Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi of New Orleans

Metairie, LA

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

3400 North Causeway Boulevard

Metairie, LA

70002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 7 reviews

November 02, 2020

I brought my son’s car in for him for the airbag recall and since the windshield wipers needed to be replaced, I paid for new wipers but didn’t pay for installation because it was expensive. I also asked More

by Fourboysmom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mojy Aghighi
1.0
November 14, 2019

I went into the store with their stated specials on their wedsite. They kept me there for hours. They kept saying they dident have any cars there which qualifying for their sale. They kept me there and I wa More

by Rick C.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mojy Aghighi
1.0
Other Employees : the young sales person was nice.
November 05, 2019

Q8 Purchase Great experience. Ask for Bruce. He and his team are 5-star. I would highly recommend. I live in Baton Rouge and they delivered the car to me at home. More

by Mr. White
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
February 27, 2018

HORRIBLE Customer Service! If I could give this dealership zeros stars I would, but since that is not an option I will settle for 1 star. My husband and I visited this dealersh More

by jrenee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None - apparently we weren't worth their time
May 25, 2017

Great salesperson & dealership the best I must say buying a new car is usually not a good experience for me , usually because of the salesman. Most salesman want u to buy what they want u to More

by frick.donnette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Dawsey
November 06, 2016

Horrible experience at audi of New Orleans!! DO NOT BUY HERE!! I purchased a vehicle on Tuesday evening 11-1-2016 at Audi of New Orleans and reaized as soon as i left that it was a mistake. I ca More

by Andre 515
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy
November 18, 2015

100% customer satisfaction From my initial meeting with my salesman (Danny), to the GM (Raul) and the finance manager (Noah), I have nothing but the higest praises. We actually More

by Stacystewart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Raul, Noah, Woody
1
1 - 7 of 7 results