Back

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi

Corpus Christi, TX

4.6
456 Reviews

6250 South Padre Island Drive

Corpus Christi, TX

78412

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 456 reviews

September 23, 2022

The appointment was easy to set up online, the customer rep was friendly. The service was fast. More

by Muniz_eva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
Sep 28, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

September 22, 2022

Can't speak on the Service or Sales Dept, but if you need PARTS, do yourself a favor and go anywhere else but here. I went in for a part that had to be ordered, and when it arrived the next day and I return More

by Abraham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry (sales manager), Older Lady wearing glasses (name unknown)
Sep 26, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi Abraham, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (361) 444-0125 to discuss what we can do to help.

September 21, 2022

Tyler Hampton made this a great experience from start to finish. Whole process took less than 45 minutes. More

by brandonlamarmarshall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Hampton
Sep 25, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

September 21, 2022

I took my 2019 Ford Ranger in because my ac decided on a road trip to cause me some issues. Though they were not able to find the issue they tried three times to duplicate the problem! That is going above a More

by cvanzant
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia
Sep 25, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 21, 2022

I kept in contact with my sale's rep because he wasn't pushy. He also offered a comfortable visit as we were talking about my needs. This played a huge role on my decision to stick with buying from AutoNa More

by GillyA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Salinas Jr /Mason
Sep 25, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 21, 2022

Awesome customer service, they did exactly what was said and got my vehicle back the same day. I would recommend Ford Auto Nation to my friends and family.... Go see them for your next vehicle purchase, you More

by Randygzmn82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ronje
Sep 25, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi and we hope to be of service again in the future.

September 21, 2022

Went in for an oil change and the service was quick. I appreciate the shuttle service as well. More

by norb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Gamez
Sep 25, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

September 21, 2022

Friendly, courteous, hospitable, and service-oriented service department. In for an oil change, tire rotation, and state inspection at 12:30 and out by 2:00 pm. Prompt too! Keep up the good job! More

by C Owens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Gamez
Sep 26, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 20, 2022

Was hesitant from previous experience, glad I stopped. Great deal. Great salesman. Be back again More

by enr210
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Eddins
Sep 24, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

September 20, 2022

Excellent service and attention to detail from the staff! The Service Advisor/Manager, Patrick Conrad, was superb in every way, and the Technician, Heidi Powers was extremely competent and thorough! Very wel More

by aukibob327
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Conrad was the service advisor who took great care of me, and Heidi Powers was the vehicle 's technician! The entire service staff was thoughtful and positive!
Sep 24, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

11 - 20 of 456 results