Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi West Palm Beach

4.8

620 Lifetime Reviews

2101 Okechobee Boulevard, West Palm Beach, Florida 33409 Directions
Sales: (561) 688-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

620 Reviews of Audi West Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2019

"My car dealer for life"

- WElli

This is the only dealership I trust to lease and service my cars. Audi is the perfect brand of car for my driving needs. OK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hall
5.0
September 05, 2019

"Amicable and transparent "

- Margarito

It was a great showroom with lots of inventory to browse and the salesman Hector was very friendly and knowledgeable about the cars. Was very transparent with pricing and provided a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Miramontes
5.0
Christopher Bucknell
5.0
September 05, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Snohren

We love the product but more importantly the service was exceptional. Our salesman was very knowledge about the products. And finance manager was also very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aly Saleh
5.0
Phillip Roe
5.0
Norbey Tobon
5.0
August 07, 2019

"Convenient Online Application Process & Fair Pricing!!!"

- Wendy V

Did practically most of the buying process online & over the phone - It was quick & easy and best of all the car was delivered to me at my place of work!!! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Miramontes
5.0
August 06, 2019

"Pleasant experience, fair price, everyone helpful"

- Bums1955

I exchanged my 2016 A6 for a 2019 A6. The staff was knowledgeable about the upgrades to the model and the car demonstration and orientation was excellent. They helped sw It’s my insurance and registration to the new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aly Saleh
5.0
Norbey Tobon
5.0
July 31, 2019

"Lee Aksoy was awesome"

- MP/JP

Lee Aksoy was awesome. Even after making the sale, when I had questions he picked up his phone and spoke to me at 11pm. Unbelievable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Aksoy
5.0
July 08, 2019

"Online Purchase"

- westpalmbeachnick

I was in search of a specific car. With the help of Hector, I found exactly what I was looking for. Hector the same day we spoke created a video review of the car with every detail and followed up with several additional close up still shots. I am very particular and asked a lot of questions...all of them were answered. The purchase process was smooth and uneventful. I walk away with a great experience! Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Miramontes
5.0
July 06, 2019

"Painless & Pleasant"

- DPG

We stopped in just to see the new models after visiting BMW. Our Audi Lease was due in 10/31/19 so we had no plan to purchase on this visit. Amin had called us prior to our visit asking us to stop in because he had some great opportunities that were worth considering. In the end he was right & with Dan's direct involvement, they were able to offer use a deal that met all of our needs. It was a great experience overall, everyone we dealt with was professional & pleasant Not to mention, the process was Painless!! We would absolutely recommend this Audi Dealership to Friends & Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amin Rahi
5.0
Richardson Baptiste
5.0
Dan Diamond
5.0
July 03, 2019

"2019 A6 Prestige"

- Turbotee

I purchased a new 2019 A6 at West Palm Beach Audi. The buying experience was very good and highly recommended. My sales person made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Childs
5.0
Richardson Baptiste
5.0
June 23, 2019

"Everything was great."

- phillip richard aron

Entire experience was one where I was treated respectfully. I felt like the entire staff made an effort to be courteous and polite. The time between first contact and final purchase was several weeks. At no time did I feel pressured or hurried. Rony Michel was really great to work with and so was Chris St. Marie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rony Michel
5.0
Allan Wolfson
5.0
Phillip Roe
5.0
Other Employees : Chris St. Marie
1
...
1 - 10 of 620 results