Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Auto Expo

4.7

1,039 Lifetime Reviews

46 Northern Blvd, Great Neck, New York 11021
Call (516) 466-2277

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,039 reviews

May 29, 2020

"Thank you Max for giving us a great deal and I’m going to..."

- TANVIRCHOWDHURY596@gmail.com

Thank you Max for giving us a great deal and I’m going to keep coming back to you. I love my car! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2020

"Larry helped me buy a car out of state and have it..."

- Andrew

Larry helped me buy a car out of state and have it shipped. They went above and beyond to get it shipped on time and took care of everything. It was a very painless process and Larry stayed in constant contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2020

"She is the best and is on top of her game thank you for..."

- Tyrellhullum

She is the best and is on top of her game thank you for everything if anyone is looking for a vehicle ask for her !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2020

"Adds $6000 to the price of the car....."

- Ray

Adds huge amounts to the price of the car. They try to get a low price in the car ads and jack it up, when you want to buy. Look at all the negative reviews. Find a dealer that simply keeps the price to the listed price plus tax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2020

"Appreicate it josh came in for the bmw 550xi 2016... even..."

- Marvin Ferguson

Appreicate it josh came in for the bmw 550xi 2016... even with corona virus they made it an 1 hour deliebry to avoid the spread

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2020

"Excellent!!! Patient!!! Pleasure to deal with. Highly..."

- Innamint

Excellent!!! Patient!!! Pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend. Will absolutely recommend him to friends and family. Hope to deal with you again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2020

"Shady salesman making promises stating vehicles were..."

- Chris

Shady salesman making promises stating vehicles were certified, when not! Out over 1800 dollars Can't even give me the credit for my registration from november real professional (sarcasm) no emails no calls to resolve issues steer clear

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 08, 2020

"Steve Kastrati stole $16,000 dollars from me. Sold me a..."

- Rboldface

Steve Kastrati stole $16,000 dollars from me. Sold me a lemon. I brought it back the next day. I returned the car to get another one. He argued with me the whole time. He wouldn’t let me look at no more then 2 cars if I wanted Another. He was too busy. He then says that he is keeping the fees that I paid for earlier. The car I received was unclean. Leather tarnished. I paid cash $16,000 for the first car. He kept that money. It’s like I bought 2 cars. Steven you are a thief.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 29, 2020

"Not an Honest Sale Person !"

- yuqsel

he sold us 2016 Mercedes with problems but nothing else . Never honored the warranty so we have to contact New York State Attorney General, Executive Office and an investigation is OPEN now ! Never recommend this guy , stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Outcalt
February 18, 2020

"What I thought was going to be a turn down was a 2016..."

- Vicky J

What I thought was going to be a turn down was a 2016 mercedes gle350 truck loaded. Josh you made it happen man God bless , vicky J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,039 results