Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Autobahn BMW

Fort Worth, TX

4.9
1,195 Reviews

2828 White Settlement Road

Fort Worth, TX

76107

Directions

1,195 Reviews of Autobahn BMW

Sort by
June 20, 2021

"Service was for Mike Neveu. Had flat on loop north side..."

- Mike

Service was for Mike Neveu. Had flat on loop north side of Ft Worth. Called Autobahn They offered to send service truckbut I elected to drive in on runflat tire. Met by Service Rep Yohan. He was terrific. He immediately took all of the car info, checked the flat, confirmed insurance coverage and got the car into the repair shop. Tire was replaced, car washed and ready to drive in under one hour, Yohan, the Service Department and Aotobahn Manager Aaron are a fantastic team. Big ThankYous to the entire Autobahn Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autobahn BMW Service Department
5.0
Autobahn BMW Parts Department
5.0
Other Employees : Service Rep Yohan / Manager Aaron
June 18, 2021

"Cody Cox was outstanding. He allowed us to test drive..."

- sylvia.y.howell

Cody Cox was outstanding. He allowed us to test drive his vehicle and gave us a detailed briefing prior to the drive. He helped us order our vehicle online and keep us up to date on its progress. When we signed the papers and picked up our car, he helped set up our BMW account and said he would help us if we needed any further help. The lady in finance was also easy to work with and very thorough. We had a good experience this time just like when we purchased our previous BMW😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autobahn BMW Sales Department
5.0
Other Employees : Cody Cox
June 18, 2021

"Chris Stoker is my Service Advisor.He was very good at..."

- GBJLane

Chris Stoker is my Service Advisor. He was very good at explaining the service needs for my X3. He was prompt to greet me upon my arrival. Chris is very cordial, knowledgeable and great at communicating with me regarding my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autobahn BMW Service Department
5.0
June 13, 2021

"I was pleased with my car. Chris took great care of me..."

- Arn

I was pleased with my car. Chris took great care of me and my car. It runs smooth. I love the complimentary car wash and being able to have a loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autobahn BMW Service Department
5.0
Autobahn BMW Parts Department
5.0
Autobahn BMW Sales Department
5.0
Other Employees : Chris-service manager
June 13, 2021

"Another smooth transaction at Autobahn BMW. They are..."

- TomcatRyan

Another smooth transaction at Autobahn BMW. They are hands down the best dealer in DFW. We worked with Brandon Lee and he was amazing. He listened to our needs and presented us with the options that he had available and spent a lot of time making sure we were happy with the car we selected. The negotiations went smooth with the price and the finance department. He also stayed late so we could take the car home on a Saturday night. I highly recommend Autobahn BMW and sales staff Brandon Lee and Brian Hodge. Brian answered my initial sales inquiry at midnight while he was on vacation. Now that is service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autobahn BMW Sales Department
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon Lee
June 09, 2021

"I have been a customer for some 14 years. Until now I..."

- Rogertarren

I have been a customer for some 14 years. Until now I have been satisfied with the service. No more. I have tried to contact the finance department over the last few days with a question on my title, left several voicemail messages and they refuse to return my calls. I was thinking about purchasing a new vehicle with Autobahn. This is unacceptable and I shall now look elsewhere to replace my car. I’m disgusted with their attitude, my confidence has been shattered and I will now be looking at Lexus or Mercedes. These people do not care about their customers. Stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Autobahn BMW Sales Department
4.0
Autobahn BMW Parts Department
4.0
Autobahn BMW Service Department
4.0
June 09, 2021

"I love working with Brandon Lee and have been ordering..."

- Shari

I love working with Brandon Lee and have been ordering new cars from him since 1995. He is great and I love my BMW. I also appreciate all the people in the Service Center They provide wonderful fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autobahn BMW Sales Department
5.0
June 06, 2021

"Brian was great to work with. He responded to my request..."

- RGermany

Brian was great to work with. He responded to my request for a quote on Sunday when it came through the Autobahn website and gave me a great price immediately. Actual purchasing process as very simple as well. Would definitely go back to Brian and Autobahn again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autobahn BMW Sales Department
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Hodge
June 05, 2021

"Folley did a super job explaining everything and was spot..."

- 123Nancy

Folley did a super job explaining everything and was spot on telling me the need and estimated cost up front. I have 2 bmw dealers nearer me but your service is superior and will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autobahn BMW Service Department
5.0
Other Employees : Folley is my guy.
June 03, 2021

"Solid group there! Extremely knowledgeable. Fair pricing...."

- Utdobbs

Solid group there! Extremely knowledgeable. Fair pricing. No pressure. Very friendly. James is the best in my opinion. 3rd lease now with this team! Excited for many more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autobahn BMW Sales Department
5.0
Other Employees : James Whalen
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,195 results