About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn BMW

4.9

729 Lifetime Reviews

2828 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (844) 890-1322

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

729 Reviews of Autobahn BMW

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"Ultimate Service Experience"

- Terri D.

If you own a BMW, you not only own an ultimate driving machine but have the opportunity for the ultimate in service at Autobahn BMW. Always pleasant, thorough and accommodating. I love my service department and advisor Marc Britton. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Britton and Mitch in the BMW Parts Department
December 06, 2018

"Great experience"

- jody

David Powell is always excellent. After he realized that my car had not been washed on this particular service he drove it through the wash himself then helped dry it with towels. He also gave me good suggestions on my service. I also always enjoy Doc driving my shuttle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Powell, Doc
December 02, 2018

" Accountability "

- John

Charlie Smithson is an excellent service rider . However it’s hard to understand you put a perfectly good car in the shop and the door locks are not functioning 100% anymore ? However , I have pull believe the service advisor will take care of the situation I just don’t like to come to times . It’s possible it was a coincidence but each internal that’s not the remotes . It was about 50 some degrees in the garage this morning the door locks did not work properly to get in the car And similar odd problems after 23 stops is the weather got better . So I drove back up to service today we changed out of battery and one of the remotes but there still some sort of issue and explain what it probably is... Every time you lock or unlock the door it always goes through the left front door so it appears it’s over worked ? It affects the rest of the door locks even a gas cap Lock ? I did not look like the remote have been damaged and secondary did not seem to have any impact . Actually had to try to three times this morning to get in the car ... as I was used in keyless entry the same way that appeared things were better is the weather warmed up today . I don’t think anyone would’ve known there was a problem when the vehicle was delivered ? It appears to be software related but Charlie said that it’s probably not it’s on left front door . So that’ll be three trips over an annual all change. I’m not complaining I’m just planning it out the work needs to be checked when he goes out and sometimes they are certain items that will not show up in this is probably one of them . It certainly does not help my believe and BMW and affected my ability to move forward probably have something today as I got up this morning and went to the bank put everything in place but not with the door locked functioning problem on almost a new car . The door locks have not been overworked because the car wasn’t driven for over 10 months but 600 and something miles . It appears it is very well-made that was my assumption before I start driving it put miles on it now will see what happens . I planned to put the 2018 X 4 up for sale . And issue will just not go away and it doesn’t seem to be any accountability to the person that did not do their job which was a sales person . This is hard for me to understand it’s called “ honor “ and cost me probably a one time event for me to own a Porsche for a good price and see if I like them ... Right now I just don’t have an opinion anyway it’s like that door locks happened and it goes to your guy to tell you not to do anything . Girls back if the sales person it just went back as they said they did not do it and find out what was going on this would not be typed as I have great faith and management and Autobaun . However the owner has not apologized to me for the problem and cost me a lot of money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t understand why accountability is not in place for someone that has good job
December 02, 2018

"Excellent service"

- kimberlymd

Competent, friendly and punctual. Although other less exoensive options for service, I choose Autobahn because of their reliability to get it done right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
November 30, 2018

"Always excellent"

- Deblar13

We have bought 4 vehicles from Autobaun.There is a reason we keep coming back. They always provide excellent customer service. I’m sure we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Kessler
November 30, 2018

"Favorite dealership ever"

- Heidi

We live in Wyoming now but I flew down to buy a car from Brandon, even though he isn’t a salesman anymore. He has always been the guy we work with at Autobahn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Lee
November 30, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Trang

Kara R. took care of my engine service light and found the right solution to resolve issue quickly and under warranty. She is very pleasant to work with and always finding ways to provide exceptional services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kara Rodriguez
November 29, 2018

"2019 BMW X5"

- AJBLACK21

Went in to purchase a 2019 BMW X5. James Whalen took great care of myself and my fiancé in her new car purchase. Would highly recommend Autobahn BMW and James to anyone looking for a new vehicle in the DFW Metroplex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Whalen
November 27, 2018

"battery replacement"

- THill

Appointment readily available, parts in stock, completed while I waited. BMW 650i,,2010 model. Waited in showroom and checked out the new models. Asked if I needed anything by several people while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remeber Chris ?
November 26, 2018

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- TomcatRyan

We had an amazing sales experience with Brian Hodge and the entire staff at Autobahn BMW. They were very straight forward on pricing, they knew my bottom line and negotations were easy. Very friendly, easy to deal with and no pressure. Straight forward on price and financing. The sales manager was very friendly and thanked us for our business. Before we left a product rep went over all the features of the car. If you are looking for a BMW in DFW do not waste your time with any other dealers and head straight to Autobahn BMW in Fort Worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hodge
1
...
1 - 10 of 729 results