About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn BMW

4.9

551 Lifetime Reviews

2828 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (866) 646-6622

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

551 Reviews of Autobahn BMW

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2018

"Top Notch Service"

- Maria M

Have dealt with other BMW dealers and Autobahn by far has the best service department. From scheduling to paying my bill everyone was friendly and accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla Rodriguez
May 18, 2018

"Service Due"

- rwht745

I could not be more pleased with my service experience at Autobahn BMW. My Service Advisor, Mark Britton, was exceptional. My only concern was my confusion in navigating from my home through the recent surge of unfamiliar development in Fort Worth to reach the Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Britton
May 17, 2018

"Fast, Efficient, Friendly Service"

- Aggie80

Great job done by the service advisor Mike Emery and the shuttle drivers Mel and Chris. Work was done on time and cost less than initially estimated. Also appreciate the complementary car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Mel & Chris
May 17, 2018

"Excellent Service! "

- joyce

I had an unfortunate incident driving to work and discovered my fog light had been knocked out. I was able to bring my car in the same day and in just a few hours the fog light was replaced and I was on my way home. This was made possible by my service representative, Mark Britton, that I have dealt with for over 5 years. He has always been very prompt and carefully explains everything that needs to be done. I highly recommend Autobahn Service Center to anyone that owns a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Britton
May 16, 2018

"Exceptional Commitment to Customers"

- Terry

I’ve owned many Autobahn BMW’s over the years, and Mark Britton has always been my “Go To” service expert. I highly compliment Mark’s quality of customer service, caring approach and the professional manner in which he so patiently handles all my questions. I can always depend on his follow-through and comprehensive explanation. Mark’s commitment in delivering world-class customer service speaks volumes to why customers (like me) continue to do business with Autobahn, and why Autobahn is such a successful dealership. Terry Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Britton
May 16, 2018

"Thank you"

- Jason

Great people, work is always top notch. I would not take my BMW anywhere else. The customer lounge is also very clean and inviting with food and drinks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Service, Mitch in parts
May 16, 2018

"Review of past visit"

- slcsteve

Mark, as usual, was excellent, providing consistently fine service and advice for many years. I do have a problem that Mark is addressing and moving it to the next level of service. My car has an issue that the service department seems unable to correct and I've requested that engineering be contacted for advice. That being said, I have no complaints and give Autobahn, particularly Mark, the highest review. Steve Clapner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
May 15, 2018

"* #1 Dealership*"

- Zoey

Always get great services @ Autobahn!!! Staff are extremely friendly & courteous. Services done in timely manner. Mark B. is extremely wonderful, honest, & always provided great customer services. Mark and Mel are the best!!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Britton and Mel
May 15, 2018

"In transport mode"

- the dude 007

Was very truthful about the problem !!!! and I appreciate the honesty, Could have misdiagnosed and would have cost a very expensive, and time consuming job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Emery
May 15, 2018

"AurtoBahn my go to BMW dealer."

- Bimmer Guy! Mr. M Car

This it time it took a longer period of time than usual for the routine things that I needed to be done. However,after involving the General Manager Aaron Windes he resolved the problems ( to my satisfaction) with the minor Dent repairs. Overall it was done properly and within a short period of time after Aron assisted my Service Adisor. Thanks Guys for taking care of my 2016 BMW, M235i. I have it back up running again, and enjoying driving my fun little car. Nice friendly service staff and clean modern service center compared to other BMW dealers that I have had experience with. Keep up the good work Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johan Ruiz,and Aaron Windes.
1
...
1 - 10 of 551 results