Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toyota of Santa Fe

Santa Fe, NM

4.9
728 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Toyota of Santa Fe Way, your New Mexico Toyota dealer, our mission is to create a healthy, positive work environment allowing us to attract the best people in our market, creating a team unified in working to gain and to satisfy all customers. Our culture is defined as a FAMILY with HEART who hold each other ACCOUNTABLE CONSISTENTLY! Everything we touch, we make better! We lead with a servants heart and make our process simple, easy and fun.We work on our team and we engage our team members in solving problems and finding solutions. We strive to be more than compliant as we work to be committed and desire to create a culture of belief! Click, Call or Stop by and see for yourself why THE TOYOTA OF SANTA FE WAY.....it the best way! See you soon! Buddy Espinosa GM Toyota of Santa Fe http://www.toyotaofsantafe.com/

1601 Saint Michaels Drive

Santa Fe, NM

87505

Directions

728 Reviews of Toyota of Santa Fe

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2020

"Wow! A Buddy in the Business is True!""

- Jean Jarvis

From the time I entered Toyota of Santa Fe where the CDC Rules were present a delightful young man D.J. Martinez guided me to the right Toyota Corolla to test drive, to Alan McKinsey describing the deal, to Robert Valencia and Devin Monk who made paperwork easy and most of all Sales Manager Lee Roybal made sure it was the deal I was satisfied with. Thank you to all of Toyota of Santa Fe for making finding the right Auto at the best price easy. Kindly, Jean Jarvis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D.J. Martinez, Alan McKinsey, Robert Valencia, Devin Monk, Sales Mgr Lee Roybal
Jun 26, 2020 -

Toyota of Santa Fe responded

Thank You for the nice review!

February 19, 2020

"Trini Gallegos was my sales associate. I purchased a..."

- Joe S

Trini Gallegos was my sales associate. I purchased a certificate 2017 Corolla for a good price. There was no pressure. I was car shopping alone in Santa Fe, and was not trading in my vehicle. Not a problem: Trini ensured that all certified vehicle paperwork was completed and delivered to my home in Albuquerque with the car when scheduled. It's only been one week and Trini has contacted me twice to make sure that I am still satisfied. I do not remember the name of the man that help with the final paperwork. He offered me some extra warranty packages, but he never made me feel uncomfortable, or perturbed. I said no thank you; he was not pushy. I do not plan on purchasing another vehicle tomorrow, but if I had that plan, I would return to Toyota of Santa Fe and ask to work with Trini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trini Gallegos
5.0
Mar 05, 2020 -

Toyota of Santa Fe responded

Thank You so much for the nice review.

January 28, 2020

"new tires"

- TAS

needed new tires same day as i called in and they got it done! no complaints and staff very friendly and accommodating. Kyle in parts was extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Martinez
5.0
Kyle Hayes
5.0
Mar 05, 2020 -

Toyota of Santa Fe responded

Thanks for the nice review

January 27, 2020

"They are customer centric, polite and capable. I like..."

- Cdslocomb

They are customer centric, polite and capable. I like having a representative assigned to me. Frank is terrific. He knows what he is doing and I enjoy dealing with him. Finally the mechanics are good and I trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
January 26, 2020

"Excellent service department"

- screechsalazar

Took my Highlander in for an air noise in the front passenger door. Service advisor Luis Alvarez was very helpful and explained the process for finding the leak and replacing seals. He is always personable and puts my needs first. Mario Salazar took the time to carefully search for the potential leak area and replaced the seal. He is a very talented technician and is passionate about his work and it shows in his attention to detail and excellent service. Again, I am very satisfied with my service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Alvarez
5.0
Mario Salazar
5.0
January 25, 2020

"I was not planning to ever sell or trade-off my 2014..."

- T. DALTON

I was not planning to ever sell or trade-off my 2014 Tacoma, I was so in love with it. I got a call from Audrey asking if I wanted to sell it because she had a buyer. We all know how coveted Toyotas are - even the older ones. I absolutely said no! But somehow by the end of the day I found myself in a new 2020 4Runner. It wasn't my plan, but I got a brand new vehicle by way of a generous trade in value on my Tacoma and a payment that was lower than the payment that I had been paying and I got everything that comes with a new vehicle (that I no longer had with my truck). It was a hard decision but it made good financial sense and I am indebted especially to Audrey for gently and professionally helping me to see what I needed for the future. She has gone out of her way to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I always feel that everyone at Toyota exceeds my expectations when it comes to sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Guerra
5.0
Conner Spridgen
4.0
Other Employees : Audrey Allison (an absolute 5!), Melda Klinger, CJ Jaramillo
Mar 05, 2020 -

Toyota of Santa Fe responded

Thank YOU!

January 25, 2020

"Toyota of Santa Fe takes good care of both of my cars"

- terrycarlin

I had my 1998 RAV 4 in for routine maintenance yesterday and, as usual, felt like I got excellent service. I get both my 2004 Prius and my RAV serviced at Toyota of Santa Fe, and both vehicles remain in great condition because of the competent service provided. I always deal with Frank Guerra as my Service Advisor (for approximately 15 years, now) because he takes time to explain what needs to be done and how soon various repairs should be done if I have financial concerns with which I have to deal. He consistently makes me feel as though I am a valued customer. While there yesterday I purchased a tube of touch-up paint and had a positive experience with the parts department, too. Yesterday I did not need a ride, but Cisco approached me in a timely manner and asked if I needed one. Whenever I need a ride, either Cisco or Ernie is there to provide safe transportation and both pay attention to getting me back to the dealership when the car is ready. They coordinate and communicate well with Frank and me on pick-up times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Guerra
5.0
Elijah Moya
5.0
Other Employees : I appreciated the employees in Parts, but unfortunately don't know their names.
Mar 05, 2020 -

Toyota of Santa Fe responded

Thank you!

January 24, 2020

"a little nerve wrecking but exciting and fun"

- mom

Everyone was very courteous and friendly. We simply came in just to browse, but sales persons were so convincing and knowledgeable that we ended up buying a Rav4 hybrid, which we love. Thank you for the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Baker
5.0
Other Employees : Charles Archuleta, Sandra Navarro Cote
Mar 05, 2020 -

Toyota of Santa Fe responded

Thank You

January 24, 2020

"Alex was amazing and was very helpful. I just went in for..."

- Belle2222

Alex was amazing and was very helpful. I just went in for a 40,000 mile check up and he made it super easy and very personable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX
January 24, 2020

"Excellent Service from Frank Guerra"

- RAV4

Frank Guerra provided excellent, professional, friendly customer service. Diagnostic review was conducted on my vehicle in response to warning lights. Frank and the Service Team took action to resolve and assure that my vehicle is in good operating condition. Thank you, Frank, for helping me to take good care of my Toyota RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Guerra
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 728 results