About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi of Charlotte

4.9

635 Lifetime Reviews

9300 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, North Carolina 28105
Call (833) 523-9917

636 Reviews of Audi of Charlotte

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Swilliams

I have an Allroad purchased from Audi of Charlotte. My experience there has been very positive. As I take my car in for interval service appointments or for something as trivial as batteries for my key fobs, Bill Atkins in Service as always treated me professionally and gone beyond his duties to make sure that I am taken care of. The overall environment at Audi of Charlotte is pleasant and team oriented under the leadership of Kenny Blackwelder. Bill continues to be one of the primary reasons I continue to be in the Audi family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Atkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"to the point, no hassle trade-in"

- alnugroho

Its refreshing to know that some dealerships really care about their customer. From the moment I arrived, the sales person (Ernesto Bonita) was so knowlegeable about the product (Q7). He answered my questions and compared different models without any upsale influence. He gave me the facts that matters to me and shared his experience with how other buyer’s preferences. When it came to negotiation, he came with first offer already discounted so its easy fir me to just ask for a couple more add ons then we got a deal!!! I can say that Audi of Charlotte is a the only dealer I’ve visited that is so straigh forward, no hassle and definitely no haggling kind of culture. Clearly they understand that satisfied customer is the number one goal. Im very pleased to deal with them. Not only the test drive and sales process but their presentation of the car before I can drive away shows their professionalism and how they care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Bonita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peppi Bonocore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"One of the best "

- Bolders

Walter was the best. We couldn’t have asked for a better salesman. I’ve purchased many cars before and the experience can often be quite dreadful but this was by far the best experience I’ve had. From the moment we walked into the dealership and Walter greeted us I knew things would be different. Affable, attentive and knowledgeable Walter made this a most positive experience. I actually went to Audi of Charlotte because of a very negative experience from the previous audi dealership where I purchased my Q7 so I had some reservations. Thankfully, Walter was the antithesis of that and more. We would really like to thank him for making this such an easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Shelton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peppi Bonocore
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"Love my new Q7"

- Shane Ratliff

We had a great experience with Walter and Karen, we weren't totally sold on a Q7 but after looking at several, talking to them about the options, and driving it, we were in. We were able to get to a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Payne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Walter Shelton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcus Robbins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"Exactly what I wanted "

- Rick

This is not what you often find at auto dealerships. This is a no pressure atmosphere. We walked around looking at options without any interference. When we decided to inquire Max was right there to assist. The process was smooth and it took less time than I have experienced before. I love the car and will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick "Max" Montoya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peppi Bonocore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"Incredible Ride!"

- Lwp

I have owned several BMWs and Volvo’s but I wanted to learn more about Audi’s so I went to test drive one in Charlotte. Walter Shelton did an amazing job helping me. Test driving the Audi with Walter was SO Awesome! I came away from that test drive wanting an Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Shelton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2018

"Vehicle Information"

- JkCarGuy

Michael was extremely helpful, respectful, and pleasant during the entire process. He sent all of the information I requested in a timely manner. It was a pleasure working with him. Kudos on a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Coronado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2018

"Vehicle Purchase"

- lbdavis

Michael was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased and was helpful throughout the process both on the phone and in person. Overall, the experience was easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Coronado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2018

"First Audi I've Had - Great Experience"

- LivinTheAudiDream

I've never owned an Audi before, but had heard great things about them. Needing a new car but not sure whether I'd go BMW, Lexus or Infinity I stopped in at Audi of Charlotte. Ernesto convinced me that the Audi was the car I was looking for. Fortunately, they had the exact model I was looking for and we quickly came to a mutually agreeable price. Ernesto easily answered all of my questions and the financing process was relatively painless. An excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Bonita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peppi Bonocore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2018

"Going about and beyond to help a customer"

- andre campos

I would like to take my time to say thank you for Patrick "Max" Montoya for going above and beyond on helping me. Everybody is afraid of going to dealerships because they could sometime be so pushy, but this guy is different. If you are playing on go to the Audi of Charlotte, do your self a favor and ask for Max, you will not be disappointed. Thank you again Max. Andre Campos Carolinas Stone Marble and Granite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick "Max" Montoya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
111 - 120 of 636 results