Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Santa Fe

4.8

634 Lifetime Reviews

1601 Saint Michaels Drive, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505 Directions
Call (505) 982-1900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

634 Reviews of Toyota of Santa Fe

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2019

"Customer Service A+"

- Richard Ulibarri

The customer Service I received from Aspen and Mekiah was outstanding,everyone treated me like a special person. I will always recommend Toyota of Santa fe to everyone. Thanks to everyone, especially Buddy Espinosa who gave a feeling of comfort and time to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aspen Leaf
5.0
Joe Sanchez
5.0
Buddy Espinosa
5.0
Nancy Anderson
5.0
Other Employees : Mekliak
October 13, 2019

"Great experience working with Aspen! He spent a lot of..."

- judyb

Great experience working with Aspen! He spent a lot of time showing us features and answering questions so we could get exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aspen Leaf
5.0
Other Employees : Devin Monk
September 21, 2019

"Good car dealership to work with "

- Voltron

Aspen and Robert were empathetic in being able to get us a good deal on a great vehicle. I thank them both for their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aspen Leaf
5.0
Robert "Bull" Medina
5.0
September 05, 2019

"Stuck us with a damaged vehicle and much time wasted"

- Joy

Toyota of Santa Fe misrepresented the condition of the vehicle and treated us carelessly as customers which is both dishonest and costly. When damage was discovered, Toyota did not call us to advise us the vehicle was not ready. So, we kept our appointment to pick it up. No one discussed the problem of a damaged vehicle and repair options but instead finished the deal. We were on our way out of the car lot, new keys in hand, when the damage was disclosed to us. We were told "no problem, Toyota will fix it" and to come back next week and leave our just purchased vehicle for two days for repairs. Meanwhile, we were to acquire license and insurance card. After running around town to the necessary offices, we learned that the vehicle license transfer could not be completed without the insurance card, but the insurance could not be certified until the damage is repaired. More wasted time is anticipated next week when the vehicle must be dropped off and out of use for at least two days, our belongings removed from the vehicle - again. After repairs are made. the whole process begins anew: transfer stuff, resume the quest for license and insurance card. We originally had other plans. - On the positive side, must say, people at the dealership were pleasant while wasting our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan McKinsey
Shelly Carter
July 30, 2019

"Great Service Department Staff"

- Satisfied Customer

My experience with staff in the service department was exceptional. I really appreciate how professional and knowledgeable both Frank Guerra, service advisor, and Chuck Roberts, master certified mechanic, were during my visit. They listened to me, answered my numerous questions about what was going on with my vehicle, and simply charged me for brief amount of time it took to diagnosis the problem. Although I only wanted to diagnosis the problem today, they went out of their way to make sure my battery was charged, so I wouldn't be potentially stranded during my long commute home. Couldn't ask for more than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Guerra
5.0
Chuck Roberts
5.0
May 23, 2019

"2020 Corolla Purchase"

- Akane53242

We all know no dealership is perfect and each department must be rated individually, but the sales department and finance department at this dealership was outstanding and very well represented. Our Sales Representative Erica Valdez was very friendly and helpful and knew the features of the vehicle very well and went over them and explained them before we left the lot. We were taken by the 2020 Corolla with just one test drive. It's completely redesigned and is loaded with many new technical safety features which you wouldn't expect in a smaller model. After the test drive and agreeing on a satisfying price I purchased it on the spot. Our needing to haggle over the price was kept to a minimum. Would also like to give the General Sales Manager Thomas Bies a big pat on the shoulder for getting involved with the final pricing. Also a big thank you to the finance representative Robert Valencia. Even though I passed on lots of options he offered as add on's he did a fantastic job explaining them to us. Overall they were happy making their sale, and profit, and we walked away satisfied with my Wife's new anniversary present. In all honesty though I will only rate sales and finance departments of the dealership as I haven't dealt with any other departments yet. Compared to other dealers, I'd definitely recommend Toyota of Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Valdez
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas Bies, Robert Valencia
April 04, 2019

"No pressure!"

- whydoIhavetothis?

Overall excellent experience. Aspen was very knowledgeable, respectful, and friendly and he was very patient and showed me many trucks until I found the right one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aspen and the lady we signed the paperwork with. She was Excellent
March 27, 2019

"Excellent overall purchase experience!"

- AshDan

Excellent purchase experience overall at Toyota of Santa Fe! Very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous staff. Our salesperson, Halle Warren has sold my family our third vehicle, and has done an exceptional job of it. She is very knowledgeable, caring, and patient, which creates a positive and comforting purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Halle Warren
5.0
February 27, 2019

"Helpful and friendly"

- Carbuyer

I have been here several times for sales and service and they are good at what they do. Helpful and friendly people that work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aspen Leaf
5.0
February 06, 2019

"Buying new truck"

- Toytruck2019

Between Mr. Johnny Barela and Mr. Melvin Houston, their courtesy and professional attitudes, it was a pleasure doing business with Santa Fe Toyota, therefore, I would personally grade them with a 10 on a 1 to 10 scale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Barela, Melvin Houston
1
...
1 - 10 of 634 results