Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Autobahn USA Dedham

Dedham, MA

4.6
844 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Autobahn USA Dedham, we're changing the way you buy cars. We are a McGovern Auto Group dealership that has "Bottom-Line Online" means no one gets a better price than you. We shop the market each day, comparing our prices to the competition - making sure our online prices are the market's best. Plus, we offer piece of mind with our CERTIFIED VEHICLES that include a 5 year / 100K mile warranty.
Contact Dealership

909 Providence Hwy

Dedham, MA

02026

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 844 reviews

March 02, 2021

"We had a great experience at autobahn USA in Dedham they..."

- brianstruckandauto

We had a great experience at autobahn USA in Dedham they were very helpful and make the experience very easy the vehicle we bought was in great shape and at a great price, I would buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Great group of sales men. I will be returning if I Need a..."

- richardalphonse0514

Great group of sales men. I will be returning if I Need a new car they are very respectful and honest. I will recommend them to people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 01, 2021

"The staff was knowlegable and were helpful. They worked..."

- peter.bzowski

The staff was knowlegable and were helpful. They worked as a team through out the transaction. I met three staff members before I met my salesman. It was a little confusing at first, until I asked. Everybody was busy working on severable transactions, leaving me with periods of hang time. But they got the job done. Bring some reading material,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 22, 2021

"The staff was exceptional and guided my son through the..."

- csbshaw

The staff was exceptional and guided my son through the entire process of purchasing his 1st vehicle. The "team" was very knowledgeable and helpful in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"I just purchased a BMW 435i xdrive from them and let me..."

- michele06106

I just purchased a BMW 435i xdrive from them and let me tell you my overall experience was blown away!!! They totally exceeded my expectations, I went there with my prequalification from Capital One and Mohammed the Finance guy was able to get me a better rate!!! The guys were super nice and explained everything to me, I wish all car dealerships were like this, if you're in the market for a new vehicle I would definitely recommend this dealership hands down!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"Just know what your buying, do your research. Do not take..."

- rdubcl55

Just know what your buying, do your research. Do not take delivery of the car until everything is working. I bought a fantastic Lexus and am very pleased..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"Salesman was great, Car was exactly as advertised. Easy..."

- gharvey0

Salesman was great, Car was exactly as advertised. Easy buying and would definitely recommend to anyone. Overall experience was above expectations. All dealers should be like this!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"Great vehicle purchase. These guys worked extremely hard..."

- t.fantaroni

Great vehicle purchase. These guys worked extremely hard to make the sale and trade. I would not hesitate one second to buy another vehicle from them. I’m sending my in-laws to them for their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Carbone
February 18, 2021

"Great service. The staff was so helpful and nice . They..."

- Marcy S

Great service. The staff was so helpful and nice . They really took care of us. Marc and Joe were amazing. I highly recommend going here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Manager
February 15, 2021

"Great experience working with Autobahn Dedham and Leo..."

- Jrahill

Great experience working with Autobahn Dedham and Leo Abreau as well as Jimmy Peluso. Highly recommended. Very transparent and easy to work with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 844 results