Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Hyundai Tempe

Tempe, AZ

4.4
968 Reviews

8050 S Autoplex Loop

Tempe, AZ

85284

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 968 reviews

January 24, 2022

We are always pleased with the professional, timely and exceptional service we receive at Hyundai Automation Tempe. 👍 We now have our fourth Hyundai, three purchased from this dealership. More

by Okiegramma54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Journiette (sales) Jake Washatka (service) 5 stars both
January 23, 2022

The service was great and the check up was done in the time stated by the supervisir More

by Richardstorck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Aldrich
5.0
January 20, 2022

I've been coming here for 8 years and I like it and recommend it. More

by HS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mazer
Jan 22, 2022 -

AutoNation Hyundai Tempe responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 20, 2022

Service performed on time and at estimate with no extra issues. And got a car wash. More

by dave2339
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Shannon
Jan 22, 2022 -

AutoNation Hyundai Tempe responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

January 18, 2022

Auto nation Hyundai is an excellent place to purchase a brand new or used car. I bought a 2018 Hyundai Elantra here, and I love it. Am very happy with it. Great people, Awesome service when come time to ge More

by MRascon7300
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Aldrich
5.0
David Burkhardt
5.0
Other Employees : Hank
Jan 21, 2022 -

AutoNation Hyundai Tempe responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about AutoNation Hyundai Tempe! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

January 14, 2022

Professional service, clean and very customer oriented. Upfront information on price and service rendered. Thank you Jake More

by hildarodriguez711
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, & Katie
Jan 18, 2022 -

AutoNation Hyundai Tempe responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

January 13, 2022

Do not take your vehicle here for service. Very unprofessional and just play the blame game, pointing fingers at the other guy for excuses as to why they cannot get the work done. It is taking wee More

by diane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
bb
Jan 16, 2022 -

AutoNation Hyundai Tempe responded

Hi Diane, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Hyundai Tempe. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (480) 505-4247 -- we hope to hear from you soon.

January 13, 2022

Rating would have been 5 stars if it hadn’t’ been so difficult getting through to actually make an appointment. Service manager Jake was very professional and thorough. More

by abbow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
Jan 18, 2022 -

AutoNation Hyundai Tempe responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

January 11, 2022

Always treated with care and efficiency here. Had to bring back the vehicle on what we thought was a problem with a CV Boot leaking. Turns out that was not the case. Appreciated the Shuttle Service More

by dondydan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Shannon
Jan 16, 2022 -

AutoNation Hyundai Tempe responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

January 11, 2022

Unfortunately I was very unhappy with the customer service. It was extremely difficult to communicate with my advisor, Joe Mazer! When I first arrived, he was very friendly and seemed to understand my More

by Cmachnicki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Mazer
Jan 16, 2022 -

AutoNation Hyundai Tempe responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We have shared your experience with our management team for review and follow up.

1
...
1 - 10 of 968 results