About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Valencia

2.2

26 Lifetime Reviews

23820 Creekside Road, Valencia, California 91355 Directions
Sales: (877) 739-2948

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Valencia

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2017

"Super easy to buy a car!"

- Kkarzin

My experience at Auto Nation was awesome, the sales staff was very helpful, no sales pressure to buy a car. The car I wanted to test drive was brought out within minutes of me arriving at the dealership. I bought the car and it only took 2 hours, from start to finish! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Lakatos
August 19, 2016

"Screwed again ! "

- Ibarron1

Against all advise I took my 2011 Ram Diesel in to the Valencia auto nation service department , ugh! They were right! I had an engine light come on and the code said it was the thermostat, so I called the service department to se if it was covered under the 100k power train warranty , they told me the only way they could tell if it was covered was to connect the vehicle to their diagnostic computer ( there is the lie) and it would cost 140$ to do this 10 second operation. (Huge rip off because my test unit had already confirmed the problem) then they tell me that it is not covered under warranty and it will cost me $550 to have it fixed. Thermostats cost less than 25 bucks. These people are rip off artists plain and simple! A word of advise, always call the warranty center at Chrysler and check on what is covered. My 5 year or 100k mile warranty is so limited that is is almost assured that I will never have anything that is covered fail. Shame on you Chrysler and auto nation ! You are what is wrong with this country!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They are all trained thieves
August 08, 2016

"Stay away from the Service Center"

- SRT 392

As we all know when we buy a car (usually our happiest day).. one day we will HAVE to have it serviced. UGGGG . Well with this dealership all your nightmares will come true at this facility! So heed my WARNING!!! Don't go there! You will come away "PISSED" My recent visit left me frustrated and scratch en my head.. the visit before that had the same affect. So this isn't a one time thing!!! 8hr for a tire rotation and an oil change..Come on people DODGE can build me a new car in Detroit faster than that! Sad, just sad..and shame on you and AutoNation for allowing these people to represent you! Corporate Dodge NEEDS to know of your shady services and I will be letting them know in detail of my nightmare! You have lost a client FOREVER!!! and the saddest thing is...I/we know you don't even care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doesn't matter
January 27, 2016

"Terrible Customer service "

- Wshion

There were too many issues with the customer service. My 2015 Durango needed a transmission replacement. Once I came to pick up the vehicle the cashier was completely impolite and finally asked me to wait for the paperwork. They had me go to the rental company and bring back a receipt. At the rental place I was told the dealership still hadn't paid for the days I had the rental for, and so now I had to wait for that too! What is wrong with this dealership! Are they so concerned with their personal cellphones that they forgot how to provide a decent customer service?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cashier
March 30, 2015

"Beware"

- Dodge Ram

Bad customer service and shady practices. Beware of this dealership. I highly recommend going anywhere else. I am driving further for service needs. The negative reviews are accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 01, 2014

"Waste of time and horrible customer service "

- Jjt88

Wow what a waste of my time at the Valencia dodge dealer ship first day I go there the sales guy tark starts helping me and totally disappears and leaves me alone. I went back the next day and I was ignored for over thirty minutes I had to go find someone to help me. What can I say but check other dodge dealer ships first they will give you a way better deal. I had to go Dow to rydell dodge because they gave me a better deal on the car and there customer service is 100. Times better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tark, kim
July 09, 2014

"Horrible Horrible!!!!!!!"

- donnagaillambert

This dealership signed papers to buy our vehicle knowing it had been in a rear end accident. Car fax even showed it. We were supposed to go pick a check up the next day. So based upon this we purchased a vehicle at another dealership. Now they say its illegal to sell a car in that condition and will no longer buy it. Also threatened to have it towed if we didn't pick it up. An embarassment to Dodge dealers everywhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
salesman Derrick and sales supervisor James
March 06, 2014

"Went in looking for a cpo truck. I knew i couldnt afford..."

- KENTHEFOX

Went in looking for a cpo truck. I knew i couldnt afford a new truck. Ruben insisted that he would be able to get me a great deal on a Brand New truck! Hes a young man so we thought he didnt know what he was talking about. I never owned a new car before. so i said "why not" My wife didnt believe that we would able to even get the deal done since we had little money down! Ruben informed us not to worry about that either. Now were in disbelief with Ruben. An hour after we arrived were signing paperwork for our Brand NEW truck! Thanks to this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Romero
March 04, 2014

"DO NOT TRUST THIS DEALERSHIP. On Tue. Feb 25th I called..."

- movagharmike

DO NOT TRUST THIS DEALERSHIP. On Tue. Feb 25th I called this dealership to confirm availability of a car that was being advertised on their web site. after I was assured that the car is available and the sales price is correct, I drove 40 miles on 405 FWY to get there, after seeing the car and starting the paper work I was informed by the sales manager, James, that there was molding and spoiler added on this car and this would cost me an additional $1,500.00, even though they confirmed the price before I got there, they raised the price upon arrival. FALSE ADVERTISEMENT. Finally we agreed on the new price and they told me to sit and wait for finance. after waiting over 1 hour, The sales manager James told me “Chrysler-Dodge does not want us to sell the car to you , because they think you want to export the car“ the most ridiculous reason I have ever heard. He said I will be contacted by Chrysler the next day to provide them with my business license so that they see I am not in a car exporting business. For 2 days I called the dealer, and informed them that no one from Chrysler Dodge has called me, finally on Fri . Feb 28th, the sales agent called me back and asked me to fax them my Business License, which I did. Later that day I discovered that the car that I was buying was actually SOLD already, but they continued playing games by collecting more documents from me. They tried to pull me back in to sell me another higher priced car. This is shameful. This dealership should be stopped benefiting from their dishonesty. Apparently the sales ad that this dealership puts in the newspapers or their website is a scam to get people in, so that they trick them to buy something else, and if you refuse they find a way not to sell you the advertised car. This was the most frustrating car buying experience I have ever had, and hope no one else experiences this. DO NOT TRUST THIS DEALERSHIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James , sales manager
October 29, 2013

"I have been having issues with my automatic running..."

- KristyneB

I have been having issues with my automatic running boards since July. When we first took it in, we were told they did not have the equipment to diagnose the problem and that since the dealership had changed hands, they would not cover it under our extended warranty. They suggested we take it to the Chevy dealership We did. They diagnosed the problem and said that the Chrysler Dealership should honor my extended warranty and repair the issue as they were still Chrysler. We went back to Chrysler. They said they would not honor the warranty as the dealership had changed hands. They then suggested maybe the BMW dealership could assist us. The BMW dealership looked into the issue and said it was covered under warranty and that Chrysler should honor it. So, back to them we went. They diagnosed the problem and said they were going to order the part. Then for some reason we had to bring it in again for another check. After this appointment, they confirmed the original diagnosis and said the part was discontinued and it also wasn't covered under the extended warranty. Considering both Chevy and BMW said it was covered, I strongly believe it's an expensive fix and they just don't want to cover it. This is beyond ridiculous and a waste of my time. They should fix my car, end of story!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Warren Berman
11 - 20 of 26 results