentive to my concerns involving the Audi Q7. He did an amazing job assuring me that I was making a good Audi choice. When he realized it was my birthday things got even better for me! Mr. Jenkins, you made my birthday happier. I drove home with a beautiful 2021 Audi Q7. Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Audi Marietta responded

Hi Lesia, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

June 22, 2021

"I was having issues using my MMI in my new S4(mostly user..."

- Jim

I was having issues using my MMI in my new S4(mostly user error) and my salesman Christian fixed it and myself today. Very helpful young man

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Audi Marietta responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Audi Marietta for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance. We hope to see you soon!

May 21, 2021

"We purchase our car from Aline Oceguera and it exceeded..."

- Jaime B

We purchase our car from Aline Oceguera and it exceeded our expectations. She helped us to review all the car details to make sure we were doing the best decision. Excellent customer service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rachel Paquin
May 22, 2021 -

Audi Marietta responded

Hi Jaime, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Audi Marietta, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

May 12, 2021

"If you need someone to push, it’s this girl! I got my..."

- Kaitlyn Barker

If you need someone to push, it’s this girl! I got my perfect car at the perfect rate, 10/10 experience. I felt right at home with her and the Audi family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rachel Paquin, Scott Rismiller
May 13, 2021 -

Audi Marietta responded

Hi Kaitlyn, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! At Audi Marietta, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

May 04, 2021

"The Audi dealership is one of the nicest in the area...."

- sriddle

The Audi dealership is one of the nicest in the area. They have lots to look at while you’re waiting inside which is good especially when it’s raining. However, when I first arrived it took about 20 min of me walking around looking for someone for a salesperson to actually come up to me, even after I had asked to see one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Audi Marietta responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 18, 2021

"Audi Marietta always provides great service in a lovely..."

- Christine F

Audi Marietta always provides great service in a lovely atmosphere. On my 3rd vehicle and most recently taken care of by Chris and Aline. Excellent as always!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Audi Marietta responded

Hi Christine, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 21, 2021

"I casually began looking for a 2021 Audi Q5 online on..."

- Emily

I casually began looking for a 2021 Audi Q5 online on Friday night. I live in Birmingham and was willing to drive up to 200 miles to get a good deal. I had a 2015 Q5 to trade. I contacted several dealerships via email and had several replies on Saturday morning. But Scott in sales at Audi Marietta blew everyone else out of the water. He was kind, considerate, and cut to the chase. Whereas other dealerships were requesting photos of my trade in and giving me the run around, telling me they were really busy today and so it may be a while before they could get back with me, Scott immediately texted me with a deal that I simply could not refuse. He was quick, to the point, gave me the best deal taht I didn’t even have to ask for, on a GORGEOUS 2021 Q5, gave me top dollar on my trade in-sight unseen, did not haggle me at all, and had all the paper work ready for me wheh I got there. My dog had brain surgery a month ago and is on seizure medications so I was in a hurry to get back home, and everyone at the dealership was asking me about my pup and trying to get me out as quickly as possible so I could get back to bham. Tony in finance was amazing! This man is truly kind hearted, professional, did not rush me, was upfront, honest, found me the best interest rate. He spoke clearly, (he’s got one of those great radio voices) answered all my questions, allowed me time to think, and really shot it to me straight. He is so knowledgeable and has been doing this line of work for 18 years. He asked about my sick pup, and was an animal lover himself. Everyone I spoke with was so considerate of my time and my needs, and to be honest, made me a deal I could not refuse. Rachel stayed late to show me all about the technology of the car. She was kind and patient, and very knowledgeable. She made sure I didn’t have any questions before I left. Oh I almost forgot, Scott even put a big red bow on the car and had it all detailed and ready to go for me. The actual dealership facility was INCREDIBLE. So clean and BIG! Lots of inventory. They were all so professional and most importantly they were so considerate and caring. I would 10000% buy a car from then again. I have never been treated so well at a car dealership. And they gave me the best deal right out of the gate. Such a great deal that I didnt even consider any of the phone calls of the other dealerships calling, bc I knew they couldn’t beat it. If you want a great deal, to be treated great, to not be rushed or haggled, go see the professionals at Audi Marietta. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rachel Paquin, Scott Rismiller
Mar 22, 2021 -

Audi Marietta responded

Hi Emily, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 01, 2021

"Vehicle was purchased at Audi Marietta and has been..."

- Anonymous

Vehicle was purchased at Audi Marietta and has been serviced here the last few times. A few minor maintenance concerns were thoroughly addressed. Joey will respectfully show you how the service conclusions are drawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2020

"CROOKS... ALL I NEEDED WAS A TUNE UP AND THEY TRIED TO..."

- D.

CROOKS... ALL I NEEDED WAS A TUNE UP AND THEY TRIED TO CHARGE $6000 WORTH OF OTHER FOOLISHNESS. DIDNT EVEN RECOMMEND THE TUNE UP. BEWARE DOING BUSINESS WITH THESE CON-MEN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAVE
Aug 19, 2020 -

Audi Marietta responded

Dear D, We are unable to locate any record of a recent visit matching your description. Would you kindly contact me directly so that we can discuss? Thank you, Joey Davis Service Manager joeyd@jimellis.com 770-859-1365

August 12, 2020

"Joey is an outstanding individual,highly knowledgeable..."

- Gurinder Doad

Joey is an outstanding individual,highly knowledgeable professional and always goes way beyond to provide the best service experience whenever I bring my Audi A8L for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Davis
Aug 14, 2020 -

Audi Marietta responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience, Gurinder! We'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to Joey and the team here at Jim Ellis Audi Marietta. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,442 results