About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn BMW

4.9

653 Lifetime Reviews

2828 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (844) 890-1322

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

653 Reviews of Autobahn BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Ew Car Purchase

New car purchase and financing was quick (in and out in <1.5 hours), seamless, hassle free. Dealership is fair in pricing and provided an outstanding financing package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Whalen and Jody (F&I)
September 19, 2018

"Purchase new BMW"

- JimSanDiego

Purchased a new BMW for my daughter at TCU. I live in San Diego so I did all the work with them over the phone, email and FedX. Very good experience. Highly recommend. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian / Emery / Rachael
September 19, 2018

"Problem solved!"

- TKB

Had to have my 525 towed into the dealership because of a transmission issue. Courteous and knowledgable team responded and worked to get me an answer. Once the issue was diagnosed, the service team helped secure a loaner car and gave me the time needed to make decisions about addressing the transmission issue. The care and courtesy was most appreciated! Also, the candor with which the issue was addressed, and options presented for solving the issue, were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Charlie, David
September 17, 2018

"Great Service!"

- joyce

I took my car in for state inspection and had to have some tires replaced. Mark explained the condition of each tire and once I approved the work it was done very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Britton
September 15, 2018

"Great service always"

- Sageguy

Charlie always has a smile and is very knowledgeable and helpful. I have been going to Autobahn for six years and always receive great service and good environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Smithson
September 14, 2018

"Quick first year service"

- Rctini

Set up appointment before hand and checked that this first service should be under 2 hours. I live 45 minutes west of fort worth, so wanted to wait. Everything was completed with in 1.5 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Youhan Ruiz and Carla Rodriguez
September 14, 2018

"Mark was helpful and great to work with! "

- Jsimons

I had a flat tire and used the BMW app to call roadside assistant. It was super easy to use and they took my car to the Autobahn where Mark took over the rest. This is my second time Mark has helped me with my car and both times he was friendly, knowledgeable and overall great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Britton
September 14, 2018

"BMW X3 2019"

- ANGELA

It was a pleasant experience. James was really nice and helpful. There was no pressure and we knew exactly what we wanted and we got it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James W.
September 13, 2018

"Recall on my 525i"

- Nobobs

Recall on my 525i was very easy with little down time. The service manager is very knowledgeable and friendly. The car was even washed before they have it back to me. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stoker
September 09, 2018

"Excellent service. "

- Andrew BMW

Dealership is awesome drive 150 miles one way for service. Recommend the dealership to anyone. Aaron and the staff was great. Worth every for this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
1
...
1 - 10 of 653 results