About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn BMW

4.9

600 Lifetime Reviews

2828 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (866) 646-6622

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

601 Reviews of Autobahn BMW

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2018

"BMW328d"

- Bmw328d

Great service and attention to me and my car, always prefer to use a dealership for service and Autobahn has been my dealership of choice for more than a decade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
July 22, 2018

"James Whalen is terrific."

- sorglos

Mr. Whalen has now sold me 5 or 6 BMWs (I've lost track). He's always cordial and helpful. (why wouldn't he be, you might ask--I walk in to buy a BMW, and he sells me one--how tough is that?) It's about attitude. When I'm in for service, he makes it a point to great my wife and me, even though we're in the service area. The purchase is always painless and he's always accommodating and offers useful advice without making me feel like he's "selling me" by loading the vehicle with stuff I don't need or want. I highly recommend James Whalen for your BMW needs/wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Whalen
July 21, 2018

"Mark in Service is a Superstar!"

- williamd

He is always very professional and courteous and goes out of his way to ensure everything is handled satisfactorily. I have had a number of issues with my CPO over the past few years and he has always done his best to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark service advisor
July 21, 2018

"Elite Customer Service "

- sib123

Richard and the rest of his staff are friendly and very helpful. The team at Autobahn are always going above and beyond to make sure my experience is satisfactory. Richard was thorough with his explanation of service needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard- Service Manager
July 20, 2018

"Professionalism at its best"

- njs

The service center is extremely professional and helpful. We have BMWs because this service center is so excellent. Our assigned service adviser is very helpful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla and Charlie
July 19, 2018

"Perfect service "

- Sandy

My appointment was at 10, i was greeted promptly, i was told it would take about 30 minutes, it did. The young man came and got me promptly. He was very friendly and respectful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t reme
July 18, 2018

"Easy and efficient "

- BMW X3 owner

Thanks for the efficient quality service. I was happily surprised by the pricing also. It was nice to have a ride to/from work at times that fit into my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel, Gary, Mike Emery
July 17, 2018

"Wonderful service experience "

- rhettparham07

Thank you so much to everyone at BMW Autobahn - especially to Yohan, my service representative. I had an issue with my car and Yohan worked me in without an appointment and got my issue fixed the same day. I sincerely appreciate the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohan
July 16, 2018

"Awesome as usual!! "

- Louis Q

Michael Emery is awesome! Got some major work done in 24 hours so I could take it out of town. Always a great experience!! The best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Emery
July 16, 2018

"Mark Britton is outstanding at his job!"

- Buster65

Mark Britton explained each detail of service and why it was needed and the cost associated with the work. Took care of me right when i called, i didn't have to wait. Mr. Britton summarized the costs and is very efficient at his job very knowledgeable. I come back to Autobahn BMW because of people like Mark Britton. Mimi Keenom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Britton
1
...
1 - 10 of 601 results