Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Autobahn BMW

Fort Worth, TX

4.9
1,112 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2828 White Settlement Road

Fort Worth, TX

76107

Directions

1,112 Reviews of Autobahn BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2020

"Excellent buying experience. No pressure sales tactics..."

- lnghrn20

Excellent buying experience. No pressure sales tactics and a seamless purchase and delivery of the vehicle. A very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Theisz
November 12, 2020

"Everyone I worked with was very helpful and..."

- Amirasoufan

Everyone I worked with was very helpful and knowledgeable. I felt like they had my best interest at heart and steered me in the right direction. I ended up buying a 2021 X7 m series, and have loved every second of driving it. It’s so powerful, smooth and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
Other Employees : Tony Theisz
November 03, 2020

"efficient, effective and courteous is how I would..."

- JREncanto

efficient, effective and courteous is how I would describe your service department. Karla is my regular representative but Mike stepped in on a Saturday when she wasn't in and gave me the same excellent service that Karla delivers. Many thanks for making all my experiences with Autobahn great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Emery and Karla Rodriguez
October 29, 2020

"Outstanding experience. Everyone I worked with were..."

- klross77

Outstanding experience. Everyone I worked with were friendly and professional. I followed John Alexander from a previous dealership because of his outstanding customer service. I will recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Alexander
October 23, 2020

"Foley in the service department was responsive, helpful,..."

- Jake E

Foley in the service department was responsive, helpful, and he handled every facet of our needs with poise & professionalism. We will definitely use Autobahn for all our future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Foley Thomas
October 23, 2020

"They always go above and beyond to help with my needs and..."

- cody.cox

They always go above and beyond to help with my needs and excel with customer service! The whole team is amazing everyone is friendly and willing to help and assist if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stoker, Richard Schermerhorn, Art Jordan
October 22, 2020

"Every time I bring my vehicle in for work Karla does a..."

- pjason.ball

Every time I bring my vehicle in for work Karla does a great job keeping me informed. She is very professional and have enjoyed working with her the last couple of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla
October 22, 2020

"The whole process was great. Bob Hall did a great job..."

- Mickey

The whole process was great. Bob Hall did a great job preparing for our new car purchase in advance of our appointment to pick the car up. He was also extremely good at explaining the features of the car. Financing was fast and easy for my sister-in-law on our BMW X3 trade. Robear did seem a little put out when I called him this morning to tell him I changed my mind in the 10 year extended warranty I purchased yesterday. It’s really no big deal, I fully understand the extra work it creates for him to rewrite the deal. I’m really sorry for the extra work my indecision has created for him. Again, it’s no big deal, the overall experience was awesome. Porsche Cayenne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
October 18, 2020

"This is my second BMW I've purchased and I live in..."

- Captain Kirk

This is my second BMW I've purchased and I live in California! Yes you are reading this correctly. Sara is simply outstanding to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Glick
October 17, 2020

"Karla did a great job. She kept me informed and had some..."

- joe

Karla did a great job. She kept me informed and had some good recommendations. She was very friendly and kept me informed throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,112 results