Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Acura North Orlando

Sanford, FL

4.8
303 Reviews

1001 Rinehart Rd

Sanford, FL

32771

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 303 reviews

January 22, 2022

Wonderful service department. Lee was our service representative & he was knowledgeable, proficient and personable. He got us in & out in a reasonable time frame. We were happy with the mai More

by Meyer4648
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
January 22, 2022

Excellent service and very polite service guys my car gets service since 2018 Very happy More

by abbas_datoo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hope
January 20, 2022

Julianna was awesome to work with, Very professional and informative. Thanks for the great service you have customer for life!! More

by R Sim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julianna Pagan
January 20, 2022

I have been using this dealership for service for a very long time. the service department is the primary reason that I purchased additional vehicles from the dealership. More

by george
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Roy
January 20, 2022

Great experience and customer service. Very attentive and helpful. They try the very best to accommodate your needs and inform you on any updates or services your vehicle may need. More

by Jonathan_garcia06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
Jan 22, 2022 -

AutoNation Acura North Orlando responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, AutoNation Acura North Orlando

January 20, 2022

Have used this dealership for years and have always had great service. Jeff Morton and all the service consultants are great to work with. Great group of mechanics also. More

by craig.herbert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Morton
Jan 22, 2022 -

AutoNation Acura North Orlando responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

January 19, 2022

This is a great dealer. My car has been served there for many years and I never had a complaint. Thank you for your service. More

by elenaortiz5050
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, I forgot her name
Jan 22, 2022 -

AutoNation Acura North Orlando responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

January 19, 2022

All of my issues were addressed and corrected. The service advisor Lee kept me updated on the progress and resolutions for each issue. More

by lkgrl1969
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
Jan 22, 2022 -

AutoNation Acura North Orlando responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

January 19, 2022

My sales associate Mackenzie was awesome to work with. She was very helpful and attentive to me. More

by casandra.pryor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackenzie Alpert
Jan 22, 2022 -

AutoNation Acura North Orlando responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

January 18, 2022

Servicing my vehicle is always a good experience. The advisers are always very pleasant and helpful. The waiting area is comfortable, and the dealership is clean. More

by dehank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember the guy's name
Jan 21, 2022 -

AutoNation Acura North Orlando responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results