Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

AutoStar of Sylva

Sylva, NC

4.9
309 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our dealership is remaining open for your vehicle sales needs. We have taken additional measures to ensure the safety and satisfaction of our customers during this difficult time. We’re thankful to be considered an essential business in our community, so we promise to live up to that standard. We assure you that we are taking every possible precaution to make sure you and your family experience a safe environment. Preventative Measures We’re Taking: Multiple Cleanings per Day Social Distancing Clean Service Department We’ll deliver to your home Transform® Sanitizer Spray Virtual Buying Experience AutoStar USA is the best place to find used cars for sale in Western North Carolina. We have hundreds of used cars and trucks for sale in our network of dealerships. All of our vehicles come AutoStar Certified with a warranty.

1188 W Main St.

Sylva, NC

28779

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 309 reviews

April 08, 2017

"Over the top help"

- Cline,tiffany11

I have now bought 4 cars from the Auto Star group. The fourth was the greatest experience I have had with any type of customer service. My mom's car had broken down and we needed to get her something badly. Her credit is not good at all and my husband and I are in the process of building ours, so we knew finding financing was going to be a problem. Amanda, Bella, and the staff worked and worked, we were beginning to think it just wasn't possible. They called in one of the finance managers that had been on vacation because they knew he had a few tricks. They got us the financing we needed and my mom now has the car she deserves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bella Ciola, Amanda King
April 08, 2017

"Always a pleasure to do business "

- GSRCAMPBELL

I have purchased one vehicle at Auto Star through Amanda 2 years ago. Currently I'm in the market again and immediately contacted Amanda for her help. She is very knowledgeable and so very helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda King
April 05, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Happy Camper

Amanda was awesome. Make the experience fast and easy even though I have sub par credit. I will definitely recommend her to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda King
April 03, 2017

"Simply amazing!"

- awilljenkins

We never expected to have such an amazing experience as what we did. Terence ROCKS! He is a great listener. He is patient and honest. Very attentive to what my needs were and I am grateful for that. The process with Aman2was smooth and easy. I highly recommend Auto Star Asheville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terence Smith
March 29, 2017

"Extremely friendly staff!!!"

- Joshk

The staff here is one of the nicest in the industry! Terrence and Amanda will listen to all of your needs and go the extra mile to make their customers happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda King, Terence Smith
March 29, 2017

"Great service! "

- daniellewallin8

I didn't plan on going to autostar or even purchasing a vehicle, but then when I was riding by the dealership I saw the exact vehicle I had been wanting, a Jeep Compass From the beginning to the end of the whole process, Terrence was friendly, positive, and probably most important knowledgeable. Terrence told me everything I needed to know and he knew what he was doing. Terrence and the others at autostar was able to get me the exact car I was wanting AND it was in my budget. I couldn't have asked for a better first car buying experience. I would tell everyone to go to autostar for any of their car needs because they'll get you what you need and as close to your budget as they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terence Smith
March 24, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service "

- AllieC

From driving on to the lot to driving off in my new car- Terence was professional, knowledgeable, patient and kind. His time and effort made it obvious that he is there to do more than sell a car- he is personalizing each experience and making sure that everyone who leaves is completely satisfied. The level of customer service provided by Terence and his coworker Amanda is something to be admired and I look forward to continuing to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terence Smith
March 22, 2017

"Amazing "

- CorrieCat32

Amanda was an amazing help during the process of finding our family a vehicle!!! I told her what we needed and she went above and beyond my expectations and got us the perfect vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda King
March 22, 2017

"Amazing Experience"

- ANWilliams17

Always friendly and always responding back in a timely manner. Amanda goes above and beyond to help her customers and to help then find the car that fits their budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda King
...
31
301 - 309 of 309 results