Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Park Ford Bremen

Bremen, IN

4.8
489 Reviews
Let's break down just how much we have to offer here at Auto Park Ford, so you can feel more at home from the second you walk through the doors to our showroom. Not only do we offer an awesome array of excellent new Ford models on location, but we also have a huge inventory of used cars at our dealership as well. When you select the perfect model for your automotive needs, our finance team will work with you to find the best way to make you a car owner, on the best possible car loan and Ford lease for your specific needs.

1203 West Plymouth St.

Bremen, IN

46506

Directions

By Type

Showing 489 reviews

July 29, 2021

"The dealership handled the problem in a timely..."

- BJGLINGLE

The dealership handled the problem in a timely manner.They checked out the problem and I was completely satisfied with their findings. Hopefully it won’t happen again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2021

"Auto park Ford in Bremen is top shelf. No pressure sales..."

- Chris

Auto park Ford in Bremen is top shelf. No pressure sales awesome financing. This dealership cares about their customers wants and needs. They will only sell you the vehicle that’s perfect for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"I love this dealership. Great service and amazing..."

- Mustang Mike

I love this dealership. Great service and amazing friendly staff! I bought my truck there from 2 hours away and still take it there for service even though I have a Ford dealer 10 minutes from home. They are that good of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"After experiencing some poor customer service and work at..."

- Aswint

After experiencing some poor customer service and work at another shop, I was recommended Auto Park and they did not disappoint they got the job done quicker and more efficiently than the other shop! I would and will take my car back there anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Import mechanic, unsure of name! But 5 stars!
July 24, 2021

"I was very happy to find the vehicle I was looking for in..."

- Hfsimarybeth

I was very happy to find the vehicle I was looking for in my price range. Seth was awesome to work with and I appreciate the vehicle being transferred from your out of state location. The transaction went very smoothly from start to finish. Brent was awesome as well. Nice environment and I enjoyed catching up with Randy as well during my wait. You have a top notch team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Everyone at Auto Park has always done an awesome job to..."

- TAMATHA.WEIR

Everyone at Auto Park has always done an awesome job to help us out and we really appreciate how quickly we have our service needs taken care of! We are really grateful to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"Jared is always courteous and gets me scheduled quickly...."

- PIKERS

Jared is always courteous and gets me scheduled quickly. He always has my vehicles done in a timely manner and do as promised if not early.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Service staff faced an unusual problem and came up with a..."

- jaqphillips58

Service staff faced an unusual problem and came up with a creative work-around. Great communication throughout. Staff was very friendly and explained everything in detail all through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"I don't think you should be required to make comments in..."

- JJJX3CZAJ

I don't think you should be required to make comments in order to process this survey. I answered all questions. Service and people was all very good and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Family owned and very professional. We were very..."

- Tdmjones12

Family owned and very professional. We were very comfortable with our purchase. No hassle and straight to the point of what we were looking for. Looking forward to many years with auto park Ford..........

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 489 results