Back

AutoNation Ford Bradenton

Bradenton, FL

4.5
646 Reviews

5325 14th St W

Bradenton, FL

34207

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 646 reviews

August 12, 2015

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE I have previously commented on the professionalism of the entire sales department, but this time my comments are aimed at the service department. I ha More

by Bob Ruland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bilan, Debbie Johnson
July 27, 2015

The RIGHT way to treat customers! Finally! Edward Kelley and Korey Hoskins were respectful and happy to business with us. Respectfully negotiated on two separate cars. We ended up very happy an More

by Hillstkr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Kelley and Korey Hoskins
July 27, 2015

Friends for life The guys and gals over there in the Bradenton Ford location are the best. To make a long story short , I purchased a 2015 Edge and while driving it ho More

by Rick-E5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Betts and Tobin Nichols
July 20, 2015

Great Service We were very pleased with the professional and friendly service we received at AutoNation Ford in Bradenton, Florida and would surely buy our next car More

by DougSue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bolton, Rory Verner
July 14, 2015

Fantastic experience buying new car This is my second car I bought from Damir Glavan. He is a fantastic salesman. He listens to you and make the process as easy as possible. I can not pr More

by July1960
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damir Glavan
June 29, 2015

Best Car Buying Experience Ever! I embarked on the purchase of my 16 year old daughter's first car with mostly nervous excitement and concern. I was immediately put at ease by my sal More

by MelissaK4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hannon, Jeanette Billings
June 19, 2015

excellent service Michael Bolton and the rest of the team were friendly & provided excellent service. Would recommend this group to anyone interested in purchasing a ca More

by tinacornely
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bolton
June 14, 2015

Bait and Switch AutoNation Ford in Bradenton Florida would not honor a price quote given by their salesperson. All of the interactions with the dealership were docum More

by epgriffith77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barron Buck, Jeanette Billings
June 09, 2015

Ed Kelly from Ford Autonation is the best!! My wife, Diana and I would went in to look at some Ford Fusion's and we were kindly approached by a sales member name Ed Kelly. He was very profession More

by Kenny and Diana Reisner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Kelly
June 01, 2015

I'd make the 400 mile trip from Atlanta, GA again!!!! I've never had such wonderful service from any dealership! My husband and I drove all the way from Atlanta, GA after speaking with David Hannon. He is More

by TheReynolds
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Kassel
531 - 540 of 646 results