Back

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi

Corpus Christi, TX

4.6
508 Reviews

6250 South Padre Island Drive

Corpus Christi, TX

78412

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 508 reviews

November 16, 2022

Prompt & courteous attention was very much appreciated, as I didn’t have an appointment, but my issue was mission critical. Very impressive 1st visit to the service department! More

by RLove001
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia
Nov 20, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

November 16, 2022

Tiffinay Adames worked hard to get my transmission from third party warranty settled. And answer any questions I had. More

by A.J. Moreno
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany adames
Nov 20, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

November 16, 2022

My last service was aggravating and frustrating due to lack of follow-up by the service tech. This was unusual as my previous3 service visits were very good to excellent. More

by wxl
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick
Nov 20, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi. If you'd like, please contact our General Manager at (361) 444-0125. We'd appreciate the chance to make your experience a positive one.

November 15, 2022

Thank you to my service writer Dimitrio Blanco . You are the very reason I am a loyal customer. More

by becki0972
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitrio Blanco
Nov 19, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

November 15, 2022

My salesperson, Paul, was great. I told him what I wanted in a car and he found me exactly what I was looking for. Auto Nation is our go to place for buying vehicles. More

by lisa.porterfield
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Louck and the financial advisor
Nov 19, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi Lisa, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

November 13, 2022

Very clean, staff is always helpful! Scheduling with easy and service was handled professionally. 10/10 recommend! More

by Rachel Bosquez
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri
Nov 17, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hello, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership! We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi and we hope to be of service again in the future.

November 12, 2022

Outstanding service. They go out their way to help their customers. Will always used them for future car maintenance. More

by rad2usn
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia
Nov 21, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

November 12, 2022

The dealership has a very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. It seems like everyone works together well to accomplish customer satisfaction. More

by Luna
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven, Brad
Nov 21, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi Luna, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

November 10, 2022

I took my car in for new tires and new brakes on both axles. Our service advisor, Alecia, was very nice and helpful, quoted us exactly what we needed done and made sure we had no delays or surprises. T More

by rpwhitehu
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alecia
Nov 20, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

November 10, 2022

Both Jose and Mason were both very helpful and made the process so easy so when I went in we did it waste and time getting everything taken care ok More

by Britdavis86
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose singleterry
Nov 20, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

11 - 20 of 508 results