Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi of New Orleans

Metairie, LA

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

3400 North Causeway Boulevard

Metairie, LA

70002

Directions

7 Reviews of Audi of New Orleans

Sort by
November 02, 2020

"I brought my son’s car in for him for the airbag recall..."

- Fourboysmom

I brought my son’s car in for him for the airbag recall and since the windshield wipers needed to be replaced, I paid for new wipers but didn’t pay for installation because it was expensive. I also asked if they could run a code to see why the tire light was in and they said it would be over a hundred dollars so I said never mind. I was happy about the wait time which was about as long as they told me it would take. The car now seems worse off than before I brought it in. I did call to tell the service department that a few things “coincidentally” don’t work like they did before and they said that there is nothing they did to make those other things go wrong. I really think that the trunk was left open and I drove it home in the rain not realizing this. I will say that the ladies at the checkout were very nice and couldn’t believe that they charged so much to install windshield wipers. As a matter of fact, they must’ve said something to a gentleman who came out as I was leaving and told me that he would put the wipers on for free. My son’s car check engine light is now on, the sunroof works intermittently. The check tire light mysteriously went out. Cannot tell your how frustrating it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mojy Aghighi
1.0
November 14, 2019

"I went into the store with their stated specials on their..."

- Rick C.

I went into the store with their stated specials on their wedsite. They kept me there for hours. They kept saying they dident have any cars there which qualifying for their sale. They kept me there and I was getting tired and confused. I ended up getting a lessor car at 140 % of tte monthly car note and with a smaller motor. I was upset and went back and ask them to give me my old car back and take theirs back. They said no way. When you are in the 70 + age group you cannot keep up. I just wanted to go home. I went back two days later an i wated to talk to the manager and they were looking for him i was there two hours again but they couldn't find him. He was going to call me but he did not. This management is preditory. A complete lach of integrety if you going shop here bring your lawyer. Rick Cohan

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mojy Aghighi
1.0
Other Employees : the young sales person was nice.
November 05, 2019

"Q8 Purchase"

- Mr. White

Great experience. Ask for Bruce. He and his team are 5-star. I would highly recommend. I live in Baton Rouge and they delivered the car to me at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
February 27, 2018

"HORRIBLE Customer Service! "

- jrenee

If I could give this dealership zeros stars I would, but since that is not an option I will settle for 1 star. My husband and I visited this dealership last Saturday because we were interested in purchasing a Q7. After walking around the dealership for 20 minutes and not receiving any sort of acknowledgment we decided to leave. I think the worse part was that there was two sales reps looking as us as we were looking at the vehicles and we were not approached once. Apparently, we didn't look like we were serious buyers so the sales reps didn't think that we were worth their time. My husband and I decided that we would never do business with this dealership. Looks like we will be dealing with the Audi dealership in Baton Rouge moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None - apparently we weren't worth their time
May 25, 2017

"Great salesperson & dealership the best "

- frick.donnette

I must say buying a new car is usually not a good experience for me , usually because of the salesman. Most salesman want u to buy what they want u to but I had the best experience ever thanks to a young lady at Audi in Nola she listen to me & what I wanted & what my needs were thank you Dawn Dawsey . I love my Q5 Audi SUV. I would buy another car from there people are great & professional . It makes me happy so see this field is open to women at Audi.& thank you so much Dawn for your patience & your great help ??My Suv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Dawsey
November 06, 2016

"Horrible experience at audi of New Orleans!!"

- Andre 515

DO NOT BUY HERE!! I purchased a vehicle on Tuesday evening 11-1-2016 at Audi of New Orleans and reaized as soon as i left that it was a mistake. I called the next day and explained that i would be willing to loose on the deal to be able to return the vehicle. We spoke with Troy the sales manager and he said he would see what he could do and call me back. I called again the next day and left a message and still no return phone call. This company doesnt care about anything but the bottom line. If you want to purchase an Audi DO NO BUY HERE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy
November 18, 2015

"100% customer satisfaction "

- Stacystewart

From my initial meeting with my salesman (Danny), to the GM (Raul) and the finance manager (Noah), I have nothing but the higest praises. We actually arrived at the dealership after normal business hours (7pm). Danny greeted us outside and spent some time with us that night looking at different vehicles. We knew from that moment that we were going to buy something from him and this dealership. All were patient and accommodating on finding us the right vehicle to meet our needs and our budget. Never have I felt pressured, it was actually the exact opposite. Danny test drove at least 5 different models with us until we decided on our A5. Every time we returned to the dealership (both before and after the sale) we are greeted with kindness, smiles, questions and genuine concern about how we are enjoying our new car. I have (and will) highly recommend this dealership and the above mentioned gentleman who assisted me, to all of my family and friends that are in the market for a new or pre-owned car. I will absolutely be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Raul, Noah, Woody
1
1 - 7 of 7 results