About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Land Rover

4.9

116 Lifetime Reviews

100 Adrian Drive, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (844) 702-9348

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of Autobahn Land Rover

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2018

"Great Job"

- Dhunter

Fast and easy. Great experience. Most was done by phone and email. When I need another car I will be back to do the same. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason S.
July 18, 2018

"Autobaun "

- JT

I am a repeat customer that has been here many times and I will continue to come back here. They always do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
July 17, 2018

"First Land Rover"

- Jack1128

We purchased a 2018 Range Rover autobiography. Everyone was very helpful and informative to help us understand everything about the process. I would recommend Autobahn to everyone that is in the market for this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Schneider, Cody Jones
July 04, 2018

"Service center provided excellent service. "

- PGoss

The team at the LR service center was friendly and helpful. I appreciate the extra they do to live up to LandRover standards that I am used to at other LR dealers. Note I was not so happy with the sales side. I hung around the show room while waiting for my car and was hoping to talk with someone about buying a 2019 model but I never even saw someone to ask for help. I don’t think I should need to knock on office doors to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and the service Mgr where helpful.
June 28, 2018

"Service at AUTOBAHN Land Rover in Fort Worth "

- CindyMoralesTKM

I purchased my vehicle here and always bring it here for anything that I need done . Joe in the service department is absolutely amazing and Autobahn Land Rover in Fort Worth provides the BEST SERVICE I’ve ever had at any dealership. I’ve purchased Lexus, Cadillacs, Chevrolet’s, LAND ROVER tops them all in quality and service!! Great job, always extremely satisfied and I’m very well taken care of especially by Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
June 16, 2018

"DQR1945"

- author123

My recent experience with Autobahn was professional, courteous, and prompt. Joe always handles any of my concerns with detailed yet understandable explanations. He often goes beyond my high expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Q
June 03, 2018

"Always Helpful and communication of services needed very th."

- RGrimes

Detailed about services required and timely turn around. Friendly and great customer service. We keep coming back...Land Rover 12+ years... 18 +years with the Autobahn Motor Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and James
June 01, 2018

"Great experience as always !"

- tamu92

Always a great experience. Joe especially is solid and very helpful. Has been for many years. I appreciate all the efforts of Joe and the service center staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
May 30, 2018

"Service Appointment (Oil Change)"

- Channing1077

This was my first service visit to Autobahn Fort Worth. The entire experience from beginning to end was great. All staff involved were polite, professional and precise. Clean, quiet and peaceful waiting room. Overall, top notch dealership/service department!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Houck
May 17, 2018

"Great Experience"

- LGN

We just bought our first Land Rover, and brought it in for a key programming. Everyone was so nice, and answered all of our 'first-timer' questions. Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy
11 - 20 of 116 results