About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Hyundai Tempe

4.9

806 Lifetime Reviews

8050 S Autoplex Loop, Tempe, Arizona 85284 Directions
Sales: (480) 961-4800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

806 Reviews of AutoNation Hyundai Tempe

Sort by Write a review
December 20, 2017

"Great place"

- lisadriben

We had a great experience from beginning to end and we will recommend this place to others. The people are friendly with no pressure or games played. Felt everyone was honest. Will purchase here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Lopez, Trinity Roddy, Paris Ramirez, Dan something not sure his last name (head of sales I think)
December 19, 2017

"Excellent car buying experience"

- prajwal.nagraj

The car buying experience was not at all stressful and felt very transparent. Introducing and explaining the lease terms and offering competitive rates right from the outset made the whole process easier. Understanding my needs as a customer was exceptional. A big thank you to Autonation team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Stauber, Daniel DeMeyer
December 15, 2017

"Tempe, Az"

- bkbounds

Loved the salesman. Honest and gave us a fair deal for all. Will never deal with the finance department again! This is all I am going to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Haydon
December 14, 2017

"Review"

- arianaaz1

Was greeted quickly and the rep asked a lot of open ended questions to find me what I needed. Thoroughly explained every model I was interested in and gave me a rough estimate of what the final price would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Merddock
December 12, 2017

"Awesome customer service, support and overall experience!!!"

- Kwan Kim

I flew in from Los Angeles to look at a used Mazda Miata I saw on-line. I spoke with Fred, a super nice sales agent who was able to answer all of my questions, and if he didn't have it, he did everything in his power to find it. Short story...I flew out within 48 hours to meet Fred and to make the final purchase! The Hyundai Tempe dealership was clean, professional and full of the latest and greatest portfolio of Hyundai vehicles. While I was there, I looked and sat in the G90 L (long wheelbase), wow!...what a killer saloon! Thank you again Fred and Hyundai of Tempe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Haydock
December 09, 2017

"My First Car Buying Experience"

- jwhunt1

For my first car buying experience, it went well overall. It did take a while to actually get all the paperwork done, but that's most likely due to being a first time buyer. Also there was a financial woman (don't remember her actual title) who was a little pushy on certain insurances or plans we really didn't need/want. However the sales representative I worked with was incredibly helpful with looking for a car for our needs, helping us get the best deal we could and helping me setup an appointment to get an error on my car fixed, in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Stauber
December 06, 2017

"Great dealership"

- aebonner7

Was very pleased. Everyone was more than willing to help us. Courteous and eager to answer all our questions. We purchased a genesis a few years ago and our experience was so positive that we returned without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Lopez. Dan (assistant manager)
December 03, 2017

"Great Service"

- maciasj2891

Dan López is very helpful and efficient. He made me feel at ease and took his time to explain everything. Working with mike phenix in finance was also very quick and he wasn’t pushy. Overall great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan López and Mike Phenix
November 30, 2017

"Fred Haydock"

- Barbara A Marks

The moment I stepped in the door, I was greeted and treated very well. Fred took me on my test drive and was very through in answering my questions about the Sonata. Very polite and no pressure to buy. He gave me the numbers on the vehicle to help mane a decision. When I choose to buy, I'll definitely go see Fred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Haydock
November 29, 2017

"Leasing a vehicle"

- hubermary5

Excellent service. Our salesman went and looked up several different questions that I asked such as purchasing an older vehicle, leasing a new one , keeping my own. There was no hi powered salesmanship which was appreciated but instead I felt there was a partnership in finding the right vehicle for our budget and also not only the price but something we would be satisfied with. The young man in the business office was also awesome. He was friendly and very competent. He went over the financial area, insurance options . He presented all the material in a way that any customer could understand. We did not feel that he was rushing to get done although it was way past his time to go home. This was also true with Francis. We came 1 hr. later than we had planned and Francis was ready to go home but stayed with us . Overall we had a great experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis (Baldy)
1
...
1 - 10 of 806 results