Back

AutoNation Dodge Ram Arapahoe

Centennial, CO

4.5
446 Reviews

10743 E Arapahoe Rd

Centennial, CO

80112

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 446 reviews

November 26, 2022

Our salesman was the best and the finance manager as very friendly and efficient . The Overall experience was great More

by ritapopenhagen
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hoffman
Nov 27, 2022 -

AutoNation Dodge Ram Arapahoe responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!

November 24, 2022

Will is a great Service Advisor. He did a good job keeping me in the loop throughout the entire process of my trucks warranty work. Although the repair took longer than I initially More

by Brandan
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Powell
Nov 25, 2022 -

AutoNation Dodge Ram Arapahoe responded

Hi Brandan, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

November 23, 2022

Will and the team did a great job, will was quick with this response and figured out what was wrong with my truck right away and got me in and out I really appreciate this AutoNation More

by Shawncummings213
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
Nov 24, 2022 -

AutoNation Dodge Ram Arapahoe responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

November 22, 2022

The service department always makes things right. They do everything they can to get you in and out as fast as possible. More

by courtneykelley290
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Rowley
Nov 24, 2022 -

AutoNation Dodge Ram Arapahoe responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

November 21, 2022

Service staff was very accommodating when I needed to have my vehicle towed in to the shop. The worked with me over the phone to communicate all necessary services More

by CLucero
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Powell
Nov 23, 2022 -

AutoNation Dodge Ram Arapahoe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

November 18, 2022

Check engine light came on on the truck I purchased less than 2 months ago. Brought it in and they turned me away. Scheduled a drop-off while I was out of town and they apparently spent the entire time ar More

by b.ryder
Trade-in Experience
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy (first guy), Brenton (manager)
Nov 24, 2022 -

AutoNation Dodge Ram Arapahoe responded

Hi, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. Our General Manager would really like to help turn your experience around. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please contact our GM at (303) 578-6107 to discuss what we can do to help.

November 18, 2022

Very pleased with the attention to detail the service writer provided . Kept me informed of the progress of the service being performed More

by rodney.bruce13
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unfortunately I don’t have name at this time
Nov 22, 2022 -

AutoNation Dodge Ram Arapahoe responded

Hello, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

November 18, 2022

Dealership was fantastic to work with, tech service manager and sales manager. Even with back ordered parts dealership did everything they could to speed the process up and provide regular updates. More

by TBHANSON
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Maestes
Nov 22, 2022 -

AutoNation Dodge Ram Arapahoe responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation Dodge RAM Arapahoe. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

November 18, 2022

Great service. Goose went above and beyond to help my company get into vehicles. Thank you More

by Craig.mauk
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goose
Nov 22, 2022 -

AutoNation Dodge Ram Arapahoe responded

Hello, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

November 17, 2022

Brought my truck in for a recall and William went above and beyond to make sure that my truck was finished in a timely manner. This was very much appreciated to accommodate a busy schedule. Thanks again fo More

by troybockelmann
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
Nov 21, 2022 -

AutoNation Dodge Ram Arapahoe responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 446 results