Back

Audi West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.8
936 Reviews

2101 Okechobee Boulevard

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

By Type

Showing 936 reviews

January 23, 2023

From entering the service dept. to the final pickup your team were extremely courteous and prompt. More

by Stephen ackerman
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Pichardo
Jan 25, 2023 -

Audi West Palm Beach responded

Stephen, thank you for choosing Audi West Palm Beach and for this great rating and review. We truly appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

December 13, 2022

Very helpful and prompt business service. It was a pleasure working with the team for our service call. More

by TMB Palm Beach
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Bonny
Dec 13, 2022 -

TMB Palm Beach responded

ALL good

December 09, 2022

It was excellent. Alleyah is the best. I already did this survey once. Lalala lala More

by roxy_feldman
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alleyah Largaespada
Dec 09, 2022 -

Audi West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for this 5-star review, we appreciate your business and your feedback.

December 08, 2022

Great buying experience! I stopped by to see an Audi Q5, and Rolando Santin from the sales team gave an amazing service. If anyone is looking to buy a car , I definitely rec More

by Alejandro C
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rolando Santin
Dec 09, 2022 -

Audi West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for choosing Audi West Palm Beach and for taking the time to offer your great rating and review. We are so glad you had a great experience.

December 08, 2022

Great service , great waiting area, friendly people , fast, accurate , respectful of my time and concerns More

by Alejandro C
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Pichardo
Dec 09, 2022 -

Audi West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for choosing Audi West Palm Beach! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

December 04, 2022

This is hands down the best service center around. I own many different vehicles and I wish I could bring them all here to Audi. Adam is the nicest service guy always honest, I wish there were more Ad More

by amberbennett10106
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Romeo
Dec 07, 2022 -

Audi West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for choosing Audi West Pam Beach. We really appreciate this great review of your recent visit to our service department. We look forward to seeing you again!

December 02, 2022

Amazingly responsive customer service in all areas of the dealership including the loaner car people More

by Reidj
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Fresquez
Dec 05, 2022 -

Audi West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for choosing Audi West Palm Beach. We appreciate the kind words and 5-star review!

December 01, 2022

Iyad knew exactly what I wanted and made it happen seamlessly. I drove out of my way to get there and was happy that I did More

by msaidel
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iyad Zouhairl
Dec 05, 2022 -

Audi West Palm Beach responded

We appreciate the 5-star review, and hope to see you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Audi West Palm Beach.

November 21, 2022

Service Advisor was professional, knowledgeable and supportive throughout the entire process servicing my Audi Q5. One of my best vehicle services experiences! More

by rjlsat
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Morales
Nov 21, 2022 -

Audi West Palm Beach responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with our service department here at Audi West Palm Beach. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!

November 14, 2022

I needed a repair & it was covered by a recall. They are making me call to get the refund back on my deductible. They collected the deductible. Carlos called & fixed the problem. He made sure i More

by Sabrinat90
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alleyah Largaespada
Nov 16, 2022 -

Audi West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're regret that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Please contact us at vip@audiwpb.com with any additional information, questions or concerns.

1
...