Back

Austin INFINITI

Austin, TX

4.9
756 Reviews

8140 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX

78757

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 756 reviews

August 02, 2022

Excellent, efficient sales process. Very professional from start to finance and after-sales help. Excellent experience. More

by Dan Casey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Dancy, Chris Corn
Aug 11, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Dan, we are overjoyed to see that your sales experience with Maurice and Chris was nothing short of perfection! They are both amazing and we will be sure to pass your kind sentiments along to them. Thank you so much for choosing us to assist you, and congratulations on your sweet new car! We really hope you are loving it. :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

August 01, 2022

The staff there were so helpful and friendly. They made sure you were taken care of. Thank y’all! More

by Richard Roberts
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria , Maurice Dancy, John Fisher
Aug 11, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Richard, thank you for the friendly message! We'll be sure to commend our team for their outstanding work. If there is anything you need in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us anytime; we're always here for you! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Austin INFINITI family. :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

July 24, 2022

Dave always takes great care of me, and was able to give me a loaner car at the last minute. I so appreciate him and the team at Austin Infiniti. More

by MMBennett
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Henricks
Jul 27, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

MMBennett, we are so appreciative of your generosity and support! We love having amazing people like Dave on our team, and we will be sure to relay your kind words to him. Thank you for choosing us to service your vehicle, and please let us know if there is anything you need in the future! :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

June 17, 2022

Unbelievable experience from sales to service this place is awesome!!! Allan in sales and Dave in service just amazing!! More

by Allan.dehoff
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Henricks, Jeff Schneider, Tony Miano, Mike Marsalis, Lilia Aguero, Ben Vinger, Allan DeHoff
Jun 22, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback, Allan! We are overjoyed to see that you were 100% satisfied with the services provided by our team. :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

May 27, 2022

I get my oil changes and other major vehicle services from Infiniti. I work with Dave in the service dept. and he is great! It's always a pleasure working with him. My experiences are always good and the More

by Jennifer G.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Henricks
May 27, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Jennifer, it's amazing to see that your visit with our service team was nothing short of perfection! Dave has been with us for over 20 years now and is very educated in his field. He is fantastic and we feel so lucky to have him! Thank you for the wonderful feedback, and please let us know the next time we can be of assistance. :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

May 11, 2022

All of the people we came in contact with at Austin Infiniti were extremely helpful and professional. Stacy Solberg did an outstanding job of answering all of our questions and was instrumental in our More

by Sbrewer75
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fisher, Luis Versalles, Stacy Solberg
May 11, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Sbrewer75, we are happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Stacy and the rest of the team! I see that your review is at 4 stars, so I am curious to know what we could have improved upon during your visit. At your convenience, please contact me directly at Timothy.Shook@cagaustin.com so I can learn more about your experience. Thank you, and I hope to hear from you soon! :) - Timothy Shook, COO

May 04, 2022

We made several visits to the dealership and each and every visit the folks always greeted us warmly! We worked with JP and could not have been more pleased. More

by Miriam
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Garcia, Chris Corn
May 09, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Miriam, your positive feedback means everything to us! It's great to see that PJ and Chris delivered such a fantastic sales experience. Thank you for stopping by, and congratulations on your new vehicle! :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

April 29, 2022

The service was excellent. P.J. was the most impressive and responsive sales person we have ever had. All others were extremely nice and helpful as well. More

by Carol Adams
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fisher, PJ Garcia, Chris Corn
Apr 29, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Thank you for the support, Carol! Your kind words for PJ are greatly appreciated, and we will be sure to pass them along to him. Congratulations on your new vehicle, we feel so lucky to have you as part of the family! :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

April 29, 2022

Dana was great through out the process of buying my vehicle. Not the typical sales man who tries to push the sale. He took the time to see what I was looking for in a vehicle. Very satisfied with my pu More

by blanca_toscano
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Woodbury, Luis Versalles
May 04, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Blanca, thank you for taking a moment to leave some kind words for Dana! He is so great at what he does, and we are thankful to have him as part of the team. Congratulations on your new vehicle, we are so excited to have you as part of the Austin INFINITI family! :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

April 14, 2022

I have been a loyal Infiniti customer since 2009. The brand itself is stellar!! Daniel Elalouf was excellent in assisting me, he left no questions unanswered. More

by ary003
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Elalouf, John Fisher
Apr 18, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Thank you for your supportive words toward Danny! He is awesome, and we will be sure to pass this awesome message along to him. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and welcome to the Austin INFINITI family! :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

11 - 20 of 756 results