Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Pembroke Pines

Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.6
161 Reviews
Audi Pembroke Pines in FL is a new and used luxury car dealer that serves auto shoppers from Pembroke Pines, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, and Hialeah. Whether you're here to buy a new Audi or pre-owned vehicle, secure financing, have your auto serviced or repaired, or purchase Genuine Audi Parts, you'll always receive a 100% effort on our part to make sure you are completely satisfied with your visit. Our family-owned and operated dealership has been a part of this community since 2009, and we believe in treating every customer like family. In fact, our commitment to providing exceptional customer service has helped us earn Audi's Magna Society award for six consecutive years. Audi Pembroke Pines is also a proud member of the Holman Automotive Group, which was founded in 1924 and has dealerships in Florida, Pennsylvania, and New Jersey. Since the beginning, our organization has believed in building success by investing in our people, our customers, and our community. By following that philosophy, we've become the largest Audi dealer in Broward County. When you buy from Audi Pembroke Pines, you'll experience a warm, stress-free environment. Just browsing? That's fine, because we think you'll make Audi Pembroke Pines your go-to destination for all your automotive needs. When you own an extraordinary vehicle like an Audi, your car ownership experience should be extraordinary as well. That's why we provide so many ways to serve you right here from the website. Our entire new and used inventories are online as well as a finance application, a form to schedule your service appointment, and a parts request form. We're also here seven days a week to serve you, so feel free to give us a call at 888-378-8973 or visit us at 15000 Sheridan Street, Pembroke Pines, FL 33331.
Contact Dealership

15000 Sheridan St

Fort Lauderdale, FL

33331

Directions

By Type

Showing 161 reviews

July 17, 2021

"The whole experience was great, the website is really..."

- Anakherrera

The whole experience was great, the website is really friendly, the dealer is nice and clean and the service was exceptional! Specially Lucas Kielar and the finance manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Kielar
Jul 19, 2021 -

Audi Pembroke Pines responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Lucas! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Audi Pembroke Pines.

May 30, 2021

"I was ready to purchase the 2 vehicles from another..."

- Juanlcosio

I was ready to purchase the 2 vehicles from another dealership and I was fortunate to contact Ivonne before I made the deal. She not only provide a very competitive price, but the service and professionalism was second to none. I highly recommend her and Audi Pembroke Pines.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris, Magdalena
Jun 02, 2021 -

Audi Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

May 30, 2021

"Giving one star because couldn't rate lower than that......"

- BlueLion

Giving one star because couldn't rate lower than that... Went there yesterday to return my 2018 Q5 and starting a new lease but, beside they offered me outrageous rates for the new lease, they wanted to charge me $1600 for a few minor scratches on the rear and front bumpers and for the tires that were still in acceptable conditions. Went to Audi West Palm instead, they didn't even look at my car and they gave me the lease of a 2021 Q5 Premium plus for much lower monthly payment and a rdicolous down payment. Very happy with the deal I got at Audi West Palm and never again to Audi Pembroke Pines!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Audi Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for letting us know about your visit to Audi Pembroke Pines. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (954) 620-2000. We hope to hear from you.

May 19, 2021

"In October of 2020, I flew from VA Beach,VA into MIA to..."

- coabsher

In October of 2020, I flew from VA Beach,VA into MIA to purchase a 2019 Audi A7. They made me Uber instead of picking me up. Extensive conversations were had regarding this 60K+ vehicle regarding original owner, prior accidents (car was Audi Cert), Tires, Tint, etc. I was told by Michael, my salesman, that the prior owner bought it and returned it to Pembroke Pines (PP) and that he bought another, more expensive model. When I arrived at PP and was in the Finance Office, the Business Mgr (BM) told me that was untrue. I was detained in the business office while the BM reprinted my paperwork no less than 3 times. Around 10:30pm (yes), Michael went over the car with me. As I was getting in, I noticed a scratch in the chrome on the center console, but Michael was fast and put his forearm over it which annoyed me, so I said, "Don't do that". I walked around the car, but it was too dark to really inspect it the way I know how to do, but I had a several hour drive to my first hotel and took Michael's (previous) word that the car was clean/Audi Certified. Once home, I naturally cleaned my new car and discover that the drivers side door has been repainted (bolt turned on jam of door, missing paint on bolt was the first clue) and saw overspray. I mentioned this on one of my phone calls to Michael trying to get the contract. A few weeks after arriving home, I receive an overnight package with new documents from the Business Mgr requesting that I sign the documents AGAIN. I do this and mail them back, but I have no copies of the new paperwork ie, I have no copy of the contract. Since that time, I have requested these documents several (many) times from either a BM or Michael and have never received them. Although I have been assured it would be taken care of. Once, I did receive an email, but the file couldn't be opened which I informed Michale of. I recently left a message giving them a final date or I would be forced to give them a bad review, the review they have more than earned...So, I have a wrecked car that I paid a clean car price on and no valid contract on the car I purchased. Internet buyers beware, if you are out of town find another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
Jun 23, 2021 -

Audi Pembroke Pines responded

We truly appreciate your feedback. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (954) 620-2000. We look forward to hearing from you.

April 26, 2021

"Mark is always a pleasure to deal with and makes the car..."

- EricT

Mark is always a pleasure to deal with and makes the car buying experience enjoyable. Very friendly and on your side to help you feel comfortable getting the right car at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Audi Pembroke Pines responded

Hi Eric! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

April 21, 2021

"Me and my wife had a great experience at Pembroke Pines..."

- Esther.felipe086

Me and my wife had a great experience at Pembroke Pines Audi. Their team helped us find exactly what we were looking for and made the process really smooth! Ivone and Luis went above and beyond and helped us as much as possible to get the car we wanted! They provided exceptional customer service and we would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Audi Pembroke Pines responded

Esther, we are so happy to read such a great review about Audi Pembroke Pines! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have an awesome day!

April 21, 2021

"Exceptional service amazing staff and amenities. Took the..."

- dairon51

Exceptional service amazing staff and amenities. Took the time to explain and clear all my questions and did not rush any part of the process. Camilo Rojas was a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Camilo Rojas,
May 25, 2021 -

Audi Pembroke Pines responded

Hi Dairon, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Pembroke Pines! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 02, 2021

"My car was towed in for repairs and less than 2 weeks my..."

- nmybaby01

My car was towed in for repairs and less than 2 weeks my car was back on the road. Joe is excellent. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Audi Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

April 02, 2021

"Overall positive experience and good service by the sales..."

- Mathem1

Overall positive experience and good service by the sales and finance group. Although we had to wait for a while, once we were able to speak someone, the transaction went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ron Adams 5 stars!!
Jun 02, 2021 -

Audi Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 31, 2021

"Ivonne was great! She was quick, efficient, and..."

- CVS

Ivonne was great! She was quick, efficient, and immediately arranged for me to meet with Ali, a sales specialist. Ali was awesome! She was knowledgeable, relatable, and listened. Mark, in finance was patient and thorough, a real professional who made me feel at ease with my transaction. Thanks to everything Audi for making it a seamless transaction for my family and me. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Audi Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Audi Pembroke Pines! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results