Back

AutoNation Chevrolet Gilbert

Gilbert, AZ

4.5
245 Reviews

3215 S Auto Way

Gilbert, AZ

85297

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 245 reviews

May 27, 2022

Absolutely had such An amazing experience with Auto nation Gilbert! I worked with such amazing people! Jairus Miller & Daniel Gutierrez! They made the experience of buying my 2nd car purchase easy! Def More

by Ashley Cordova
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jairus Miller , Daniel Gutierrez
May 27, 2022

Both my wife and I purchased new Chevrolets at this dealership. We have also had all of our servicing done here. Our service rep, Kiara, is friendly, courteous and does a great job keeping us informe More

by M 53415
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiara, Kenny
May 27, 2022

Rich was incredible to work with. From the time I ordered the vehicle to the time I received the vehicle, 6 months had past. Rich kept me updated weekly during that time! More

by Jhinsch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Azanger
May 26, 2022

I am not a fan of charging customers more than MSRP for a vehicle. Many vehicles are for first time buyers or college students and they are immediately underwater with their purchase. On the other side, th More

by jimrodgers1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Romano
May 26, 2022

Emilio, the salesman was very informative and helpful thru the whole process. He did a great job and I am very satisfied about the deal. Thanks a More

by sseng713
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Guzman
May 26, 2022

Emilio was fantastic! He was informative, friendly, and truly took the time to help me find what I wanted, rather than just pushing me to make a deal. The prices are gre More

by lpmurrays
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio
May 26, 2022

It was my first service at this dealership. Kenny was very timely, polite, communicated well and did a great job. I will bring my car back for further services. More

by erin.ebert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Lyons
May 25, 2022

Sad to not see any news cars on the lot, however, your service department was outstanding!! More

by tdunham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiara Raske
May 27, 2022 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Gilbert responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

May 25, 2022

Wonderful customer service! The saleman Mike was very helpful and friendly! Great experience! Highly recommend! More

by alexia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike bodak
May 27, 2022 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Gilbert responded

Hi Alexia, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Chevrolet Gilbert! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 24, 2022

In addition to my work being done they addressed the ECM recall on the same visit. More

by flash2k3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
May 26, 2022 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Gilbert responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results