Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Santa Fe

Santa Fe, NM

4.8
734 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1601 Saint Michaels Drive

Santa Fe, NM

87505

Directions

734 Reviews of Toyota of Santa Fe

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2021

"Assistant Service Manager, Brian Brannan, is the best. He..."

- dgstrauch

Assistant Service Manager, Brian Brannan, is the best. He is friendly, knowledgeable, professional and very skilled at explaining issues to the customer and thereby gaining trust and confidence. The service department may have other competent advisors, but Brian is definitely my guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Brannan
April 10, 2021

"I patronize Toyota of Santa Fe because Buddy was a friend..."

- SAM

I patronize Toyota of Santa Fe because Buddy was a friend of my brother's when we were kids. I keep coming to Toyota of Santa Fe because of Brian Brannon. He is amazing. Always excellent. He makes servicing my vehicles a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Brannon
April 09, 2021

"Servicing my Tacoma took exactly how much time I was told..."

- erodriguez

Servicing my Tacoma took exactly how much time I was told initially, including performing a couple of extra inspections. Everything was done to my satisfaction, and could not be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny King
5.0
Other Employees : Adrian Medina
December 30, 2020

"After finding the deal of a lifetime, I found out that..."

- ScrewedbyTofSantaFe

After finding the deal of a lifetime, I found out that Toyota of Santa Fe uses bait and switch tactics to get customers to purchase vehicles at a ridiculous price. Trini Gallegos, supposed internet sales manager tried making excuses, but it didn't work, beware of their illegal tactics, don't trust what you see on their website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trini Gallegos
1.0
November 19, 2020

"Frank Guerra is just great for the best service and..."

- angprocyon

Frank Guerra is just great for the best service and treatment of customers, like all others at Toyota of Santa Fe. Friendly, honest, gracious and reliable. Have had excellent service and quality repairs for decades! Angela Menking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Griego
5.0
Frank Guerra
5.0
November 03, 2020

"Brian Brennan in service is who you want to connect with..."

- Santa Fe Sister

Brian Brennan in service is who you want to connect with if you have a Toyota. He is the most knowledgeable person about Toyotas that I have met. He is patient and caring and will get the job done for you. Brian has a gift for explaining in a way that any novice or experienced Toyota owner can understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Brennan
June 23, 2020

"Wow! A Buddy in the Business is True!""

- Jean Jarvis

From the time I entered Toyota of Santa Fe where the CDC Rules were present a delightful young man D.J. Martinez guided me to the right Toyota Corolla to test drive, to Alan McKinsey describing the deal, to Robert Valencia and Devin Monk who made paperwork easy and most of all Sales Manager Lee Roybal made sure it was the deal I was satisfied with. Thank you to all of Toyota of Santa Fe for making finding the right Auto at the best price easy. Kindly, Jean Jarvis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D.J. Martinez, Alan McKinsey, Robert Valencia, Devin Monk, Sales Mgr Lee Roybal
Jun 26, 2020 -

Toyota of Santa Fe responded

Thank You for the nice review!

February 19, 2020

"Trini Gallegos was my sales associate. I purchased a..."

- Joe S

Trini Gallegos was my sales associate. I purchased a certificate 2017 Corolla for a good price. There was no pressure. I was car shopping alone in Santa Fe, and was not trading in my vehicle. Not a problem: Trini ensured that all certified vehicle paperwork was completed and delivered to my home in Albuquerque with the car when scheduled. It's only been one week and Trini has contacted me twice to make sure that I am still satisfied. I do not remember the name of the man that help with the final paperwork. He offered me some extra warranty packages, but he never made me feel uncomfortable, or perturbed. I said no thank you; he was not pushy. I do not plan on purchasing another vehicle tomorrow, but if I had that plan, I would return to Toyota of Santa Fe and ask to work with Trini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trini Gallegos
5.0
Mar 05, 2020 -

Toyota of Santa Fe responded

Thank You so much for the nice review.

January 28, 2020

"new tires"

- TAS

needed new tires same day as i called in and they got it done! no complaints and staff very friendly and accommodating. Kyle in parts was extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Martinez
5.0
Kyle Hayes
5.0
Mar 05, 2020 -

Toyota of Santa Fe responded

Thanks for the nice review

January 27, 2020

"They are customer centric, polite and capable. I like..."

- Cdslocomb

They are customer centric, polite and capable. I like having a representative assigned to me. Frank is terrific. He knows what he is doing and I enjoy dealing with him. Finally the mechanics are good and I trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
1
...
1 - 10 of 734 results