Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Porsche of Albuquerque

3.2

22 Lifetime Reviews

8900 Pan American Fwy NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113 Directions
Sales: (888) 511-6247

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Audi Porsche of Albuquerque

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2019

"Porsche purchase"

- bskang3

We test drove a vehicle we were interested in. Mr. Lovato showed us all the ins and outs and answered all our questions. I let him know this was the first car on our long test drive list, he said he understood. I contacted him 3 months later to make a deal and it was an easy and pleasant process. I hope this type of service to customers continues in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Lovato
March 27, 2019

"car purchase"

- carman

Recently purchased a Honda CRV that was taken in as a trade . Our sales person was CJ Giron, this was a very pleasant car buying experience compared to prior car purchases. Everyone was polite, no pressure as we negotiated a purchase price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cj Giron
February 21, 2019

"wont respond to messages I sent several times"

- pinonranch1

Am trying to contact the dealership to no avail. Have been a customer for over 30 years.with several different owners. I don't understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no employee contact
February 05, 2019

"$640 dollars to diagnose a vehicle!!! (Criminals)"

- Zam

This guys are a ripoff!!! Took in my car to get a simple diagnostics and the gave me a $640 dollar bill just to tell me is was a defective headlight and low fuel pressure (Marcus Macias) was the service advisor do not deal with this thug. General Manager never called me back about this issue either! (If I could I will put up a picture of the service receipt)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcus Macias
April 03, 2017

"Pleasant and respectful stff."

- flyer

Purchased first Audi and buying experience was pleasant and low pressure. Terry Maness new product and was able to answer all questions. Thanks Bobby M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Maness
March 12, 2017

"Good Stuff"

- Dennis B.

Service was prompt and efficient and delivered by responsive, pleasant, and respectful staff. I was taken care of in ten minutes even though I arrived without an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
February 22, 2017

"A great dealership!"

- Annie505

This is my first experience with an Audi dealership. I couldn't be happier. Excellent customer service and of course, à quality product. So glad I now have an Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Orso, Terry, Dominic, Fransico
February 08, 2017

"Very good service"

- downsouth

I have been dealing with Audi Porsche of Albuquerque for the past 8 years because they treat me like an intelligent human being. You pick the car, agree on price, do the paperwork and the rest of the time is spent on learning the car as it should be. I have alway gone through the same salesman because he is a straight shooter. Finance, service and everyone else is very professional and friendly. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Chesnutt, Mr. Lovato, and Melvin Louis
January 18, 2017

"Personal, thoughtful and efficient"

- EvaS

I just got my new Allroad from Audi ABQ. Terry Maness did an outstanding job of not selling but rather helping me find the right car for my lifestyle. Melvin was thorough and efficient in managing the contract process, with great follow-up. Dave Orso sets the tone for a dealership where the entire sales team is supportive and friendly, and they are excellent listeners. I have counted on Nick and Marcus on the service team for well-informed, efficient, timely response for several years and they have never let me down, whether for standard requests or more unusual situations. EvaS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, Dave Orso, Melvin, Nick, Marcus
December 04, 2016

"Great service"

- Ian Maes

It was nice to speak to salesmen who actually new their product. I had been to a couple of other dealerships and I new more about the they were selling than they did. Everybody I spoke to at Audi was knowledgeable, polite and not pushy. They showroom felt very comfortable and the follow up after purchase has been very good as well. I will definitely go back and can highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Garcia
1
1 - 10 of 22 results