About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Santa Fe

4.8

621 Lifetime Reviews

1601 Saint Michaels Drive, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505 Directions
Sales: (505) 982-1900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

621 Reviews of Toyota of Santa Fe

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- Highlander90

Halle Warren did a great job selling our family a second vehicle. She is very kind, patient, and professional. Johnny Barela in finance also did a great job explaining finance and coverage options to us. They both did a phenomenal job and created a wonderful car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Halle Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Johnny Barela
November 15, 2018

"Excellent experience overall!!"

- AshDan

My salesperson, Halle Warren did a wonderful job of locating the vehicle I was searching for, explaining all its features, and getting me the best deal possible. She is very professional, patient, thorough, and kind. This is the second vehicle Halle has sold my family, and she has done a phenomenal job for us. Johnny Barela in finance also did a phenomenal job of explaining finance and warranty options, ultimately financing me with a manageable payment within my budget to include excellent warranty coverages. Johnny was very professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and kind which made my purchase experience very relaxing and rewarding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Halle Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Johnny Barela
November 09, 2018

"Great service "

- Adam

I would highly recommend, Toyota of santafe, the salesperson was wonderful, no pressure. Best experience buying a car ever!would definitely come back again for purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Valencia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Halle Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Professionally treated"

- Love efficient service

Aspen provided us with clear explanations of financing options, trade in options, leasing or purchasing options, and the features of the vehicle we were interested in purchasing. We received a fair market value for trade-in as well. The process was very well managed including financing. It did take several hours to complete the process, but we were made comfortable, kept informed of progress, and left feeling like it was time we’ll spent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aspen Leaf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Trask Pet Sitting

The new service center is beautiful and well staffed! I was treated very kindly by Brian Brannan, service was fast and the customer service experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian,Brannan
September 16, 2018

"Purchase of 2018 Tundra"

- Dave123

Aspen Leaf was extremely helpful in helping me decide what I purchased. I wasn't very knowledgeable about Tundras and he was very patient and helpful in helping me understand all of the options available. I felt I received a fair price and at no time felt pressured. I highly recommend Santa Fe Toyota as well as Aspen Leaf. Thank you Aspen! -Dave Anderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aspen Leaf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"These people took care of me despite a mis-communication"

- noscreenname

Toyota of Santa Fe gave me a quote of $32,771 for a specific vehicle. When it was time to pay they charged $33,020 (stating it was for window tint which was added but was already there when I got the original quote). I left feeling cheated since I hadn't had the tint added to the vehicle and sent in my concerns to Mr. Aspen Leaf. I was promptly contacted by Mr. Francesco Crisafulli and Mr. Leaf and they refunded the difference from the original quote. There seemed to have been a mis-communication while drafting the paperwork and they were quick to rectify and make things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco Crisafulli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aspen Leaf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Morris
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2018

"Experience "

- E7Ranch

Overall my experience was top notch. My nephew purchased a Tacoma at the dealership and mentioned to the great service he received from cradle to grave. I too received the same great service I would recommend to anyone and everyone purchasing a Toyota to go to “Toyota of Santa Fe” for their vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aspen Leaf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Nordquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Valencia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Buddy Espinosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"Altima"

- lebert992004

Perfect match for vehicle I was looking for and very satisfied with the choice I made. Very happy with vehicle to date and for ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aspen Leaf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Buddy Espinosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Certified used car purchase"

- Jpm777

Great service. Erika Was friendly, informative, and provided attention to detail. Paperwork full disclosure great (Carfax, inspections etc.) We will recommend Toyota of Santa Fe and Erika to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Valdez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 621 results