Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Ford Brooksville

Brooksville, FL

4.7
199 Reviews

7200 Broad St.

Brooksville, FL

34601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 199 reviews

October 17, 2021

"If I could give them negative 5 I would. We spent 80k on..."

- christopher81607

If I could give them negative 5 I would. We spent 80k on our truck and when it comes time to take it in for service we get treated like xxxx. They have had to fix the same problem 4 times and it's still not fixed because their mechanics suck. They don't care about their customers or loyalty because customer service is low low on their give a xxxx list. STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER LIKE ITS A COVID OUTBREAK !!!! 🖕🏼🖕🏼🖕🏼🖕🏼🤬🤬🤬🤬

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lou Pepe
1.0
Other Employees : Don shoemaker
October 16, 2021

"Have bought 5 new cars at this dealership so am confident..."

- 3wildbees

Have bought 5 new cars at this dealership so am confident of the service over the years.Wont go anywhere else.Not perfect but they do the best they can as they are always busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Schumaker.
Oct 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Brooksville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 15, 2021

"Chip at the service desk, along with Don and the other..."

- markddonato87

Chip at the service desk, along with Don and the other guy are the greatest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip, Don and the other awesome guy at the desk.
Oct 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Brooksville responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

October 15, 2021

"went in for an oil change and tire rotation. Sat and..."

- jma252

went in for an oil change and tire rotation. Sat and waited and it was completed promptly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan and Don
Oct 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Brooksville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

October 15, 2021

"Autonation service was excellent in that they took care..."

- Johnf

Autonation service was excellent in that they took care of everything I asked AND pointed out some service that was needed. My CMAX has 290,000 miles and runs perfectly after they did their magic. Brandy kept me up to date. They were done when the said they would be done and no hidden costs. I highly recommend the Service team there. John Freemer Operations Manager Eurotech Elite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Pepe
5.0
Other Employees : Brandy
Oct 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Brooksville responded

Hi Johnf, thank you so much for your positive comments about AutoNation Ford Brooksville! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 15, 2021

"Really great service. Made an appointment in advance and..."

- jefferyo133

Really great service. Made an appointment in advance and when I got there they took my truck in right away. Fixed my problem and I left with out spending a whole day. Very happy. Don the service advisor is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Schumacher
Oct 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Brooksville responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 15, 2021

"All a good experience Coming to get my car service done..."

- Saw5257

All a good experience Coming to get my car service done it is done right and Promptly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Pepe
5.0
Oct 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Brooksville responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 14, 2021

"I have been using Auto Nation for years. All the..."

- Snoopy

I have been using Auto Nation for years. All the employees are very nice and they take your problem and make them right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Pepe
5.0
Oct 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Brooksville responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

October 14, 2021

"Was able to get in the same day and get my oil changed on..."

- mattscertifiedtreecare

Was able to get in the same day and get my oil changed on my F150, and serviced in a short amount of time. Staff was professional and friendly. Will definitely be going back for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip
Oct 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Brooksville responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you for the review!

October 14, 2021

"Took Mother-in-laws Escape in for a recall. As usual,..."

- Ron

Took Mother-in-laws Escape in for a recall. As usual, Alan in Service remembered me by name and took care of the recall and offered the courtesy van for my transportation. Always a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan (Service Dept)
Oct 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Brooksville responded

Hi Ron, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results