Back

Autobahn BMW

Fort Worth, TX

4.9
1,288 Reviews

2828 White Settlement Road

Fort Worth, TX

76107

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,288 reviews

May 23, 2022

My first experience was not good. I felt that I was treated differently because I was an older female. When I came back it was very different. I was treated with as much respect as m More

by lgrosely
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autobahn BMW Service Department, Autobahn BMW Sales Department, Autobahn BMW Parts Department
May 20, 2022

The service and personnel, Karla Rodriguez and the drivers are awesome. Very disappointed to be without my car for 2 days and no loan cars available or exceptions made. It’s only vehicle I have as sin More

by Grace
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla, Mel, Bob, Autobahn BMW Service Department
May 19, 2022

Customer Service is always excellent at Autobahn BMW. They resolve any issues you have quickly. They also send you a video on what needs to be repaired and why. They are the best! More

by AllisonH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla Rodriguez, Autobahn BMW Service Department
May 18, 2022

All of my visits at Autobahn has been pleasant and I have experienced nothing but the best from all of their employees. More

by lnw725
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autobahn BMW Service Department
May 15, 2022

The best car buying experience. Very knowledgeable sales people who are not pushy and listen to your needs to provide best feedback. Car was ordered and arrived early to our surpr More

by kevlawrence
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara and Tony, Autobahn BMW Sales Department
May 12, 2022

Always friendly and courteous. Always prompt in finding solution to whatever brought me in. I would recommend Autobahn to anyone! More

by Mary Macchia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohan Ruiz, Autobahn BMW Service Department
May 10, 2022

John was very friendly and on top of everything. I appreciated his help. The car was done and the waiting room was pleasant. Thank you More

by Shari
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autobahn BMW Service Department, Autobahn BMW Parts Department
May 10, 2022

It is always great to visit this dealer either for service, shop a new or a previously owned car. We worked with all this dealer departments and from sales to financial passing by the bmw geniuses and More

by German Garcia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autobahn BMW Service Department, Autobahn BMW Sales Department
May 05, 2022

I was greeted in minutes. My service rep was professional and very helpful. Ensured that I got everything I needed. I was out in an hour and a half. More

by Herrin ej
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autobahn BMW Service Department
April 26, 2022

Autobaughn BMW has been the best overall sales and service experience I've had since 2013 when i bought my first BMW. More

by Jeff Dyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla R., Autobahn BMW Service Department
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,288 results