Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto

4.9

269 Lifetime Reviews

12836 MO-21, De Soto, Missouri 63020
Call (636) 337-7777

269 Reviews of Auto Plaza Ford De Soto

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2019

"Great dealership! "

- BT

Auto Plaza Ford Desoto is great! Everyone there is so friendly and will help you with everything! I will definitely be going back for my next new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elijah Davis
July 15, 2019

"Accommodating - no nonsense / no pressure sales"

- butchdpr

The entire experience was wonderful. John Bunch was great and loved the "no pressure" sales. Accommodated the pricing on our trade-in, and then some.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"Leveling a F150"

- 3mhslp

Someone should have drove my truck after the work was complete. And the maintenance defect could have been found. Helping to avoid a second visit to Correct it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2019

"1st new car"

- deneenmcc

Jason made the car buying experience pleasant. No pressure. I felt like I was buying a car from a friend. He answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tiffani
Jul 10, 2019 -

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thank You!

June 30, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience to Date"

- Dnj0623

Jason did an excellent job getting us through the process of purchasing our new vehicle in a quick, efficient manner. Thank you, Jason. It was a pleasure working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2019

"fleet work "

- jcfleetservices

we have a fleet of cars an its important that we get our cars in an out in quick manner they do that for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2019

"Excellent customer service!"

- katieh515

Extremely helpful, courteous and professional! The entire process from beginning to end was as smooth as butter! I will definitely refer anyone and everyone to go to Auto Plaza for their vehicle purchase! You wont be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Kinney, August Portell
June 26, 2019

"Very pleased"

- jachristopher72015

They went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of!! We went in for front end work and they also told us about a recall. They took care of both issues and since it would take longer than a day they gave me a car to drive to work the next day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2019

"Great experience."

- kisb123

Go see John Bunch if you’re in the market for a new vehicle. I will be back in the future. This experience was my best yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2019

"Prompt, friendly, courteous"

- CAREYRENSHAW

Always great on time no waiting service. Nice and clean waiting area with vending machines available. Personnel are always friendly and courteous. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results