Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Honda Thornton Road

Lithia Springs, GA

4.3
242 Reviews

1979 Thornton Road

Lithia Springs, GA

30122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 242 reviews

January 24, 2022

High-quality, fast and skillful service, friendly environment, polite staff, and reliable recommendations, are all you may find in this place. More

by amir822
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Guernsey
5.0
January 24, 2022

They were great ! They looked over my whole car like it was theirs . Thanks !! My advisor was also was great More

by Pumpkin_winn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Martin
January 23, 2022

Automation Toyota provides superb service always provided to customers. Service representatives are explain the recommended service to be performed. More

by wljohnsonii
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tresilyn Gordon
5.0
Danny Guernsey
5.0
January 22, 2022

Typical wait time and service completed. Nothing to complain about. Keep up the good work! More

by Hondat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Martin
January 22, 2022

Honest, communitive, and good folks! This is where we brought the car originally. We will be back. More

by doncraz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tresilyn Gordon
5.0
Danny Guernsey
5.0
January 21, 2022

Great service I’ll definitely be going back to this location . It only took four days to fix serious work I was impressed. More

by terrencetodmann11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tresilyn Gordon
5.0
Danny Guernsey
5.0
January 21, 2022

Pleasant Employees and Swift Service. My first time visiting and I will definitely be back. More

by shanyhab
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dowdell
5.0
Steve Hankins
5.0
Elisha Jackson
5.0
Clarence Long
5.0
Rachi Stiles
5.0
Martha Swindle
5.0
Tresilyn Gordon
5.0
Danny Guernsey
5.0
January 20, 2022

Took my vehicle in for a service call and I was taken care of promptly. Everyone was friendly and made sure that all of my needs were met. More

by Will
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramneet Garcha
January 20, 2022

They were right on time. They shared all pertinent info about my car with me. The waiting area was comfortable. They finished my car service in the time the rep shared with me. More

by nhcherry1080
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Smith
January 19, 2022

Visiting my dealership is like visiting family, they have looked after me since 2013 and my daughter recently purchased her car from them. the sales experience is open and honest, an ethos replicated throug More

by Lord Caldecote
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Smith, John King
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results