Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn BMW

4.9

956 Lifetime Reviews

2828 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Call (844) 890-1322

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

956 Reviews of Autobahn BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2019

"Autobahn BMW service is such a well-run group. Everything..."

- ashmo

Autobahn BMW service is such a well-run group. Everything always goes seamlessly. From the appointment, to the loan car to the communication and recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stoker
November 09, 2019

"Fantastic! "

- MansfieldMike

I would not go anywhere else. Great customer service would be a gross understatement! Everyone I dealt with was top notch, thoughtful and courteous. A truly great customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stoker & Person @ Loan Car Desk (Male)
November 07, 2019

"Maintenance/Repair"

- JDT83

Great, efficient, friendly service. I am so happy to be able to have a loaner car so I can keep going about what I need to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charley Smithson
November 07, 2019

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience"

- JCA

This is my first purchase from Autobahn and the experience could not have been better. James and Aaron were both aware that I do not enjoy shopping for cars and the car purchasing process. They could not have made it any easier and I love my new x5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Whalen
November 06, 2019

"Great service"

- JWFW

Always prompt, courteous, service whenever I go to Autobahn BMW. Staff is very friendly. Called in and got an appointment that same day for an oil change. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Emery, Yohan Ruiz
November 05, 2019

"Great sales guy"

- No more reviews please

I drove to look for a new car for my wife. Tony met me on the driveway, I told him I wanted to replace my wife’s 640. He explained it has been replaced by the 840. I ask him to call her and tell her about the car. Instead he drove it to her. She took it around the block and bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
November 03, 2019

"Consistent, professional service"

- Aggie80

Get consistent, professional service each time I visit the service department. Car is serviced correctly each time and they keep me informed as to the status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Emery
November 03, 2019

"Staff is very friendly. I was able to make appointment..."

- Ed

Staff is very friendly. I was able to make appointment for next day. They actually open the service department earlier than the hours it shows on the website wish is great because I was able to get out earlier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DONT remember
November 01, 2019

"Excellent care"

- Penny

Foley did an excellent job of greeting me, communicating with me and relaying a message from the mechanic after I had picked up my car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Foley Thomas
October 31, 2019

"Ultimate Service"

- MM

I’m always greeted with a smile and treated respectfully! The service bay is efficient and spotless. My service technician Karla keeps me informed of service status and responds to communications quickly. I greatly appreciate the use of a loaner vehicle and the car wash!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla, Jeff and Sabrina
1
...
1 - 10 of 956 results