Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Palo Alto

4.6

1,717 Lifetime Reviews

1730 Embarcadero Rd, Palo Alto, California 94303
Call (833) 830-1068

1723 Reviews of Audi Palo Alto

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"Second Audi Q5 Lease"

- robert.silva

Excellent service on my second lease with Palo Alto Audi. Michael Low and Paola Tapia did an excellent job resolving my current lease and setting up the new one. The back office process was faster than I expected on a busy Saturday afternoon. After a couple of hours I was back on the road in a new Audi. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Audi Q7 Purchase"

- kfan7

Had a great experience. Michael Low was helpful over email and Howard Currey was helpful in person. Overall a quick process that was initiated through Costco Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Completely satisfied"

- Patricia B

My car was serviced on time--and ready earlier than estimated--including a recall fix! The staff is friendly, helpful and made this customer very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"First good service experience "

- Jai Sharma

Thanks for the good service. Last time I had a bad experience. I hope I’ll continue here now onwards for any of my upcoming services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"quick and easy"

- OKHAILI

wish there was a way to guaratantee a loaner. Shuttling was not ideal. Couldn't request online and none where available day of. Lyft was neat still.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Check the dash board warning"

- CJPARK519

Great and friendly service! Totally satisfied and highly recommend this dealer shop and service person. Very detail explanation, great follow up and advice, fast action

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Happy customer "

- Rob

I am very pleased with my new vehicle purchase at Audi Palo Alto. ,Javier went above and beyond for me . From finance to all parties involved I was smiling ear to ear when I left. Thanks for making the experience pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 12, 2019

"Responsive and straightforward"

- jimmyland

Denis was very responsive and straight to the point. I didn't end up buying a car but found him to be very trustworthy through all of our communications. Wouldn't hesitate to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Excellent Audi Dealership "

- microbarny

Good management and service. Things work. Brandon was very helpful. Easy to get things fixed. Scheduling appointment was easy. Palo Audi was very thorough and diligent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"40K Checkup "

- JohnM

I've been going to this dealership for maintenance only because it is very close to my house BUT, I noticed a significant change. First, they made it very easy to schedule. I called and they gave me a number of options within the next few days. I rolled in and they were able to service my Q7 within a a couple of hours. Upon pickup they provided a to-the-point summary of the key systems and I drove away with a freshly washed car. Brendan Barth was great in getting back to me on a timely basis,. I'm very pleased indeed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,723 results