About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Hyundai Tempe

4.9

787 Lifetime Reviews

8050 S Autoplex Loop, Tempe, Arizona 85284 Directions
Sales: (480) 961-4800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

787 Reviews of AutoNation Hyundai Tempe

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Santa Fe!!!"

- nickgrillet

Everything was great. It was really nice to be able to text with the salesman Wesley during my decision making process. The timing it took between deciding to make the purchase and walking out the door was as quick as it could be. While which, Wesley and other staff members brought water and made me feel welcomed and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley
November 10, 2017

"Great car and purchase experience at Autonation"

- helena.ann.kaucheck

I was prepared for long and unpleasant buying session because of past experiences. But our salesman was very easy to work with. He not only took the time to listen to my car needs but also took time to go on a wonderful test ride. That test ride made me a Hyundai Sonata fan! We went in, discussed price and ended the night driving home in a beautiful car. The longest part of the whole experience was getting to know our car. Never had a salesman take great pains to go over and help acquaint me with the different fun gadgets! I actually drive home with a good amount of understanding on the first go. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Meddock
November 10, 2017

"Returning Customers"

- gareth0

Ted was excellent and outstanding. I purchased a car from him a year ago and came back for our next car without any hesitation. The staff was great, listened to our needs, and worked with us to find a car and deal that met our requirements and expectations without any pressure or games. They have been the best car buying experience we have experienced .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted, Dan
November 09, 2017

"Love my new Hyundai Sonata"

- edwin107

Initially was just going to browse, or buy a pre certified vehicle. Dan Lopez was very professional, and let me test drive a new sonata. Was impressed with the cars handling and features. Also loved the discount. Decided to buy a brand new car. Great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Lopez
November 09, 2017

"N/a"

- lubnaahmed16

No added comments. Overall experience was great. We felt comfortable and under no pressure. Staff was very friendly. Very accommodating too. Will recommended this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None of the above. Worked with Trey
November 08, 2017

"complete satisfaction wihh dealership and salesman"

- bernardzingman

the purchase of hyundia sonata limited was very smooth and enjoyable experience. I felt the price of the car was very good and the transaction I had with salesman was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john olsen
November 02, 2017

"AutoNation Hyundai"

- cactuskaylor

I would highly recommend AutoNation Hyundai to anyone who is looking for an excellent car with excellent service! We’ll be coming back for another excellent deal with our auto needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Paris
October 26, 2017

"Great purchase"

- rgmjerr42

Naomi was wonderful. She was quick to respond to my email questions through out the week before I decided to buy the car. Awesome lady

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naomi Jackson
October 25, 2017

"Great Experience"

- azdeanw

Salesman talked to us about our needs what we were and show us a car that he felt met our needs. It was exactly what we were looking for. We took it for a test drive and loved it. Told the nsalesman what we could afford to pay. He took it to the sales manager who agreed. I felt we got an exceptional deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis (Baldy)
October 21, 2017

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE"

- mckayla_banks

Ted was amazing, enjoyed my experience a lot. I am in love with my car and will recommend everybody to this dealership. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
1
...
1 - 10 of 787 results