Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.7
848 Reviews

2101 Okechobee Boulevard

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 848 reviews

January 15, 2022

Amazing service and attention. Loved the text messages for updates. The staff was cordial and knows what they are doing. Great job on customer facing techniques. More

by jcrh_28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bristnette Francisco
Jan 17, 2022 -

Audi West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review and highlighting that our staff was cordial and knew what they were doing. Our team here at Audi West Palm Beach is always thrilled to hear great feedback, we hope to see you again soon. Safe & Happy Driving!

January 14, 2022

It’s a delight to go to your dealership, compared the others I have had to deal with. Everyone I dealt with was friendly (Bridgette), knowledgeable, competent and professional. They fit me in to deal wit More

by CM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brisnette Francisco
Jan 14, 2022 -

Audi West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We are so grateful for your kind words and truly hope to see you again in the future! Safe & Happy Driving!

January 12, 2022

Efficient check in; excellent service rep and service done in a timely manner and when car was promised. More

by Pfarese1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben grossman
Jan 14, 2022 -

Audi West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great rating & review.

January 11, 2022

Was very impressed with my (first) service at Audi West Palm Beach. From the valet who immediately greeted me and walked me to the service writer; to the service writer (who was dressed in a suit!) and go More

by gfarmerg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Bonny
5.0
Jan 11, 2022 -

Audi West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review and mentioning that we exceeded your expectations! Our team here at Audi West Palm Beach is always thrilled to hear great feedback. We truly hope to see you again in the future. Safe & Happy Driving!

January 05, 2022

The sales was knowledgeable and accommodating. Unusual for a car salesman. Would go back to him. More

by Lboxer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anas Najibi
Jan 06, 2022 -

Audi West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We always strive for excellence in customer service and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Driving.

January 04, 2022

I am done working with Audi West Palm Beach. My advisor Jennifer was great but the service tech and customer service is horrible. Too much to write but tired of dealing with a dealership that does not eve More

by nina
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Childs
5.0
Jennifer Capello
5.0
Norbey Tobon
1.0
Jan 04, 2022 -

Audi West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for your feedback and time today we look forward to making this right for you.

January 01, 2022

Adam Romeo is an awesome service advisor. I highly recommend him to anyone. He has exceeded my expectations for the last four years. More

by skyhopsing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Romeo
5.0
Jan 04, 2022 -

Audi West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for letting us know that Adam was awesome and has exceeded your expectations over the last four years. We appreciate your business!

December 31, 2021

Audi West Palm is very professional and quick to service my needs. Very happy to have leased my Audi Q7 from them. More

by Jimenezadel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brisnette Francisco
Jan 04, 2022 -

Audi West Palm Beach responded

Hello and thank you for this amazing review of your recent experience leasing your Audi Q7. We appreciate your business!

December 26, 2021

I found the entire experience to be seamless & easy. Each individual with whom I dealt was very professional & capable. More

by SF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danyela Olivares
Dec 28, 2021 -

Audi West Palm Beach responded

Hi SF - Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your seamless and easy experience. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

December 16, 2021

Terrific experience test driving then leasing a new Audi A4. The salesman, Matteo demonstrated complete knowledge of the vehicle and patiently answered all questions. The leasing experience was efficient a More

by SteveW548
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Lenchus
5.0
Other Employees : Mateo Consuegra
Dec 23, 2021 -

Audi West Palm Beach responded

Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to offer your great rating and review. We are so glad you had a great experience with us. I’m glad to hear Mateo was cordial and hard-working. Safe & Happy Driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 848 results