Back

Auto Expo

Great Neck, NY

4.5
1,246 Reviews
At Auto Expo we select only the finest new & pre-owned vehicles to retail to our loyal customers. Our vehicles go through a thorough inspection by our certified service technicians to make sure you get to choose from the finest vehicles available. We proudly serve the entire Metropolitan Area. Featuring an extensive inventory of New, and pre-owned vehicles, AUTO EXPO has been in business for over 15 years and it is our #1 priority to provide the best possible customer service to all of our clients. We know your time is valuable. That's why we've created our website to give you a fast and convenient way to research and find the right vehicle for you. Browse our inventory from the convenience of your computer. If you don't find what you're looking for in our online inventory, please contact us about the vehicle of your choice and our internet department will be happy to help you find it and order the particular vehicle you are looking for. We also accept trade in vehicles so feel free to stop by with the current vehicle you own anytime so we can give you a fair appraisal of your vehicle. Our clients receive the unparalleled care, information, and assistance they deserve when it comes to making the right choice. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We here at Auto Expo want every customer to feel like a honored guest in our home every day, every time without exceptions. We want your buying experience to be as comfortable and stress free as possible.
Contact Dealership

46 Northern Blvd

Great Neck, NY

11021

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,246 reviews

December 28, 2016

Excellent service Hello my name is Walter and I recently went to auto expo and purchase a 2014 box 650x drive and a sales associate named Diana was the greatest she was More

by Taniah127
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana P. Rollins, Yuriy Boltyan
December 28, 2016

Great experience with Sam I called in on an ad I seen and spoke with Angela When I came into the store I spoke with Sam Had the best experience! I got a 2013 BMW X6 We recom More

by John X6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angella Nektalov, Sam Khawaja
December 28, 2016

My new 650 I just bought a BMW 650 from Angelo at auto expo the expierance was great i got denied everywhere Angelo got it done with no down payment quickly and More

by Jason Wright
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Eitan, Angelo Marchi, Errin Theus
December 27, 2016

Wonderful Experience!!! I spoke with Megan on the phone but came into the store and met with Diana in person. She is a wonderful sales consultant! Went above and beyond to he More

by Amsstein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana P. Rollins, Megan Bastian
December 27, 2016

Best Service Ever! Great Staff! Diana Rocks! From the front desk to the sales, working with a team that working with you! Diana is the Best at what she does! Yuriy is like the icing on the cake! More

by tking15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana P. Rollins, Yuriy Boltyan
December 23, 2016

Excellent service I came to them from Nj and first bought Bmw 535 then after a year I wanted to switch it to 550 and thanks to my salesperson Mo I ended up with 7 serie More

by Przemyslaw Banka
Customer Service
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronny Eitan, Mo Sadian
December 23, 2016

Diana was fabulous! I bought a 2013 BMW 760li from Diana and she was terrific - straightforward, patient, and incredibly customer focused. Would absolutely buy from her a More

by Scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Eitan, Diana P. Rollins
December 23, 2016

My 640xi I worked with Megan on fhe phone then i was introduced to Diana. She made th whole sales process easy. Was a delight to work with I love my new 2014 More

by Showtime456
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Eitan, Diana P. Rollins, Megan Bastian
December 22, 2016

BMW 5.0 X6 From the first phone call with Megan through meeting Angelo the whole experience was fantastic!! My buying experience was so easy. I will definitely r More

by Donny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Marchi, Megan Bastian
December 22, 2016

Mike new BMW X6 I worked with Diana she was so helpful made my who experience a pleasure. I got a 2014 BMW X6 I will be back when I'm ready for my next truck Ange More

by Michael X6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angella Nektalov, Diana P. Rollins, Yuriy Boltyan
...
95
...