About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn BMW

4.9

760 Lifetime Reviews

2828 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (844) 890-1322

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

760 Reviews of Autobahn BMW

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"fast and efficient"

- Bea

My appointment was not scheduled, but they were able to accommodate me, the service was fast and efficient and I could collect my car within two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall names, a young man and a young lady
January 15, 2019

"Flat Tire issue"

- Bmw3

My flat tire problem was solved efficiently and professionally. I was comfortable while I waited and everything was explained to me fully. I left with a clean washed car and new tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 13, 2019

"Thumbs Up"

- blacknw

Took my car in for service covered under warranty; no surprises, everything went smoothly. Service adviser was on point for the estimated wait time, not long at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Smithson
January 13, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Jrenaux

Excellent service all together. Chris Stoeker has been really helpful in keeping me informed of what needed to be done for service and providing a loaner car for a couple of days. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stoeker
January 11, 2019

"Smooth"

- Nene MDX

Everything regarding the purchase was ready and the time spent was minimal for this type of transaction. The staff was very courteous and friendly. Everyone introduced themselves and I felt welcome. Best of all; I got a deal no other BMW dealer would approach! The online access for applications was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Theisz
January 10, 2019

"Always the best"

- Maria M

I am always pleased with the service I receive from this dealership. Everyone is always friendly and helpful and I love that they play christian music. Relaxing wait time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla Rodriguez
January 04, 2019

"Great "

- carros1966

My advisor Johan Ruiz was very courteous, helpful and took care of all my vehicle needs. Also recommend a place to repair a dent on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johan Ruiz
January 03, 2019

"Oil service "

- Petermirle

Always a pleasure to go Autobahn BMW if it is for service or parts everybody is very polite and has ear for your concerns about your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charly
December 29, 2018

"Friendly and attentive service "

- Queen G

Always take care of my needs and always let me know if anything else is needed while my BMW is there. Quick and dependable service every time ! Thanks to all the service department for your hard efficient work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla. And the girl at the loaner car desk/ check out
December 29, 2018

"Quick, Easy & honest "

- QueenT197022

I started my buying experience online, as I live 3-4 hours from Autobahn BMW. It was simple & easy. Much of the processing that needed to be done was handled online or via email. My sales representative was easy to contact via email or text. When I went to get the vehicle, I was in & out in under 1hr & 15 minutes. Everything was first class & I received thorough details of the warranty offers, financing & features of the BMW I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hodge, Jodi
11 - 20 of 760 results