Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Honda Clearwater

Clearwater, FL

4.6
272 Reviews

17275 US Highway 19 North

Clearwater, FL

33764

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 273 reviews

October 17, 2021

"I got an appointment for service, the communication was..."

- Vrameyer

I got an appointment for service, the communication was good while the car was in the shop. My car is now in good shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Wisor
5.0
October 16, 2021

"Very customer friendly and always explains service needs..."

- k. Pr

Very customer friendly and always explains service needs to understand the cost and the importance.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Lipply
5.0
October 16, 2021

"Fast and friendly service. Very helpful and..."

- Frank

Fast and friendly service. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely would return for future service at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Wisor
5.0
October 15, 2021

"I'm writing this to give well deserved praise to Brian..."

- colman.weir

I'm writing this to give well deserved praise to Brian and Dustin for the wonderful service I received at the dealership. I was well informed and treated from the moment I arrived. Brian went above and beyond to make sure our deal went smoothly and was fully transparent in all aspects of our transaction. Auto Nation is extremely lucky to have employees of this caliber in their employ.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Abel
5.0
Dustin Brotherwood
5.0
October 15, 2021

"Eric and CJ have developed an incredibly respectable and..."

- DonnyNYC

Eric and CJ have developed an incredibly respectable and credible team here. I am writing this because I want to help someone like myself, whom has had awful dealership experiences in the past. You will NOT regret taking your business here! (And I do not have any affiliation with this business or anyone associated with it)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Abel
5.0
CJ Lewis
5.0
Craig Lipply
5.0
Eric Tincher
5.0
Oct 15, 2021 -

DonnyNYC responded

Customer for life.

October 15, 2021

"The perfect car buying experience. Our sales rep., Amir..."

- griffon

The perfect car buying experience. Our sales rep., Amir was wonderful, answered all of our questions and was there every step of the way. Very easy and we had our new car in less than 24 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Krdzic
5.0
Wanda Jenneskens
5.0
October 15, 2021

"This dealership has been a great experience staying with..."

- Schwabie24

This dealership has been a great experience staying with buying my car and then the service department. Got my oil changed yesterday and Craig was very friendly and quick. I wil continue to have all my service problems at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Lipply
5.0
October 15, 2021

"It was easy to make appt online for oil change wnd tire..."

- Me

It was easy to make appt online for oil change wnd tire rotation. Fast efficient great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Wisor
5.0
October 14, 2021

"Easy and efficient. Everyone was super courteous and my..."

- ryanpcurran

Easy and efficient. Everyone was super courteous and my car was sold within an hour. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Alba
5.0
Derek Beers
5.0
Felix Ferreira
5.0
October 13, 2021

"Craig is not only a wonderful service rep, but an..."

- evab

Craig is not only a wonderful service rep, but an extremely kind and understanding person. He went above and beyond in his willingness to help me get a rental car when my car was out of commission for over 6 weeks due to back orders of the part that was needed. I hope the dealership appreciates him as much as I do.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Lipply
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results